Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Men's Outerwear > BGSD > BGSD Men's Three Quarter Length Cashmere Blend Walking Coat - Black X-Large

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Scammers
Pros: It's a decent looking jacket
Cons: I bought the XL version, which was too big and I'm a big man. 6'3 at about 200 pounds. I got it on sale price. I called them back to switch to a large. They told me to buy the large and they would refund me the difference once they receive my XL. I had to pay full price for the large one (not sale price). After I received the Large and sent out my XL, they refunded my XL one so I only received the sale price back, not the full price! Ended up overpaying and customer service is absolutely abysmal. Would not recommend.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/14/2013 12:33:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > BGSD > BGSD Men's 'Clark' Classic Fit Trench Coat

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good value
Pros: Excellent quality, style and packed exceptionally well
Cons: Fit runs a little tight especially with the button in liner. You may want to move up 1 size
Other Thoughts: Good value
Reviewed By:Jaybird,12/29/2012 8:28:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > BGSD > BGSD Men's Three Quarter Length Cashmere Blend Walking Coat - Black X-Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: product was as described
was shipped with great care
Cons: one of the buttons wasnt properly attached and came right off. dont think its big enough to take off one star though
Reviewed By:N/A,12/15/2012 2:08:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > BGSD > BGSD Men's Classic Wool Blend Pea Coat - Black Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Styling
Pros: Nice jacket, great quality, good price, received within a few days... Really well packaged for shipping.
Cons: No cons.
Other Thoughts: Someone posted a review that the sizes run small. Not true, I bought a medium and it fits like a medium :-)
Reviewed By:Muddled_Dre,12/3/2012 8:36:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > BGSD > BGSD Men's Cashmere Blend Trend Fit Coat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty Good
Pros: The coat is very nice, well made and looks great. I am 6'0 and about 170lbs and the medium fits very well. It is a little big in the shoulders but perfect length in the arms. In addition the width of the coat is good. It is pretty warm but not warm enough for super cold (<32) conditions. Very spiffy.
Cons: So far there have been no cons, fits great, look great.
Reviewed By:Rich,3/8/2012 8:53:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > BGSD > BGSD Men's Classic Wool Blend Pea Coat - Black XX-Large

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 unhappy
Pros: nice coat
Cons: size is wrong xxl is really large or medium
Other Thoughts: These coats are severely miss sized. At least two-three sizes smaller than size being advertised.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2012 7:09:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > Rothco > Ultra Force CWU-45P Flight Jacket

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great jacket
Pros: Comfortable, warm, very pleased
Cons: Zipper edges are slightly rough, the elastic cloth trimming feels a bit flimsy, as if the elasticity will wear out in a year.
Other Thoughts: I've been wearing it almost continuously since receiving it. I'm very happy with it, the price was decent, and at the price point I'm actually considering buying another for when I wear this one out.
Reviewed By:AC,12/3/2011 12:17:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > BGSD > BGSD Men's Distressed Cowhide Leather Hipster Jacket - Distressed Brown L

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth it
Pros: None
Cons: Wouldn't pay $50 for this coat. Poor quality. The zipper was left handed. Free shipping if you keep the coat but must pay shipping both ways if you return it. Luxury is a rip-off company.
Reviewed By:jimmev,11/21/2011 6:52:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > 99 Volts > What's Kickin'? Men's Sweat Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 funky sweatshirt
Pros: Nice looking and inexpensive. True to size.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2011 8:34:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Outerwear > Rothco > Ultra Force CWU-45P Flight Jacket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Flight jacket
Pros: Nice jacket. fits good, looks good.
Cons: Haven't found any yet
Reviewed By:chuck,10/5/2011 6:31:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau