Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Mounts > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-TM03 Tilt Swivel Wall Mount Bracket for 13-27" LED LCD TV

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent Quality
Pros: Hinged in the middle, allows you to face it or turn it almost any direction. Pivots for horizontal or vertical orientation. Came with mounting hardware (which I did not use).
Cons: Too short for my application. I was hoping it would allow me to mount my second monitor far enough away from my primary to allow them to be placed exactly flush with each other. Unfortunately, the arm is too short to allow this. Pivot also turns too easy, so every time you adjust the position, it NEVER ends up exactly horizontal.
Other Thoughts: Decent quality, but I have better ones.
Reviewed By:Prez,12/17/2014 11:02:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14005 32"- 70" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall mount, Max load 99 lbs, Max VESA 600x400mm, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Price
Pros: Reasonable heavy
Cons: None yet
Reviewed By:Asource,12/16/2014 8:44:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-13008 26"- 55" LCD LED TV Articulating Low Profile Tilt/Swivel Wall mount, Max Load 100 lbs, Max VESA 400x400mm, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great purchase
Pros: Solid, works well
Cons: Difficult to balance
Other Thoughts: Service from Newegg was tremendous
Reviewed By:N/A,12/16/2014 6:19:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11006 32" to 60" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall Mount, Max Load 132 lbs, Max VESA 700 x 500mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick to get here
Pros: Awesome mount that was just the right size and cheap price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Hotori,12/15/2014 12:21:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > Inland 05410 37" - 70" Flat Panel Tilt TV Wall-Mount Bracket Designed to fit flat-panel plasma and LED, LCD TV, up to VESA 600x400, max load 90lbs, with 6ft HDMI Cable and Bubble level

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Don't let the price scare you away
Pros: -Slim profile! Don't get confused my different product descriptions, this thing has 1" (25mm) profile!
-Durable one piece backplate construction
-Simple installation (except of the securing screws)
-Very wide to accommodate various mounting positions (missing description..the most outer holes are 24" apart, so you know)
-Actually tilts quite more than expected from such a slim profile
-Price! I don't even want to tell you how cheap I got this with a promo offer.
Cons: -Securing screws on the bottom (you'll need about a foot long or longer screwdriver to reach those from the bottom)
-Packaging/shipping method (comes in manufacturer box, barely taped, one side was almost torn open) Wish they'd at least put a couple more pieces of tape on this box.
Other Thoughts: Overall I'd give this bracket 4 eggs, but for the price and comparing to more expensive bracket I returned (larger profile, less sturdy and more expensive), this is a winner and I give it 5 eggs for that. If you're looking for slim profile of 1" off the wall and still want the option to tilt your tv, this is a good choice.
I have a 65" 4k TV weighting 55 lbs hanging on this and it's very solid unlike some other brackets I've tried. I think even if you get it for the regular price it's still a solid buy.
Reviewed By:metalman1884,12/15/2014 10:33:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-TM03 Tilt Swivel Wall Mount Bracket for 13-27" LED LCD TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product for the price
Pros: -Very easy to install
-Surprisingly well built
Cons: -The joints were way too stiff out of the box, had to adjust every single one (remember when adjusting these that a little bit goes a long way
Other Thoughts: Overall an amazing product, especially for the price.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/15/2014 9:05:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Barkan Mounting Systems > Barkan E30.B Black 12" - 56" LED/ LCD Plasma Wall Mount Fixed

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good
Pros: excellent and firm frame
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2014 6:07:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 13"- 30" LCD LED TV Tilt/Swivel Wall Mount, Max load 40 lbs, VESA 75/100, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good product
Pros: Very strong mount for a monitor. I absolutely love it especially when it was on sale. Sometimes, i just wonder how much different expensive mounting brackets can be, comparing to those sometimes on sale for less than 20 dollars.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:warzouing,12/14/2014 5:07:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11004 37"-65" LCD LED TV Low Profile Slim Flat Wall Mount, Max Load 150 lbs, Max VESA 800 x 400mm, Black400 x 400mm, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mount, Great Price
Pros: Very slim, easy to install. Easy to mount/remove TV. Great price (I paid $11). Secure mounting hardware and mechanism.
Cons: Difficult to plug in additional cords without unmounting the TV. It is relatively easy to mount and unmount, but with a larger TV, I could see it getting tedious if you needed to plug/unplug things frequently.

No room to hide anything but cords behind it (no boxes, etc).
Other Thoughts: If you are looking for a mount that will keep your tv very close to the wall, you cannot beat this for the price.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/9/2014 8:01:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05414 23" - 55" Low profile single articulating arm set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Swing arm mount for a larger flat screen
Pros: Stud installation went smoothly. System for mounting my 42" flat screen permitted my wife and I to do it. (Fortunately there was a stud exactly where needed to have TV where I wanted it.)
Cons: Read the directions first and there were none.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend mounting this mounting to other than a stud or cement wall.
Reviewed By:Will,12/8/2014 7:18:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.