Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O WAVS99163 65" Dark Espresso Wood Audio Video Cabinet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great tv stand
Pros: love the look of it. venting cool air should not be a problem
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,5/16/2015 10:10:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT SWBL60 Up to 65" Black 60" Wide Credenza

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TECH CRAFT SWBL60 Black 60" Wide Credenza
Pros: Sleek, low profile and nice design. Side cabinets with one shelf each and glass doors allow you to place your components and still control them with the remote. Center cabinet also with one shelf and mesh door allowed me personally to place a large sub woofer and still close the door so the wife can't see "the ugly thing".
Cons: The depth of the unit was just a little too short, my old components were large and stuck out from the back a couple of inches, but solved the issue by leaving the back of the unit off.
Other Thoughts: I wish this unit was a little bit deeper from front to wall, other than that no issues
Reviewed By:SpdDmon,5/11/2015 5:37:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O WAVS-326 Up to 52" Rich Caramel Brown No Tools Assembly A/V Cabinet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice compact media cabinet
Pros: Very good looking piece of furniture. Has a high end look and feel, weighs 127 lbs. Easy to assemble, only took about 15 minutes and required no tools. The finish is much darker than it appears on the item page. It's shown with solid panel wood doors but is shipped with tinted glass panels installed. The wood panels are easily installed in a few minutes if you like that look better.
Cons: The assembly accessories were not include with the cabinet, seems that someone forgot include them. I had to call the manufacturer and wait for a week to actually put it together.
Reviewed By:zamac,3/24/2015 8:44:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O PVS4204HG up to 46" High gloss black Flat Panel Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works very well and looks good in livingroom
Cons: no cons
Reviewed By:N/A,3/9/2015 8:20:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BUSH FURNITURE > BUSH FURNITURE MY16948-03 Black Aero TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great stand!
Pros: Easy to put together, great quality, looks great
Cons: Not really a con but the thing weighs a ton in the box, so have someone help you when you move it to where you want to put it together.
Other Thoughts: I wasn't sure what to expect as far as the quality of the stand but I was impressed. Looks great too, plenty of room for an Xbox 360, reciever, cable box, and blu ray DVD player. Overall a very, very nice stand. Me and my wife love it.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/21/2014 6:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT SWBL60 Up to 65" Black 60" Wide Credenza

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect, its what I needed
Pros: Center door is mesh so allows for more air flow for hotter tech, ie AV receiver.
It was pretty easy to put together by myself
Fit perfectly and is reinforced to bear a heavier load like a 65 inch rear projection tv.
3 doors with 2 shelves each, adjustable. Each is about 17 inchs wide.
Cons: no so far.
Reviewed By:Hypelios,12/11/2014 12:21:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT BAY4828 Up to 50" Wood A/V Entertainment Center

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very nice
Pros: It looks really nice, It doesn't look like flat pack furniture once it's together. All the exposed surfaces look like a nice quality wood. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. I scored a lot of wife points with this. New Egg had the best price with shipping, it was delivered when expected with good tracking info. It really improved the look of our living room.
Cons: No Cons,
Other Thoughts: These are not "cons" as much as observations. None of of these would have made me not want to buy this, maybe just plan better.
It is a bit heavy, I had it shipped to work and I had to load and unload it into my truck. I could have used a dolly to help my back.
It didn't come with white glue for the dowels, I didn't have any.
There are a lot of screws for the hinges and back panel, I should have used a small power driver.
Reviewed By:Happy Buyer,11/30/2014 11:32:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > 75" Wide AV Stand Dark Espresso

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY FROM NEWEGG
Pros: NONE WHEN IT ARRIVES DAMAGED
Cons: IT IS GOING TO ARRIVE BROKEN AND YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO USE. YOU WOULD HAVE 2 DAYS TO PUT TOGETHER AND SEE IF ANYTHING IS BROKEN. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE TIME THESE TWO DAYS YOU WILL BE OUT OF LUCK EVEN IF IT CAME BROKEN. THIS APPLIES FOR THIS AND ANY OTHER PIECE OF FURNITURE FROM NEW EGG. THEY WILL NOT RESPOND FOR IT. THEY WILL SAY THAT IT WAS SHIPPING. THEY MAKE YOU TAKE A PICTURE TO BOX AND SAY AND I QUOTE "THE BOX LOOKS WRINKLED IN THE CORNER AND WE DO NOT KNOW HOW THE PACKAGE WAS STORED OR HOW ITEM WAS SETUP" ARE YOU SERIOUS????
Reviewed By:N/A,10/1/2014 9:59:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bello AVSC-2126 Versatile Wood Trim for 65" TV Audio Video Furniture System (Cherry/Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very Nice Product!
Pros: -Sturdy Construction
-Looks Great
-Good Size (Perfect Fit For My 65" Samsung)
Cons: The wire management section in the back of the unit blocks my receiver from being able to fit all the way back in the shelf (hangs off the front about 3"). Having a larger cut-out in the back of the unit for wires & deeper receivers would be a huge upgrade for this piece (-1 egg).
Other Thoughts: As it sits, I will modify the wooden back support to allow the receiver to fit (centered, sides are not wide enough) fully in the bottom shelf. I wish I didn't have to modify a $450 TV stand to hold my $1700 receiver...
Reviewed By:Mik,9/16/2014 4:44:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT PAL62 Up to 70" Walnut Flat Panel Credenza

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful, but wiiiiiide
Pros: Strong, heavy, looks great.
Cons: Received with a small chip in the face of one of the shelves, sitting back from 15+ feet away so I'm not concerned with that and never complained. Nothing's perfect and that certainly wasn't worth trying to get a replacement piece.
Other Thoughts: This was too wide for what I was after in a corner, but mainly due to an air vent on the floor. It actually looks too big for the 46" TV that sits on it, so make sure you have at least that big of a tv or bigger and enough wall space or corner space with no obstruction or you might permenantly need it at too much of an angle you weren't expecting. No big deal still, very good looking, strong piece of furniture.
Reviewed By:Mike M.,9/6/2014 10:21:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.