Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O CW356 60" Caramel Brown

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to set up
Pros: Easy to set up. Simple instructions. Did it myself. Looks great too.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/10/2014 9:02:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT HBL60 Up to 60" Black TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: It is exactly as advertised. Easy setup and looks great.
Cons: None really... it's heavy to move around and the glass isn't held down with anything so if you're going to lift and move it be cautious.
Reviewed By:trasisi,3/4/2014 4:31:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BDI > BDI Avion II Series 8928NSC 32" - 50" Natural Stained Cherry Enclosed TV Cabinet for 32-50 inch Screens

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding TV Cabinet
Pros: Comes Fully assembled except for bottom support. Very well engineered and perfect for components. Holes for wire routing.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This is the best piece of TV furniture I've ever owned. It has room several components plus a center speaker. Newegg shipping was fast and the unit arrived in perfect condition. The shipping company and delivery were A+.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/10/2013 10:21:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT BEL320B Up to 30" Metallic Tall - Boy TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect stand!
Pros: Super easy to assemble. No lengthy parts list. Very attractive.
Not too heavy. Very well packaged.
Cons: Not the best directions.
Other Thoughts: The box this comes packaged in weighs about 60 lbs. There are only 7 parts groups -1 back piece, 4 shelves, 4 hex screws, 4 plastic washers, 8 threaded connectors, 6 chrome shelf dividers, & 2 bottom chrome feet. That's it! The directions show that a hammer and screw driver are needed for assembly, but that is totally incorrect. The included hex tool is all that is needed to assemble this stand. Just separate out all the parts first, and then read the direction over a few times. The steps to assemble are just pictures of the parts needed and where they go with pictures and no written text. My total assembly time took all of 15 minutes. This is by far the easiest stand to assemble that there is. My 32 inch lcd flat panel tv sits on top and fits perfectly. This stand is very sturdy, and can accommodate many different pieces that you might have. This is the best looking stand for the money period!
Reviewed By:JRP,11/10/2013 5:51:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O TPC-2127 Up to 55" Black Triple Play Universal Flat Panel A/V System with Swivel TV Mounting

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent
Pros: The stand is very nice and classy looking, and the ability to pivot the television is great.
Cons: Not too bad to put together, complete package weighing 105 lbs. There were a few minor dents in the metal (nothing visible). The universal screws that were sent to mount the TV onto the stand did not fit my television (it is an 42" LG, not sure what model#, 2013), just ran to Lowes and got 1/4" longer screws and were good. The way that the TV mount attaches to the stand allows for a small lean to be present (the TV does not look perfectly level). Also came with one broken part, an small rubber end cap was in two pieces, but is not visible, so I am not worrying about it.
Reviewed By:Hoggmeiser,7/7/2013 6:05:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O PVS4204HG up to 46" High gloss black Flat Panel Stand

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Stand
Pros: Very easy to set up, the directions were clear and easy to understand. Once all together it cut down on the space my previous stand tremendously. Much better air flow for the receiver, Xbox, PS3, and cable box. Fits all four without a problem.
Cons: The right support leg had a damage to the paint on the inside of the leg and the tools that came with it to assemble were not worth the aggravation of use.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/5/2013 6:21:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BUSH FURNITURE > BUSH FURNITURE VS33850-03 Up to 50" Espresso TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Beautiful, well designed, quality manufacturing, easy to put together.
Cons: The only con I can think of is that I would have preferred the entire back be enclosed for better hiding of wires.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/17/2013 4:30:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O NT2145 Up to 46" Wood No Tools Assembly Audio/Video Furniture

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice Stand, Bad Gash In Wood
Pros: It's nice to look out and it's fairly easy to set up my electronics on it.
Cons: I sliced my fingers on the inner packaging. Also there's a big gash in the wood that I can tell shouldn't be there. Some form of damage must have happened to it either during shipping or when it was made.
Other Thoughts: I'm happy with it aside from the gash in the wood. It really annoys me.
Reviewed By:Iggy,6/8/2013 9:48:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > TECH CRAFT > TECH CRAFT GTX4822 Up to 52" Black/Walnut 48" Wide Flat Panel TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful TV Stand
Pros: This TV stand is both elegant and sturdy. It says its recommended for TVs up to 52in but I put my 55in Vizio on it and its just fine. It does hang over the edges just a bit but it doesnt look abnormal to me. probably wouldnt go with much past 55in though but not for weight reasons. this stand can hold up to 175lbs and my 55in TV cant weight much over 50 lbs or so. Any bigger and the TV would start looking to big for the stand I think.
Cons: The one small thing I dont like about the stand is I felt like there should have been a little more room between the shelves...not a lot but maybe an extra few inches per shelf. Theres not enough room to stand my Wii upright. Not a big deal and I dont knock a star off for it but figured Id mention it.
Reviewed By:Greywolf74,5/30/2013 11:02:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Stands > BellO > Bell’O PVS4204HG up to 46" High gloss black Flat Panel Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks good, good fit and finish
Pros: -Good fit and finish
-Looks good (subjective)
-Easily assembled by one person. The stand without shelves is light, no more than 15-20 pounds. Each shelve was maybe 12 pounds or so.
-No missing parts
-Felt sturdy, didn't fall apart when I was moving it around.
Cons: -Packing material could have been better. The cardboard and styrofoam inner packing material were falling apart. This is not a
NewEgg fault, more a manufacturing/packing fault. I am still finding styrofoam
Reviewed By:Magnetized,5/25/2013 8:26:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau