Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K55 K-Cup Classic Coffee Brewing System, Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 No reuseable k cup filter included.
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: reuseable k cup filter not included.
Other Thoughts: defective. it does not work.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/1/2016 7:51:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K55 K-Cup Classic Coffee Brewing System, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice and quiet..
Pros: efficient, and quieter than our older K45 model.
Three cup fill sizes,
Cons: Nothing so far.
Other Thoughts: Our K45 was still working after three years but was getting noisy and occasionally would not fill completely.
Reviewed By:Peter P.,5/29/2016 3:09:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K250 2.0 Coffee Brewing System, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Great price, Small footprint (saves counter space), Attractive, Perfect for 1 or 2 people, Unless you power down the machine it is instantly ready to brew! I power it down to save energy, but it heats up in the time it takes to get my coffee cup and K-cup ready. I drink two 10 oz cups a day and refill the water reservoir roughly every other day. Love this machine!
Cons: It doesn't tell me good morning or and how wonderful I am.
Reviewed By:Deneen C.,5/12/2016 6:48:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig 20327 K250 Keurig 2.0 Brewer - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great buy really!!
Pros: Fast shipping; well packaged.
Easy setup; easy to use- even for the elderly!!
Makes best coffee ever
Cons: Not really a con, however,
The drip tray did not connect really secure as I would have thought ; however; for an elderly person it is easy to remove to clean.
Other Thoughts: I gave this to my Mother for Mothers day. She first looked at it thought it looked to Hi tech for her. When showed how easy it is to use; one taste of a hazelnut coffee-she was thrilled and hooked.

There are pricey but definitely worth it if you love coffee. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By:john h.,5/10/2016 4:23:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K10 Mini Plus Coffee Brewing System Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for the Single Coffee Drinker in the House
Pros: - Doesn't store water in the machine itself. We pour our water into the cup that we are going to brew the coffee in, pour that into the machine, and let it brew. No water sits idly in a tank and by pre-measuring our water, it doesn't overflow into the drip tray underneath.
- So easy to use and was fast to set up. Cycled water through the tank a couple of times initially to get it set up and that was it.
- Small and compact so it doesn't take up a lot of space on the counter.
Cons: none - have not come across anything that we haven't like so far.
Other Thoughts: My boyfriend drinks coffee but I don't. We have thus far resisted in getting a coffee machine because they're bulky and since we both don't drink coffee, I felt like it was too much counter space to give up for the satisfaction of one person. But I got this machine for him and he loves it and I love that it's small, stays pretty clean, and is so easy to use. I would definitely recommend this machine to other people considering it for low-volume use.
Reviewed By:Lisa T.,5/3/2016 12:40:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig 20401 K250 Keurig 2.0 Brewer - Orange Zest

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great coffee maker but a little noisy.
Pros: --Looks great with the bright orange color.
--Holds a nice amount of water.
--Comes with its own cleaning kit.
--Amazing price.
--Makes the best coffee around.
Cons: --When brewing, it seems kind of loud.
Other Thoughts: I love the look of this coffee maker. The orange is cheerful and fun. Of course Keurig makers do make the best coffee, in my opinion. I really love this coffee maker, just gave it 4 stars since the brewing seems loud.
Reviewed By:Stephanie E.,5/2/2016 10:59:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K10 Mini Plus Coffee Brewing System Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product for great price
Pros: Instant coffee with great taste.
Cons: It should be shipped with reusable k-cup.
Reviewed By:Prakash B.,5/1/2016 5:40:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K10 Mini Plus Coffee Brewing System Platinum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product, absolute best price
Pros: Small, perfect for desk at work, multiple cup sizes, *the* best price on the Net
Cons: No issues at all.
Reviewed By:Glenn S.,5/1/2016 5:37:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K10 Mini Plus Coffee Brewing System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great coffee every time
Pros: Easy to use, coffee in almost no time at all.
Cons: NONE!!!!
Other Thoughts: I recommend this coffee maker, and would definitely buy it again.
Reviewed By:Ernest S.,4/25/2016 8:55:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig 20327 K250 Keurig 2.0 Brewer - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work Fine, Great Item!
Pros: Easy to use. Like Carafe Option!
Cons: Temperature can be more hot.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/24/2016 5:03:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.