Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Automotive Lighting > TOMOTOP > 4pcs 3W IP68 Strobe Flash LED DRL Eagle Eye Light Knight Night Rider Scanner Lighting with Remote Control

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 lights work, remote doesn't do anything
Pros: LED lights are bright enough for low speed use
Low amperage required
Cheap
Cons: Remote does nothing to change lights
No instructions or documentation of any kind
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2015 3:22:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Hella > Hella Optilux XY Series HB4 9006 Xenon Halogen Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best lights ever! Lasting longer than SiverStar!
Pros: Longest lasting colored bulbs, no color fade..
Cons: None
Reviewed By:MBZ Dude,10/29/2014 10:24:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > TagCo USA, Inc > Car Headlights Eyelashes

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great!
Pros: Very girly, fun, good quality, long lasting, survives bad weather conditions!
Cons: stains car but can remove by wiping it
Other Thoughts: these lashes were perfect for my white Kia Sorento. As soon as I drove with them, A LOT of people looked at it, and many asked me where I got them from! Very original
Reviewed By:DiaBia,7/27/2014 5:11:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > iJDMTOY > Fit 2013 2014 Scion FR-S FRS (aka Toyota FT86) High Power LED DRL Daytime Running Lights Lamp Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: Very bright, high visibility, easy installation, as durable as original piece, professional grade, packaged with care.
Cons: Installation guide not specified for specific model originally purchased for and installation guide unclear for beginners
Reviewed By:Yes I am your daddy,6/12/2014 10:36:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > AGT > AGT 8 Tube LED Wireless Kit Multi Color RGB For Home Decor / Cars / Motorcycles / RV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent Value and Function
Pros: I'm using them as sound-responsive underdash lighting in my car and the different settings of sensitivity that I thought would be too general actually worked great! Remote is cool, but random A, B, C, D buttons make no sense so I'll be sure to hang onto the paper with the buttons on it. Multi colors look good, I'm just using it for green. Very simple set up. Idiot proof.
Cons: All those pros aside, I will say: cam in a padded envelope with no real instructions, no box, nothing, just wires and a lights bundled with twist ties. The control box must be centrally located in the car and not back with the sub where I wanted it as the wires for both sets of lights are the same length. Control module forgets last settings when powered on so if you leave this plugged in the lights will come on in the default setting when you start your car (annoying). These are just small issues but still keeps this set from being perfect.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/9/2014 5:44:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Hella > Hella Hella Rallye 1000 Series Black Magic Halogen Driving Lamp Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Brand new out the box no power
Pros: Look good
Cons: Unboxed and finally installed yesterday, however after checking the wiring to be sure everything was correct, I had no power to the lighted switch that was supplied and no power to the lights. Customer service number for Hella doesn't work anymore directs you to an email, and have yet to hear back from Hella. Don't see myself ordering anything Hella again because customer service is a BIGGIE for me. We shall see
Reviewed By:N/A,1/2/2014 11:19:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Hella > Hella Hella Rallye 4000 Series Halogen Euro Beam Lamp

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ralley 4000 lights
Pros: None - have not been able to get two lights that don't have parts missing each time.
Cons: missing parts again, this time the stone cover. Last pair one was missing the mounting bracket for inside the light. Each time the box and packing was heavy used and not ordinal, like they were returned items. On my 4th return to try and get one pair that has all the parts, argh....
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2013 8:43:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > TLN Auto Parts > Dodge Ram 1500/2500/3500 2002 03 04 05 06 Altezza Tail Lights - Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 no problema
Pros: Nice
Cons: Goog
Other Thoughts: Llego cuando dijeron nice shipping
Reviewed By:rico 75,5/29/2013 12:19:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Hella > Hella Optilux XB Series H7 Xenon Halogen Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hella bulbs
Pros: Best bulbs on the market, tough, long lasting, used Hella bulbs for 30 years, no complaints
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Higher wattage, whiter light
Reviewed By:Rick,12/14/2012 6:32:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Hella > Hella H4 Hella High Performance Xenon Blue Halogen Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: brighter more white bulb , and the quality from hella who is all i buy from for my road vehicles
Cons: recommended upgrade to wiring harness to prevent burning leads to head lamps , also should set up a relay so it can handle the power its needed
Other Thoughts: wish i would have bought them here instead of where i did
Reviewed By:panda-kun,7/25/2012 2:31:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.