Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Performance Lighting > Genssi HID > Genssi H13 9008 BI-XENON High/Low 6000K White HID Kit Xenon Headlight Conversion Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good kit
Pros: Everything was included with this kit, including the relay harness. Install was as smooth as it could be. No flicker or any other issues.
Cons: If i had to find a con...the connectors are just a bit on the cheap side but everything worked fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2014 3:51:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > AGT > AGT MT-36W LED Light Bar Light Rail Spot Flood For 4x4 Off Road Baja Trucks Auxiliary

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WOW!! Super Bright
Pros: This light is awesome Super bright, low amp draw and great price!!
Cons: Came with proprietary plug on end of wires should include pigtail they want you to buy harness separate.
Reviewed By:ElectronicMechanic,7/30/2014 12:57:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > Spec-D Tuning > Spec-D Tuning LED T10 194 168 W5W 2825 5-SMD LIGHTS BULBS 194/501/2125 WHITE

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh...
Pros: They are LED's
Cons: These actually produce quite a bit of heat, perhaps that is why I have had a few start going bad. I have a few inside my car for lamps that work just fine. But the ones that are above my license plate in back have had to be replaced several times. At least I had this multi pack and has just been able to stick a new one in.

Also, the color has quite a bit of blue hue to it. They look nice, but I just prefer pure white.
Other Thoughts: Okay for locations that have lots of breathing room around the LED or where the LED isn't on for very long at a time.
Reviewed By:Mr. B,7/29/2014 12:23:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > AGT > AGT MT-36W LED Light Bar Light Rail Spot Flood For 4x4 Off Road Baja Trucks Auxiliary

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding 12 volt Light!
Pros: Everything about this thing is quality and it shows.
The product description tell it all.
Cons: Nothing I can think of except the weird connectors that it comes with.
Other Thoughts: I got this for my 15' boat. Mounted it to a removable box, with a switch and it's not a portable storage box with a LED light and 12 volt outlets to charge all my electronics, whether on the boat or at the campsite.
Get this light if you're even considering having a super bright 12 volt LED that is small and lightweight . . . BEST light I've ever had!
Reviewed By:PlumberJohn,7/13/2014 2:07:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > AGT > AGT MT-36W LED Light Bar Light Rail Spot Flood For 4x4 Off Road Baja Trucks Auxiliary

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WOW MUST BUY GREAT PRICE
Pros: Talk About Bright this thing will cause eye damage if you look at it,
LED light prices keep coming down making them more affordable and that's the best part.
Very Well Built I will Buy more Keep running sales on these...
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: Unit comes with proprietary plugs and no adapters Im guessing they want you to buy a premade harness that the company sells separately but I just cut off plug and solder spliced it to my own harness.
Reviewed By:ElectronicMechanic,6/9/2014 8:50:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > AGT > AGT MT-72W LED Light Bar Light Rail Spot Flood For 4x4 Off Road Baja Trucks Auxiliary

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Just Okay
Pros: This is a knock off of another more expensive name brand unit. Good basic spot light.
Cons: Does not come with both ends of the wiring harness which makes the connectors that are attached to the light basically useless. Not really exceptional quality, but for $60.00 you get what you pay for. Next time I'll spend a few extra bucks and get all the necessary hardware/wiring with the unit.
Other Thoughts: The light from this unit is what I expected except that the "Flood" part in NOT a flood. This is a spot light.
Reviewed By:PhilMan,6/6/2014 4:11:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > Depo > Depo 314-1132PXAS1 Headlight Assembly

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 For Mitsubishi Eclipse
Pros: Might be a great assembly, but it would be nice for Newegg to note somewhere in the listing what it fits.
Cons: None that I know of.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2014 3:20:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > US Speedo > US Speedo CUBE360R LED Special Edition Speedometer Lighting Kit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 meh LEDs
Pros: Seller was prompt in delivery, no fault there.
Cons: I did internet searches on this product and thought they would be a lot brighter. Somewhat dim in my speedometer. Going to replace with different bulbs.
Reviewed By:SoCal Hank,2/14/2014 9:42:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > HID > HID Xenon DC 880 6000K Conversion Slim Kit Crystal White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 dont buy
Pros: they do actually turn on and work. installation is fairly simple.
Cons: they are just garbage. yes, they turn on. yes, they create light in your headlights. but they do NOT illuminate the road... there is a small halo of light up to 10 feet in front of your vehicle but as far as actually using these to road in front of you to avoid a collision.... forget about it....

i can liken these to the equivalent of a cigarette lighter as your headlight.

also, they dont come with ANY instructions or paperwork or anything.....
Other Thoughts: they look cool - because of the bright white/bluish/purpleish tint but don't function as high performance headlights.... like i thought i was getting. spend the money and get real HIDs/Xeons....
Reviewed By:gotham,1/9/2014 4:35:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Performance Lighting > Hella > Hella 004700771 Hella Rallye 1000 Series Black Magic Halogen Driving Lamp Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Brand new out the box no power
Pros: Look good
Cons: Unboxed and finally installed yesterday, however after checking the wiring to be sure everything was correct, I had no power to the lighted switch that was supplied and no power to the lights. Customer service number for Hella doesn't work anymore directs you to an email, and have yet to hear back from Hella. Don't see myself ordering anything Hella again because customer service is a BIGGIE for me. We shall see
Reviewed By:N/A,1/2/2014 11:19:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau