Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Black November
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Keyboards > AVS Gear > Zippy BL-741 USB V.2.0 512 Color Gradation Illuminated Backlight Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Gorgeous without the craz price
Pros: * Lighting is beautiful & quality
* Build of keyboard is smooth & durable
* RGB options are wide
Cons: * Segmented keys would be better
* Key-response for gaming is good, but not great
Other Thoughts: This is a worthy purchase for anyone who wants a beautifully illuminated keyboard without paying the high prices for a gamer keyboard.
Reviewed By:Ddot,11/26/2014 10:56:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK320 Black USB RF Wireless Standard Desktop

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Stuff
Pros: -Solid build, nothing too high end but more than enough for the price. Great Value.
-Worked Instantly and worked well. I'm not sure why some people have issues with the wireless reception, I've experienced absolutely none.
-Computer function buttons worked instantly without any problems.
-I never find that I have to "wake up" the mouse, it's always on and to my knowledge doesn't waste the battery, as I've had it for a month now without having to replace battery.
Cons: -Mouse is too small. I'm not sure what kind of hand this was designed for, but as a 6' male, the mouse can cramp my hands a bit if used for long periods of time. I do wish it was a bit larger.
-None other than that.
Other Thoughts: I can't yet speak on overall battery life, but to date (it's been about a month of use at work) I haven't had any issues.
Reviewed By:Gerry,11/26/2014 10:09:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Adesso > Adesso Multimedia Desktop Keyboard

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Functional, but weird layout
Pros: Cheap, functional keyboard
Cons: The layout is a bit off. The backslash key is to the left of the enter key instead of above it.
As a programmer and touch-typist, this throws me off. There's a reason that enter is easier to reach from home row than backslash: most people use it more. I'm sure once I get used to it, I won't mind as much, but for now it's pretty annoying.
Reviewed By:Steve,11/26/2014 8:40:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K830 920-006081 USB RF Wireless Mini Illuminated Living-Room Keyboard with Touchpad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dumb TV Controller (XBMC)
Pros: Back-lit Keys, Soft Keys, Nice comfortable feel, So far the Best Keyboard to my liking for my Home. Purchased for use with XBMC, on my TV. Tried different keyboards / mouse combo, also tried the Air-Mouse keyboard control also, But i always ended up coming back to a full Keyboard Mouse combo. Was hesitant about spending so much on a Keyboard combo. After buying a Refurbish for my Wife to test out. She seems to like it, especially the back lit made a world of difference. Wife approved I'm Happy....
Cons: Wish back-lit light would stay on longer.
Other Thoughts: Would be nice if it had a Docking station for charging,
Word of advice to all the Gentle-Men out there "Keep it Simple"
Reviewed By:INONUTN,11/26/2014 6:25:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech 920-000914 Black 106 Normal Keys USB Wired Ultra-thin Illuminated Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Elegant Keyboard
Pros: It’s hard to find a good keyboard that is comfortable, has great styling, and a good tactile feel all in one package. This keyboard certainly has it. The extra-large Delete key is a plus; no more fat-fingering the Insert key :) Works well and looks extremely professional in combination with a Microsoft Arc Touch Mouse. Backlighting is extremely helpful for late nights – at home or in the office.
Cons: Confirmed that SHIFT+W+SPACE doesn’t work. The general conjecture is that it is disabled intentionally to up-sell gaming keyboards. Sad, sad, sad. I buy gaming keyboards for extra keys and features, not to enable something that any $9 keyboard can already do. I believe some personnel change might be in order to correct that decision.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/26/2014 3:19:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > RAZER > RAZER Blackwidow Ultimate 2014 Black Gaming Elite Mechanical Keyboard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst product I've ever bought from Newegg
Pros: NONE
Cons: I received a defected one. ZCTJ F2 were not wrking at all. Also spent extra $16 to get RMA.
Other Thoughts: Don't buy.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2014 6:17:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > RAZER > RAZER Blackwidow Ultimate 2014 Black Gaming Elite Mechanical Keyboard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Received a defected product
Pros: None
Cons: I received a defected keyboard. Z,C,T,J, F2, and many other keys are not working at all. I ordered RMA which cost me another $16.

Very disappointed by quality of the product
Other Thoughts: I would like to get refund but refurnished product only have option for replacement.
Reviewed By:Ski0010,11/25/2014 6:01:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 (920-003070) Black USB RF Wireless Standard Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 like new keyboards half price
Pros: cheap and easy. so much more convenient to have kbd+touchpad all in one
Cons: doesn't seem to be recognized early in boot on some of my systems. The whole reason to NOT use bluetooth and instead get a proprietary one is so that i can use the keyboard to interrupt
Other Thoughts: I bought three. One for HTPC, two for work where i'm constantly reconfiguring systems and dealing with embedded systems that have limited ports. I keep them plugged into usb hubs that have built in ethernet.
Reviewed By:joefitz,11/25/2014 2:04:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K120 Black USB Wired Standard Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a keyboard
Pros: Basic keyboard. Meh.
Cons: Doesn't talk so I'm quite lonely.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2014 5:36:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO PRISM KB507 Black USB Keyboard With 7 Colorful Backlights

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Keyboard
Pros: Nice and with back light. can be seen clearly in the dark.
Cons: At shell shocker price nothing.
Other Thoughts: Nice everyday keyboard, lights are okay for its purpose for seeing the keys in the dark. Some complained that the lights are too dim, It's not, if it is too bright then it will defeat the purpose in keeping the room the dark especially when somebody is sleeping.
Reviewed By:Bodoi,11/24/2014 8:26:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.