Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Patazon > Patazon Bluetooth Sunglasses Sun Glasses Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Handfree For Mobile Devices, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Need hands free in the car?
Pros: Long battery life, easy to use, works with every device I try it with even my tablet and desktop.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you need hands free no matter the situation and also need to get rid of the suns harmful rays in the process, get this product. Once I got the item, I figured they would break in less than a day. However its been over a month, and still no damage what so ever. I am very hard on my gear as a marine, so if it is durable enough to stand my use, it should defiantly be good for you
Reviewed By:Rieu,6/2/2014 11:36:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Patazon > Patazon Bluetooth Sunglasses Sun Glasses Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Handfree For Mobile Devices, Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Don't own but could buy if...
Pros: these had replaceable lense for night driving and indoor use. I drive for a living and work indoors too and this is a must have. switchable lenses please.
Cons: Single minded use.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/13/2014 11:37:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Patazon > Patazon Bluetooth Sunglasses Sun Glasses Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Handfree For Mobile Devices, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very nice to have sunglasses and music in same package. Controls are very well placed.
Cons: Need to have replaceable lens. For instance clear lens for inside use.
Reviewed By:popeye,4/3/2014 7:39:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Patazon > Patazon Bluetooth Sunglasses Sun Glasses Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Handfree For Mobile Devices, Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fast service
Pros: clean sound. fast service. good choice.
Cons: not that i know
Reviewed By:baldy mesa,3/27/2014 12:38:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Patazon > Patazon Bluetooth Sunglasses Sun Glasses Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Handfree For Mobile Devices, Dark Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 bluetooth cheap sunglasses
Pros: cheap! they work! perfect for sports. not worried about breaking / losing them.
Cons: none yet,
Reviewed By:N/A,3/11/2014 4:59:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Patazon > Patazon Bluetooth Sunglasses Sun Glasses Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Handfree For Mobile Devices, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cool Oakley Thump knock off
Pros: Inexpensive knock off of the Oakley WiFi Thump.
Perfect head set for cruising in my 55 Thunderbird with the top down. Sound quality is average. Product is inexpensively manufactured, but it does exactly what is says.
Cons: Could use memory for mp3s and a microphone. We'll see if they hold up.
Reviewed By:Jeff G,3/8/2014 2:01:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Patazon > Patazon Bluetooth Sunglasses Sun Glasses Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Handfree For Mobile Devices, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome for $20.00
Pros: Price, pairing and price
Cons: quality
Other Thoughts: For $20.00 I think these sunglasses are awesome! They pair easily with my Note 3, tablets and laptop. Volume is more then adequate. Cool for the beach and drag races. I think certain people expect way to much for their $20.00! By the way I have the item#9SIA1PU0UJ0086 glasses.
Reviewed By:Taz,3/3/2014 8:16:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Patazon > Patazon Bluetooth Sunglasses Sun Glasses Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Handfree For Mobile Devices, Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Don't waste your time or money
Pros: O.K for mowing the lawn to avoid getting something in your eye.
Cons: NOT DURABLE. I used these glasses 3 times before the speakers went out. Now they are just another pair of cheap sunglasses with 2 useless ear pieces.
Reviewed By:ax-dog,3/2/2014 2:40:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Birdz Eyewear > Birdz Oriole Motorcycle Glasses with Driving Mirror Shatterproof Anti-Fog Polycarbonate Lenses and Wind Blocking Foam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent driving glasses for open air
Pros: Block wind effectively, yellow lens makes things bright while blocking most glare and sunlight that would make you squint. Not too dimming to wear at night/dusk either (handy for me on a motorcycle.
Cons: not going to fit everyones face as they don't bend much. They leave a slight gap around my the bottom near my nose but not much wind gets in.
Other Thoughts: I bought these to replace a five dollar pair I got at bike week that had the foam part fall off eventually - they lasted years tho!
Although they are more expensive, the actual lens part seems to be a bit higher quality and I am happy with the purchase overall - just wish I could get a bunch more from the bike week vendor for a fiver!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/29/2014 10:25:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Protective Eyewear > Birdz Eyewear > Birdz Eyewear Eagle Shatterproof Anti-Fog Motorcycle Goggles with Polycarbonate Lenses, Vented Open Cell Foam, Carrying Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good for burningman
Pros: I took these to burningman this year, perfect for when the dust kicks up. I got two and used the tinted lenses for daytime and the clear lenses for night time.
Cons: Can fog up
Reviewed By:Mark,11/21/2013 9:37:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau