Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Occasional Tables > Furinno > Furinno 11250BK/GY Turn n Tube 2-Tier No Tools Tube Shelf/End Table, Black/Grey

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Bad Quality
Pros: Right Size and Right price for what I needed; stand for my CPU.
Cons: Wooden parts of table edges are worn and missing finish.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 10:36:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > Coaster > Cappuccino Coffee End Table 3-Piece Set by Coaster Furniture

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cheap Chinese manufacture
Pros: Cheap, nice finish
Cons: poor construction and sub-par materials. Missing hardware. Weird packing
Other Thoughts: I had some low expections for these pieces considering the price, but they couldn't even meet those. The pieces are made of the poorest quality pressboard and look like the pieces might fall apart when they get wet. The stiffening blocks used underneath look like they are reclaimed wood, and two of the pieces on my coffee table were actually old formica from somewhere. Be very careful tightening the leg bolts, as some of the particle board split on the very first leg I installed. And I was missing some of the washers that are required to hold the legs in place and had to pick a couple up at Lowe's to finish the assembly. I couldn't in good conscience recommend this set to anyone.
Reviewed By:joemaamah,6/12/2014 8:21:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > FlyLinkTech > Flyling Great Party/Wedding Decorations 100pcs -Red Rose Petals-1 3/4 TO 2 Inchs In Size HEC028X01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Item in condition described, within estimated delivery date window.
Cons: Great piece of kit, love the product.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/10/2014 9:06:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > Ashley M > Norcastle Sofa Table by Ashley Furniture

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great experience
Pros: Great buying experience. The price was great with free shipping. Even a local furniture store couldn't believe the price and couldn't match the price. It came well packed with extra support on all corners of the box. Shipping was fast. I was a little worried after reading all of the bad reviews after I had placed my order and received a tracking number that didn't work.
Cons: Tracking number given did not work
Reviewed By:Happy Customer,2/17/2014 5:54:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > Ashley M > Kelton Rectangular Cocktail Table With Ottoman Pair

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BETTER THAN WE THOUGHT
Pros: This table/ottoman set has a beautiful piano black finish. It went together really easy and we liked that all the bolts were the same size, and came with washer and lock-washer already slid onto the bolt. The threaded "nut tubes" imbedded into the wood make it easy to snug the pieces together with the bolts and included allen wrench.

We can't tell if the clear beveled glass is safety glass, but it's thick, and the beveled edge is perfect.

The matching ottomans are a good height for resting your feet or using as a stool. The "leather" cover is stitched in a cross pattern with a covered button holding down the center of it. That's a great design because it allows the cover to flex at the stitches instead of letting the "leather" get stretched out of shape over time. The foam padding is adequate, and the leather covered tops can be easily removed (four screws) and re-covered if need.

The whole set is sturdy and really well made; better than we expected for the price. I think it went together in about 30 minutes.
Cons: There are no cons about this table in our view.
Other Thoughts: We did not buy it from the egg. Frankly we did not look here as we usually buy electronics. It did ship to us from Home and Living, Inc. out if California. They kept us updated with emails, shipped out in 2 business days and arrived 3 days later, all well within what was promised. The carton and cardboard container was in fine condition; well designed flat pack with extra protection and nylon strapping on the glass. This company has an "F" rating on BBB, but not from us. They were A1 on this order.

The table has markings saying it was designed by Ashley Furniture. We are really pleased with it.
Reviewed By:ReadytoRelax,1/28/2014 8:21:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > TOMTOP > Portable Home Door Doorway Gym Bar Fitness Equipment Chin-up Workout Push-up Sit-up Pull-up Dip

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ok
Pros: works
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2013 12:06:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > Furinno > Furinno 12125BK Parsons Entertainment Center TV Stand/Coffee Table (Black)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Very Light Table
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Material very light not strong at all
Reviewed By:SpaceAce,8/21/2013 6:41:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > Furinno > Furinno 10004EX/BR End Table/ Night Stand Storage Shelf with Bin Drawer (Espresso)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: New Egg will pay for return postage
Cons: The drawer is a flimsy piece of something akin to cardboard. Worse the drawer is covered with a WRINKLED scrap of cloth. Worst purchase I have ever made, as noted Newegg will reimburse me, for my return postage.
Other Thoughts: The suggested price of ~$68 is a JOKE. I would not buy it, even at a 5 and Dime sore
Reviewed By:ct_dave,7/27/2013 4:36:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > Furinno > Furinno 11157EX/BR End Table Night Stand with Bin Drawer (Espresso/Brown)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Small, cheap, what did you expect?
Pros: They look nice. Nobody is going to get right up close to them and check the quality, from a distance they look nice, but small.
Cons: Fairly easy assembly. SMALL. Like kids furniture. Check the measurements before buying, they are less than half the size I expected, although the dimensions are clearly listed in the description. However, I'm getting a platform bed that's close to the ground so they are actually going to work out perfectly. The drawers are just fabric covered cardboard. Cheap particle board and thin veneer. Veneer finish on edges is horrible, but from a distance you can't tell. What did you expect?
Other Thoughts: I got them on sale for like 1/2 price, but I still am not sure if they are worth what I paid. Very cheaply built. Very small.
As with assembling anything made with particle board, you never tighten, only snug the screws. Also make sure you put the cam locks in with the open end facing the hole or you'll have problems getting the top on.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2013 12:12:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Occasional Tables > Furinno > Furinno 10005EX/BR Wall-Mounted Desk Storage Hutch with 2 Bin Drawers (Espresso/Brown)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Cheap, easy to assemble, fast shipping
Cons: -Can not be hung above eye level because the horizontal parts (shelve, exterior) are not finished underneath and look bad. The picture on the site is misleading.
-No parts are labeled, it takes some time and imagination to match the parts in the package with the parts in the drawing.
-Finish is very thin wenge plastic film.
Other Thoughts: Obviously, you get what you pay for. Maybe that was the reason for the "sale'.
Having mounted it, it is too late to return, but I am scratching my head what to do with it, because it looks bad above my desk, the unfinished under-surfaces look bad.
Reviewed By:Corco,7/20/2013 11:30:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau