Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > TV Mounts > Lumsing > Lumsing 701-01 Full Motion LED LCD Plasma Swivel Tilt TV Wall Mount Bracket 17 26 32 42 55 60"

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Confusing, Poor design
Pros: Price. Fairly sturdy if you can get it to mount the tv.
Cons: The design is pretty wild.. It doesnt need to be this complex and the instruction are not much help.

I managed to get the tv up there, but not the way its intended. I wouldnt recommend this product to anyone, expect headaches
Other Thoughts: I wish I would have put in the extra 15 dollars and got a nice one.
Reviewed By:Terry,4/18/2014 4:51:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > QualGear > QualGear™ QG-TM-008-BLK Universal Low Profile Tilting Wall Mount for most 37-Inch to 70-Inch LED TVs

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sturdy but Low Profile
Pros: Mostly sturdy. One of the better mounts that I've used.
Cons: 1) The retaining screws could have been a couple of sizes larger.
2) The low profile of the bottom makes difficult access to area behind TV.
3) A 2 foot long phillips screwdriver is advisable for access to the small retaining screws since the profile is so near the wall that hands won't easily reach. My 12 year was able to reach them and then just barely so.

These cons aren't uncommon for all mounting brackets. But they are cons for (what seems to be) the entire industry.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/16/2014 12:05:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11006 Black 32" to 60" LCD LED Flat-Panel TV Tilt Wall Mount, Max. Load : 132 lbs , Max VESA 700 x 500mm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: This was easy to put up, came with level and is one piece.
It's pretty flush with the wall which is awesome. It's holding up my 60 pound 60" flat panel with no issues. The added piece to lock the tv was nice.
Cons: The only "con" is that the tv doesn't slide on this well. To re-position the tv you really need to take it off and put it back on. It's not really a con though.
Other Thoughts: It's a tight fit with the tv and the wall, but I wanted this. Just beware if you have inputs on the back of your tv that will face the wall you are going to have a heck of a time using them. Mine are all on the side so it worked out wonderfully and I wanted it as flush as possible.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 4:49:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > AVF Group Inc. > Swift Mount SWIFT410-AP 26" - 47" Tilt TV Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 it did the job and seems very sturdy
Pros: what else can i say i just purchased this with my Samsung 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 1080p 60Hz LED HDTV UN46EH5300FXZA its doing its job very well thanks again NEWEGG.COM delivery was ordered friday evening and i was watching tv tuesday morning at 11:00am
Cons: had to pay for delivery
Reviewed By:marty151nyc,4/15/2014 2:30:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > QualGear > QualGear™ QG-TM-007-BLK Universal Low Profile Tilting Wall Mount for most 13-Inch to 27-Inch LED Flat Panel TVs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sturdy and fully adjustable
Pros: Black powder coated steel constuction make this a strong mount. Plenty of adusting points to make life easier bolting it up to the wall and monitor.

Really liked that it folds flat into itself for a closer to wall fit than some other mounts out there. Yet still extends a fair way out for attaching cables.
Cons: Perhaps could have included some M6 bolts, as the supplied M4 and M5 were too small for my monitor, yet the holes fit a M6 albeit tightly.
Other Thoughts: Glad I choose this mount because my monitor is a beast, and it glides like a feather on this puppy.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 12:39:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Zax > Zax 85410 Black 23"-37" Full Motion Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy to install and easy to use. The attached bubble level was a nice benefit during installation.
Cons: none that I found
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 7:05:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Zax > Zax 85211 Black 23"-37" Full Motion TV Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Girlfreind is happy
Pros: easy to install, just need a couple tools. and my tv hasn't come crashin down . yet
Cons: none
Reviewed By:tominsac,4/13/2014 5:28:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > OMNIMOUNT > OmniMount PV by Omni Series PVT2342 Black 23"-42" Thin Tilt Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very easy and straight forward
Pros: The unit came well stocked with varying screws for different flat screens models, was very generous and made setting up very easy and quick, unlike others I bought in the past, where I had to still buy additional screws. Was a breeze to setup and very sturdy!
Cons: With the tilting of the flat screen up and down it scrapes the wall, so be mindful of loosing up the rubber protection protectors at the back as they are screw relative tightly and do not turn easy!
Other Thoughts: Would recommend for anyone who just a straight forward sturdy mounting, I would repurchase again.
Reviewed By:Den,4/13/2014 5:30:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > inland 05336 Black 40" - 65" Low profile tilting wall mount for LED/LCD/Plasma TVs, VESA 600x400, Max. load 132lbs

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 customer service non-existant!
Pros: none
Cons: get what you pay for here. broken part, contacted company for 7 weeks, no replacement. just excuses. non-responsive. I've never experienced such inept service before.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2014 12:06:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-11006 Black 32" to 60" LCD LED Flat-Panel TV Tilt Wall Mount, Max. Load : 132 lbs , Max VESA 700 x 500mm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for the price
Pros: great for the price and is sturdy. Holds my tv with no problems
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Sensei3539,4/11/2014 12:53:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau