Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speakers > MB Quart > MB Quart OKC116 6.5" 2-Way Onyx Series Coaxial Speakers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Fine
Pros: Decent speakers. Nothing bad i can say. they work like intended.
Cons: They can't hit very high and the base is just meh.
Other Thoughts: bought these when they were 29 bucks so i cant complain. put them in my old Civic and the work just fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 10:00:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > MB Quart > MB Quart OSC216 6.5" 2-Way Onyx Series Component Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good speakers
Pros: sounds good... decent bass works and feels good.
Cons: make sure it fits....the design might not fit most applications...kind of wide..
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 5:29:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Polk Audio > Polk Audio db351 3.5" 105 Watts Peak Power 2-Way Coaxial loudspeaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Already a Polk fan....
Pros: I got these little guys to replace the factory dash tweeters in my vehicle. Wanted a little more towards the midrange instead of just tweeters. Still have not completed my system, but wow even now such a nice improvement over the factory speakers!
Cons: Can't really give any cons. Obviously they won't produce any lower end frequencys. But the mid to highs are so nice on my ears :)
Reviewed By:N/A,10/6/2014 7:58:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Polk Audio > Polk Audio db691 6" x 9" 300 Watts Peak Power 3-Way Loudspeaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Replaced Car Speakers
Pros: Sound Great, replaced my old stock speakers in the rear of my car. I've owned them for a year and had no issues. I don't currently have them running off an amp (just direct to radio) but will be buying one soon. Once I have the amp installed i'll update this.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: If they maintain after I install an amp and still sound perfect I'll bump the review up to 5 eggs.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/5/2014 3:18:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO CH6530 6.5" 300 Watts Peak Power 3-Way Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 terrible
Pros: *comes well packaged, everything needed for install is included.
*pretty red color and nice design
Cons: These things are terrible! i used them to replace the factory infinity door speakers in my 93' dodge intrepid. The one lasted two mins. the other lasted about 30mins. They totally died within one hour and would not emit any sound what so ever.
Reviewed By:nightwalkr,8/27/2014 5:55:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > SPL International > Pair Spl As693 6X9" 360W 3 Way Car Audio Speakers 360 Watt As-693

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: low price, shipped fast, sounds great for the price.
Cons: not really a con but it comes with unnecessary long screws, so make sure you have the proper clearance if using in a car.
Reviewed By:Giantjoystick,8/23/2014 4:55:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Parrot > Parrot Pf410008Aa Minikit Neo HandsFree Speakerphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Made by the best
Pros: Superb sound quality, Voice recogntion Works great, Easy to use, long battery life, It is made by the experts in bluetooth
Cons: None
Reviewed By:airborne1,8/20/2014 12:12:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Parrot > Parrot Pf410008Aa Minikit Neo HandsFree Speakerphone

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Parrot Minikit Neo
Pros: Cool features like dual connection, powers back on when entering vehicle, long battery life, very compact, micro usb charging port, and great mic
Cons: Could use better speaker for sound output, sound quality not the best especially for music, would be nice to have a way to connect wireless to car radio, and could use louder volume.
Other Thoughts: Overall a decent bluetooth.
Reviewed By:Chartii,7/31/2014 10:17:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > JVC > JVC 6"x8" 2-Way Coaxial Speakers 310W CSV6837

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Stock Replacement
Pros: Sounds good. Paired with a JVC KW-V20BT . And they really came alive!
Cons: They lack a large bass response.
Other Thoughts: Put in a 2007 Ford Focus. With new headset and these speakers. Its like a different car!
Reviewed By:n0bodzfool,7/27/2014 9:03:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO BRS65 6.5" 80 Watts Peak Power 2-Way Car Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NOT as described
Pros: none
Cons: Item is a SINGLE speaker, not a pair. It is NOT a two-way speaker, but a DUAL CONE speaker. It DOES include a mounting ring adapter that is not discussed in the package or specifications.
Other Thoughts: I actually had to order a second speaker since shipping the first one back wasn't feasible. So now, the total cost of a PAIR of these are over $30 - you can buy much nicer speakers for less money.
Reviewed By:insulglass,7/25/2014 4:37:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau