Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Electronics > Synology Inc. > 2gb Ddr3 Ram Module For Synolo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Installed and running great in an RS814+
Cons: none
Reviewed By:John,7/30/2014 7:41:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > Five Star Inc > Car 6 IR LED HD Portable DVR Video Recorder Camera 2.5 Inch

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 dvr video camera
Pros: only one work ok I ordered 4 at $18.99 each. don't expect much. this was a bad choice you pay for what you get.
Cons: bad choice
Reviewed By:ike,7/24/2014 4:16:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > Steren > AC Plug-In Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great! What a difference!
Pros: Ordered a few products from AL and received them quickly, no problems!
Had a few questions on other items I intend to order and they were answered quickly and so I can understand which one I should be ordering. Thanks for being so polite and having a clear voice!
Cons: None that I encountered.
Other Thoughts: Ordered from them years ago and today's service was way better as well as the product knowledge. thanks
Reviewed By:Gold4u26,7/7/2014 9:59:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > Trademark > TG 11 inch Robo Bladeless Fan with Light - USB Powered

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Fascinating
Pros: Adorable, movesies airbie, USB powered.
Cons: Doesn't incessantly whine like Marvin., Airflow is high off the upper arc of the hoop. Needs 30° down angle to flow horizontal.
Reviewed By:Ryan of Indiana,7/3/2014 6:53:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > Trademark > TG 11 inch Robo Bladeless Fan with Light - USB Powered

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Meh
Pros: Looks cool
Nice to create a mild breeze
Got it on a great sale ($15)
No blades for pets to injure themselves in
Cons: Lower air flow than I expected; creates a mild breeze
Has a really annoying buzzing noise. Not an issue if you're wearing headphones, but it gets really annoying without them.
Other Thoughts: Wouldn't buy again.
Reviewed By:Mer,7/2/2014 11:56:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > 01 The One > Axiom Memory Solutionlc Ddr2 Sdram - 4 - So Dimm 200-pin - 800 Mhz

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 More Memory
Pros: Memory came as advertised and in a very timely manner. It is what I ordered and it works. Thanks, newegg, for your excellent service.
Cons: No cons noted.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2014 11:45:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > Trademark > TG 11 inch Robo Bladeless Fan with Light - USB Powered

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Quite a let down
Pros: Pretty cool design
I like the color changing light
Cons: Hardly any air flow at all
Much bigger than i expected
It was loud considering the small amount of actual air flow
Other Thoughts: I thought it was a cool deal, but then i plugged it in and put it on my desk, pointed it at myself and could hardly feel it, oh boy could i hear it though.
Reviewed By:Phoenix,6/28/2014 9:30:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > Sony > SONY RMVLZ620 Sony rmvlz620 8-device learning remote with blu-ray functionality

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 TOO COMPLICATED
Pros: It works for Sony
Cons: This thing is so complicated and I didn't catch that it was mainly for Sony. I have a Logitech harmony remote and that was easy to set up. I gave this away to my brother who has all Sony equipment.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 6:48:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > Wenzhou Baoxiang Electrical Co.,Ltd > USB 5V Micro-controller Board For Arduino Nano V3.0 ATmega328P-compatible

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Product
Pros: Works just like the original. Can't beat the price.
Cons: Circuit board labeling not as crisp as the Italian made original. Shipping time to east coast was 15 days, as expected. Good USPS tracking.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/6/2014 3:05:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Electronics > Five Star Inc > Five Star Inc HD 1080P HDMI G-sensor Dash Car DVR Vehicle Camera IR LED Night Vision GS8000L

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 WOW. refreshingly good. I am impressed so far
Pros: Gorgeous screen. I was actually surprised how nice the screen is. Nice mount. Day time performance as expected is good. Night time performance is actually quite fantastic! very impressed with its night time performance. I also found out it DOES have a lock button. Just press "mode" while recording and it acts as the lock button.
Cons: DOES NOT USE H264. that is my biggest gripe. so you need the max it can handle 32gb card just to hold 4 hours of video.

While the mount is nice I do which It would tighten more. its hard to press buttons sometimes without "moving" the ball joint causing you to have to move it back.

It is picky about its power supply. not sure if its coded or just power hungry.
Other Thoughts: If your not going to use H264 please design to support 64gb cards. I like having 8+ hours of "lag time" to play with. Otherwise You can not go wrong for the price. Very responsive no lag good quality recordings day and night. One of the best "cheap" dvr's I have purchased yet. Enough such that I will probably purchase a couple more.
Reviewed By:Nerys,5/16/2014 10:24:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau