Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > A4Tech > A4Tech KD-126 Blue LED Backlit Multimedia Keyboard

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 If Photos were better so one could see features I might buy one. No Closeups
Pros: standard features
Cons: Cannot see what they are
Reviewed By:William G.,5/27/2016 10:17:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO PRISM KB507 Black USB Keyboard With 7 Colorful Backlights

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 I hate this space bar so, so much.
Pros: - Glowy
- Can change colors
- Does not actively attempt to kill me
Cons: - Buttons are super stiff
- Keyboard angle is ultra carpal tunnel low
- The $#^#%^&#% spacebar has huge dead zones
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/27/2016 3:52:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill RKM-800RF 2.4 GHz Cordless Slim Keyboard and Mouse Combo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Been using this for 6 years
Pros: Works well. Long battery life.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I've been using this wireless keyboard and mouse for 7 years. It's really good.
Reviewed By:Matthew M.,5/26/2016 1:41:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech 920-004569 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mini Tablet Keyboard for Windows and Android

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product, but the QC was lacking.
Pros: Device worked flawlessly when I pulled it out of the box. It was just placed on my doorstep not long ago, so far so good.
Cons: Quality Control lacked on this device, not sure if it was Newegg who had completed the QC or if it was Logitech, but either way, there was battery acid in where the batteries sit that needed to be cleaned out. This should have been caught when they were trying to at least test the device with or without using other batteries.
Other Thoughts: Other then the battery acid so far, there is no complaints regarding the keyboard. I bought it specifically for my Galaxy S7 while I'm at work, and so far it is working pretty nicely for the things that I am using it for, such as texting and navigating around on my phone.
Reviewed By:Jacob W.,5/25/2016 5:32:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K830 920-006081 Black USB Logitech 2.4 GHz Wireless Technology Keyboard with Touchpad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Keyboard for HTPC
Pros: Rechargeable, light, backlit and touchpad
Cons: maybe the finish? leaves a ton of finger prints on the finish
Other Thoughts: More pros than cons... great board
Reviewed By:Zachary B.,5/24/2016 11:55:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Kensington > Kensington Pro Fit Wireless Comfort Desktop Set K72403US Black RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard and Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I would still buy it again but …
Pros: Storing the receiver in the mouse is easy. Having no cables means less clutter in the desk. Units use standard batteries (as opposed to non-replaceable rechargeable ones). Mouse has extra buttons. Mouse has dpi button. The receiver is small and can be left in the laptop. Keyboard has adjustable position. **Keyboard has an apps button**
Cons: The mouse wheel develops a squeaky sound. The mouse wheel also works as middle button but it is awkward to press it without turning it. The mouse wheel does not tilt. The travel of the keys in the keyboard is too large (at least 3 times as long as the keyboard of my laptop). Keyboard is not ergonomic.

UPDATE: the mouse has failed after 4 years of very light use -- we use it to navigate Netflix on our living room PC.
Other Thoughts: The mouse could use more buttons. Mouse is light. I got used to it. My older mouse feels heavy in comparison. The overall construction leaves a cheap feeling. This is the only keyboard/mouse combo that I could find where the mouse had 5 buttons, the keyboard still had the apps button, and the receiver was small. I got it with a promotion for about $60. I would not pay more than that.
Reviewed By:Hector C.,5/23/2016 10:11:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K310 920-004033 Wired Washable Keyboard - Black/White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 SQUEAKY KEYBOARD! Oh My!!! :( Logitech K310 920-004033 Wired Washable Keyboard - Black/White
Pros: Newegg shipped very quickly (DIRECTLY FROM CHINA) and the price was acceptable. I like the white keys on the black keyboard.
Cons: Hi. Unfortunately, this particular item is NOT of the same quality as 2 others of the exact same keyboards that I originally purchased from Staples in the store a year or so ago.
#1. almost all of the non-qwerty keys SQUEAK, especially the SPACE BAR, which is very annoying. My original keys type quietly and easily.
#2. the font color of the key labels is a light grey, which is different from the black font color of the key labels on my original keyboards, which makes it harder to distinguish the various keys, especially in a darkened environment.
#3. the applied key labels are on some kind of a "stick-on" or silk screened label base, which has a shiny background, making the keys very difficult to read from an angle - due to ambient light GLARE reflecting off of them!
#4. I have to press harder for this keyboard's keys to work. My original keyboards require less finger pressure to activate the keys.
Other Thoughts: I'm just too busy right now to pursue a complaint/exchange?, but I will when things slow down. Maybe I just got a bumm steer, which can be exchanged.

Thank you and kind regards.
Reviewed By:FIRST S.,5/23/2016 9:22:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 2.4GHz Wireless Touch Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Option
Pros: MSI wanted $1000 to replace my motherboard and keyboard after a malfunction. I ordered this keyboard on a longshot and and it fixed all my problems. Yea, I have to use a USB keyboard...but saved $1000
Cons: No cons, Does EXACTLY what manufacturer says it will do.
Reviewed By:Joshua S.,5/23/2016 8:50:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Touch Keyboard K400 Plus with Built-In Touchpad for Internet-Connected TVs

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good for its intended use
Pros: Decent size (pretty much standard laptop keyboard size/layout.
Cons: Didn't come with the unifying receiver as many others have said. I have a receiver because I have another logitech device that uses the same one, but it is rather obnoxious that it didn't come with the receiver.
Reviewed By:Christian B.,5/22/2016 7:23:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > KeyTronic > KeyTronic E06101U2 Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Standard Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent keyboard with an older feel
Pros: -Keys have depth to them ~ you have to actually press them in to hit the key. If you don't like squishy, flat keyboards (like myself) then this will have a welcome feel to you.
-There's a slight grooving in the keys themselves. Could be a tad deeper but you can still somewhat feel what each key is as you hit it.
-Handles up to 4 buttons pressed simultaneously (as far as I can tell).
Cons: -The backspace and forward-slash buttons are only single-button sized (unlike most keyboards today where they're a little bigger) and the enter button is huge. It carries over an older feel, but in this case makes using it a little tougher.
-The Ctrl buttons are also a tad small. I don't have a problem with it, but my fingers are somewhat slim so it may be an issue for you if your fingers are on the thick side.
Other Thoughts: - I haven't owned it long enough to really get a feel for the durability. If this left unedited, then I probably didn't have any issues with it over time.

All in all this is a decent keyboard for the price. I couldn't find any keyboards with good depth in my area, so it's what I wanted (even if some of the button sizes are questionable).
Reviewed By:Troy B.,5/22/2016 6:21:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.