Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Diamond Multimedia > DIAMOND BVU165 USB Xtreme Sound 24bit 7.1 Channel Digital Audio Adapter - USB 2.0 - External

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A must for limited video cards
Pros: An easy, fast way to add another monitor (currently 5) to your (newer) system if you can't add/afford multi monitor video cards. Watch your power supply though, the more usb's, the more wattage you need.
Cons: Well, none yet...
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2015 11:44:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite 30-ft. SVGA/VGA Monitor Cable with RGB Coax (HD15 M/M)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value
Pros: works well. Great value.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,5/10/2015 6:54:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Belkin > Belkin F2CD051b Mini Display Port to DVI Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 eyefinity fail
Pros: none do not use
Cons: does not work with 3+ screen eyefinity
do not buy if using eyefinity setup
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2015 5:37:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Global Marketing Partners > CIRAGO 10IN HDMI TO VGA W/3.5MM

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked.. At first
Pros: Allows me to convert HDMI from my Sony Playstation 4 to VGA that my Samsung S24B300 accepts (Monitor's HDMI is already used, and it doesn't have speakers)
Audio goes to external speakers
Cons: Took about an hour to get it setup, when I plugged it into my PS4, it would just give me a black screen. Eventulally, turning off HDCP fixed it.

However, recently, it has been acting up, and every 30 seconds or so, my screen will go black, flicker a bit, and come back on (Audio too)
I believe I've narrowed it down to a problem with the compatibility with the PS4. When it started, I don't know of anything that changed, so it's pretty hard to troubleshoot
Reviewed By:N/A,3/15/2015 7:24:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Victake > New White USB Powered 6Ft 1080P MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV HD Male to Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5 i9600 S4 i9500 S3 i9300 NOTE 2 II N7100 3 III N9006 etc

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 works as promised
Pros: Bought this to watch movies from my Samsung Galaxy s5.
Shows everything happening the screen of your phone on the tv.
Charges the phone while in use.
Cons: wish the power cord with the usb was a bit longer
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 8:01:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > AddOn > AddOn - Accessories USB 2.0 to VGA Multi Monitor Adapter/External Video Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: so easy to use and install
Cons: none at all
Reviewed By:AB,2/15/2015 12:12:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Victake > 3in1 Mini Displayport to DP HDMI DVI Adapter Cable For MAC pro AIR

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Looked around for alternatives before settling for this one, a lot of them are higher priced with very few features as compared. The output is very good, and comparable to other named brands. Works very well on my T440p.
Cons: For this price? none.
Reviewed By:nefutpowers,1/18/2015 12:30:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Connectland > Connectland 6" SATA/Molex Power to mini SATA Power and Data Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what i needed
Pros: I'm fitting a slim drive into my desktop system and this adapter is a godsend! No more ghetto-rigging for me
Cons: It didn't arrive instantly... as if somehow summoned by Jeannie.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/24/2014 3:32:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > QVS > QVS 10ft IEEE1394 FireWire/i.Link 6Pin to 4Pin A/V Black Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Robust cable and plug
Pros: Came in bag, properly assembled with no problems.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:larry,12/21/2014 10:15:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio Video Cables > Choseal Cables > Choseal Q565A Gold Plated 3.5mm Male Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Cable 10M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: This cable is really high quality. I'll definitely buy more cables from this vendor!
Cons: Nah
Reviewed By:Mike,10/29/2014 9:25:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.