Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Automotive Lighting > IG Tuning > IG Tuning 1157 BAY15D 2357 7528 18-SMD 5050 LED Turn Signal Light Side Marker Dome License Plate Reverse Bulbs (White)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 1157 LED Lamp
Pros: Poor Quality
Cons: Do not work !!!
Other Thoughts: Too costly to send back
Reviewed By:Jimbo,7/1/2014 12:30:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Five Star Inc > 12V 16mm LED Car Power Push Button Switch Angel Eye Aluminum Metal Latching

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 was garbo
Pros: It looked cool
Cons: * 12 days to ship
* it broke the second I pressed the start button
Reviewed By:N/A,6/25/2014 9:39:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > iJDMTOY > Fit 2013 2014 Scion FR-S FRS (aka Toyota FT86) High Power LED DRL Daytime Running Lights Lamp Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: Very bright, high visibility, easy installation, as durable as original piece, professional grade, packaged with care.
Cons: Installation guide not specified for specific model originally purchased for and installation guide unclear for beginners
Reviewed By:Yes I am your daddy,6/12/2014 10:36:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Depo > VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT B3 1991 92 CORNER LIGHTS SET OE NEW PY21W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not a replacement for OEM
Pros: they look good
Cons: i purchased this through e.b.a.y. and thought i would get the word out. This these clear corners do not replace my OEM corners. The rails on the back of the unit do not align with the factory rails in the core support. Thus - the product advertised does not work with my 92 B3 passat. Depo Part numbers 441-1508L-UE and 441-1508R-UE.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/22/2014 4:15:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > ZEEZ > Hella Style 10 LED DRL Daytime Running Light Kit For INFINITI G37

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Open box, 2 right lights no left
Pros: Bright nice looking LED lights.
Cons: Open box, with 2 right side lights and no left one.
Other Thoughts: I will never order from ProJDM Group.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/18/2014 5:49:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > AGT > AGT 8 Tube LED Wireless Kit Multi Color RGB For Home Decor / Cars / Motorcycles / RV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent Value and Function
Pros: I'm using them as sound-responsive underdash lighting in my car and the different settings of sensitivity that I thought would be too general actually worked great! Remote is cool, but random A, B, C, D buttons make no sense so I'll be sure to hang onto the paper with the buttons on it. Multi colors look good, I'm just using it for green. Very simple set up. Idiot proof.
Cons: All those pros aside, I will say: cam in a padded envelope with no real instructions, no box, nothing, just wires and a lights bundled with twist ties. The control box must be centrally located in the car and not back with the sub where I wanted it as the wires for both sets of lights are the same length. Control module forgets last settings when powered on so if you leave this plugged in the lights will come on in the default setting when you start your car (annoying). These are just small issues but still keeps this set from being perfect.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/9/2014 5:44:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > iJDMTOY > iJDMTOY Super Bright 24-SMD OEM Replacement LED License Plate Light Lamps For Scion FR-S Subaru BRZ Impreza WRX STi Legacy Crosstrek, etc

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: very bright leds and fit on my 2010 wrx hatch car without modification
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 8:24:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Genssi HID > Genssi 48W LED Flood Light Off Road 4x4 Flood 60 Degree Work Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Genssi 48W LED Flood Light
Pros: This is bright! use sunglasses,
On sale it was a great price!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: When it arrived I only tried it, time will tell how rugged it is.
Reviewed By:fixit,4/13/2014 9:10:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > CG > TOYOTA TUNDRA 00-06 LED 3RD BRAKE LIGHT RED/CLEAR NEW

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Bright Red/Standard clear
Pros: Bright Red. Good fit.
Cons: The cargo light (clear) is standard incandescent. If I had known this, I would of liked to have had the opportunity to also order LED equivalents. NOT 100% LED.
Other Thoughts: The hardest part was getting the old light off. You will need a piece of sturdy plastic to slide in between the original assembly and the cutout, and slice through the seal; careful of the paint. The old adhesive is not easy to get off, whatever you use to soften it, I tried cutting fluid and several rags, it was better than nothing, Goof-Off may be better. YMMV. Pay close attention to the paint so you don't windup stripping it. Then finished with Windex. I used the original black screws in place of the screws that came with it.
Reviewed By:Eric,4/6/2014 6:14:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automotive Lighting > Genssi HID > Genssi 2x 80W CREE White 7443 High Power LED 12V 24V Turn Signal Brake Park USA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bright
Pros: Bright
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I should of ordered colored red for my brakes. These are so bright my taillights almost look pink now LOL. I think I will use them for backup lights when I get the red ones.

One other thought. For each set in both cars, when I tested them after installation I had to reverse one light, they fit either way but thought it might be a good tip to not finish until you test them.
LEDs have polarity; if they are reversed it wont work so if you have one that doesn't light up, unplug it and reverse the way you installed it and plug it back in.
Reviewed By:Eric,4/6/2014 5:07:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau