Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System Platinum color with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20031

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 K75 Platinum
Pros: Let me start by saying I'm not a coffee drinker so I will make this review strictly about the product as it's intended.

- Looks great
- Love the LEDs in the water tank and on the screen
- Very simple to use
- Plug and play
- Ready to brew in < 5 min
- convinient
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: By the time I've written this review, the product has worked as intended, without hic-up. It's a reliable machine and that's a great thing.

I mainly use this for brewing quick cups of tea. I can tell you right now that the tea options are decent but not as good as a home brewed batch using tea bags. I recommend everyone who gets this for tea get the 32oz pitcher (sold separately). I think I got it for $20 but it's been well worth it as I use it all the time.

Some may say that the price of these are pretty high but I think what I paid for is the convenience of having a quick cup of tea in less than 5 minutes. It is built for that and it does it well.
Reviewed By:Deftonian,9/14/2014 12:54:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K75B Black K75 Platinum Brewing System - 12ct Variety Pack w/ Water Filter Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great coffee maker! I have one of these at home and wanted to add a second at the office. Newegg offered this maker at a steal and I had to pick it up.
Cons: It doesn't vacuum and mop.
Reviewed By:DC,8/31/2014 8:39:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K65 Special Edition Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and water filter 20030

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: As explained
Cons: no neg.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 6:50:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth every penny
Pros: New...just as advertised with fast shipping.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/11/2014 6:22:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K75B Black K75 Platinum Brewing System - 12ct Variety Pack w/ Water Filter Kit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 satisfactory
Pros: I wanted to wait a while before I left a review. I have had it for about a month now and am satisfied with it. K-cup are pricey but I knew that going in. Works very well and is fast and convenient. I do suggest you buy this one because of the cup size selections. If I have bought a more inexpensive one I would not get a full cup of coffee like I do with this one. I have had zero issues with it and pretty happy with it. If this is a whim buy for you, I suggest you buy a 2 cup coffee maker from Wal*Mart for under $20. This will save you a boat load of money.
Cons: Depending on the size cup you choose and what brand of coffee you make, some may turn out good and others weak. The Carmel vanilla coffee is quite good but, when I make Folgers classic roast, it turns out weak. I would suggest you try a friends out before you buy because you may not like how it makes your favorite coffee in the K-cups. I know you can get the accessory for it that you can put your own grounds in but, that kind of takes away from the convenience you bought it for.
Other Thoughts: I would suggest this model for the convenience and ease of use. It is pricey and I would not buy another one if this one broke. But all-in-all I do like it.
Reviewed By:Iggy Diggy,8/5/2014 12:44:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 48465 Black/Steel BrewStation Summit Ultra 12 Cup Coffeemaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: none
Cons: all
Reviewed By:N/A,8/5/2014 9:29:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its a keurig!
Pros: its a keurig and great price!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:tllax15,7/18/2014 5:50:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dam Good Cup of Coffee
Pros: Fast convenient way to make a perfect cup of coffee. The taste of decaf coffee on this machine is as good as the real thing. I have not had a bad cup coffee with this machine. Simple to setup and use. This machine will spoil you. I can't drink the coffee at work anymore.
Cons: I know some people complain of the price of the K-cups. If you shop at the wholesale stores it's less than 50 cents a cup. You can always get the reusable K-Cup to lower the cost.
Other Thoughts: Dale Cooper from Twin Peaks would love this machine.
Reviewed By:Jim N,6/27/2014 5:39:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K75B Black K75 Platinum Brewing System - 12ct Variety Pack w/ Water Filter Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work's great, endless coffee!
Pros: Takes about a minute to get warmed up, and 30 seconds to get a cup. The extra cost was worth the extra sizes. An amazing mother's day gift that I benefit from.
Cons: Coffee tends to be weak. I used to work for Starbucks so I became a snob when it came to the strength and flavor of my coffee. I just usually buy more flavored and darker roasts to compensate the semi-watery taste. But really, it isn't too big of a deal.
Other Thoughts: I'll be purchasing a smaller one when I move out. This size is great for a family but for a single person it may be a bit much.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/6/2014 12:03:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K65 Special Edition Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and water filter 20030

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great brewing system
Pros: No need to use water filter if your water is clean
Cons: Doesn't come with a reusable single cup coffee filter so you can brew your special coffee but you can buy this
Reviewed By:N/A,5/13/2014 3:07:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau