Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > BestOfferBuy > BestOfferBuy 4 Channel USB 2.0 CCTV DVR AV Audio Video Capture Adapter For Laptop

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 DVR for USB 4 camera inputs + audio
Pros: easy setup; wide range of options and processes in the software
Cons: Instructions are minimal; software is not intuitive; and "Engrish" translations abound.
Other Thoughts: You get a lot for the money; but image quality is mediocre; if you have a serious security need, spend more to get a better system.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2014 10:36:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Syba > SYBA Ide To Compact Flash Adapter, Direct Insert

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not Happy AT All
Pros: Shipping was good and timely.
Cons: piece of junk not product I ordered.
Other Thoughts: Tried it in 2 computers failed to work in both will never order from this company, again through Newegg. Will RAMA tomorrow, Wasted my time and work. As computer repair tech my time is valued at $75.00 per hour.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience this has caused you.

Perhaps the device was not properly recognized by the systems.

Try updating the motherboard/BIOS and, ensure that any system updates have been applied.

For any other help please contact Syba support.

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.

Please feel free to contact us @ sybausa.com if you require further assistance.

-Regards SYBA CST 04182014

Reviewed By:Kermito,4/16/2014 7:34:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSP-13003 Power Surge Protector, 10outlets slim surge block type, built-in fireproof, 2880 Joules / 40dB, Telephone/DSL line protected, TV/Cable line protected

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent power cord!!!
Pros: slim, long cord, plenty of outlets and room for bulky connectors.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:mrod,4/15/2014 7:02:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Huion Corporation > Huion Drawing Graphics Tablet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 A Disaster
Pros: Cheaper than Wacom, and with a larger screen.
Cons: Yup, a disaster if you actually plan on using it for it's intended purpose. The drivers for mac will mess with your settings, even crashing if you want to use the hotkeys. Mine quickly developed a defect causing the cursor to lock on to the lower portion of the screen, ruining any lines I was making. Also, the warranty turned out to be worth less than the box the thing came in. Stick to Bamboo if you want something cheap and efficient.
Reviewed By:Red,4/15/2014 11:36:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Victsing > Mini HDMI to VGA Video Converter Adapter Cable with Audio Output Cable For PC HDTV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Product
Pros: Perfect product for the traveler that needs to connect to a monitor or projector.
Cons: Does not work in all situations.
Other Thoughts: Every setup is different so you need different adapters to ensure a speedy and reliable connection. I have multiple options in my travel bag in order to adapt to the location I need to connect to a display.
Reviewed By:BRLADrD,4/15/2014 6:47:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > CableWholesale > Cable Wholesale Cat 5e Gray Ethernet Crossover Cable, Snagless / Molded Boot, 7 foot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Transfer data from old computer to new computer
Pros: The cable worked as advertised and I was able to transfer most of my programs and apps from my old Windows XP system to my new Windows 8 computer. No problems.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I've had good results from everything I've purchased from Newegg
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 5:54:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Baaqii > eSATAp(Power Over eSATA) to SATA 22 Pin Adapter Cable for 2.5" 3.5" HDD 12V 5V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Was a little concerned
Pros: I must admit after reading the other reviews that I was worried I'd never see the product; but I did arrive and was exactly as advertised and worked as expected. I even ordered one from another site just to be sure I'd get one. Took about a week to arrive, I was even able to track it all the way from Origin to destination through USPS, which is unusual from my previous experience.
Cons: None yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 6:02:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite TLP810SAT 10ft. Cord 8 Outlets 3240 Joules Protect It! Surge Suppressor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Outlets are well spaced, compact size. Clamping voltage is 150V (excellent), and low pass-through of 300
Cons: none that I can see at this time.
Other Thoughts: Just wanted to say that Newegg has the wrong picture of this surge suppressor. This surge suppressor only has 2 coax connections, not 4.
Reviewed By:paul w,4/12/2014 7:19:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSP-13001 Electricity Load Meter and Energy Monitor, 1On/Off controllable outlet, 360J Surge protection, Protected LED indicator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I LOVE THIS THING!!!
Pros: Can see how much juice we use on any pluggable item! this thing is a Pro.

Bought this after building a new gaming rig. The ASUS motherboard has several energy saving options and wanted to see if they were pulling my leg. The MB in normal and high performance mode used between 200 and 250 watts of electricity all the time. on power saving mode no more than 110 watts while playing TERA with maxed graphics.

FORGOT TO ADD: I also bought the Rosewill 550w Tachyon PSU which is rated 80 plus platinum
Cons: comes in a girly green color. this thing is a mean green manly machine!
Reviewed By:Aeolwulf,4/11/2014 3:44:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio / Video Accessories > SewellDirect > Sewell Deadbolt Banana Plugs, 12 Pair

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plugtastic
Pros: These plugs were extremely simple and quick to install.
I am completely satisfied with this purchase.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:ubergeek848,4/11/2014 8:30:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau