Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 910-001799 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have four of these so they work for me.
Pros: Trackballs take getting used to but once you do nothing else will work. Logitech is the only brand I buy. There are other brands that cost more but do the same thing.
Cons: The only issue with these is you have to pop the ball out and clean it once a week but then that's just good maintenance
Other Thoughts: I don't use any other type of mouse. It's stationary so you don't need room to move it around. I have a T-BC21 ambidextrous trackball on my left and a M570 on my right to operate two computers at once. I do a lot of product research so two or three computers on at a time is normal.
Reviewed By:Charles B.,9/20/2016 4:53:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M325 910-002974 Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Logitech M325 910-002974 Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse
Pros: Has an icon on the screen, that will let you know, if the battery gets low, works great, links right up to the receiver.
Cons: Not a full size mouse, but, other then that, no issues.
Other Thoughts: Yes, for anyone using a laptop, I would easily recommend 1 of these mice!
Reviewed By:Shawn M.,9/18/2016 5:59:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M100 910-001601 Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Inexpensive, solid mouse
Pros: Logitech product, low cost, solid construction, plug and play, durable
Cons: N/A, great value
Other Thoughts: Replacement for my daughter's computer. Other cheap "no-name brand" mice haven't lasted and Logitech offers some very durable products, including this mouse which has been working flawlessly for months since she started using it. Like the no-frills construction. There's something to be said for a simple, smooth mouse without all kinds of crazy features on it. Cheap, too.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/16/2016 9:07:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M560 910-003880 Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Mouse - Just Right
Pros: -Good Battery Life
-Customizable Tiltwheel. I use it for back/forward on my browser.
-Selectable control of scroll wheel. Either free scroll or press down for geared scroll.
-Customizable side buttons. I use them for volume control.
-Size and shape are perfect.
Cons: -Bottom sliding feet pads pick up dirt a little quick. But not really a fault of the mouse. Keep the desk clean or use a mousepad. haha
Other Thoughts: I've been using this mouse for close to two years. It's the mouse I use at work so it gets put through its paces. Hasn't let me down yet. Only have changed the battery once so far. So stated battery life is accurate.

Seems like most of the bad reviews are because the scroll wheel is not a third button. Seems a bit harsh to knock down a great mouse just because of that. I've never used the scroll wheel as a third button just awkward for me. I'd rather have the scroll wheel geared/free control than a third button.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/8/2016 8:48:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M100 910-001601 Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Decent for the pcie
Pros: -Lasted a year
Cons: -Just broke after 15 months, decent for the price.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/7/2016 11:43:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > RAZER Naga 2014 Black 19 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB Wired Laser 8200 dpi Expert MMO Gaming Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great deal
Pros: - Cheaper than the Death Adder I bought a few years back, and with way more buttons
- Looks really cool with the green lighting
- Expected a few issues due to it being refurbished, but... not a single one so far
Cons: - Some buttons essentially do the same thing by default, such as tilting the mouse wheel left/right is the same as simply scrolling it up or down. This can be reprogrammed, but...
- Razer Synapse is required to remap everything and create macros. This software uses WAY more resources than it has any right to, especially since I have an i5 4690K inside of this machine and yet I go from 5% processor usage to 20% simply opening that hog of a program. Could just be my processor but a quick look online will show you many more people complaining about the same thing.
Other Thoughts: Pretty neat considering the price and quality of the refurbished version but I would NEVER get this thing at its normal price point, chroma or not. My rig runs games like DOOM or Shadow of Mordor on high and very high like butter, but with Synapse on I start experiencing stutters and frame drops on games like Skyrim of all things. If you can, reassign controls in-game until they finally find a way to lower the required resources to run that terribly inefficient program.
Reviewed By:MR P.,9/6/2016 1:44:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M510 Wireless mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 First mouse with side buttons.
Pros: Has the extra thumb buttons. So far I like these, just getting used to them. It's a full-size mouse! I have a couple other Logitech mice which are a little smaller, however, I like them a lot. The feel to this mouse is nice. And it has the Logitech universal WiFi, so, I can use/change it to either of my two laptops or one office workstation without having to change or carry the WiFi dongle with me since I have extra's for each device.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/3/2016 9:14:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M510 Wireless mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Erm. Uh.
Pros: Smooth and precise.
Nicely weighted.
Good battery life.
Fully supported by xorg.
Clamshell packaging had a fairly easy way to open it. (Not exactly a product feature, but was a nice touch.)
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I hate wireless mice. I bought this one by accident, not paying sufficient attention to what I was doing.
And now this one is doing its level best to change my mind about wireless mice. It might just succeed.
Reviewed By:Yui D.,9/3/2016 9:13:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7700 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse w/ Nano Receiver - Retail

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great price, but, not so happy with it
Pros: Price, looks
Cons: I found it very awkward to use. The wheel seemed a little farther back from the front than what I like. And I don't have overly large hands. More of a Mac style feel to it. I'm used to the Logitech mice. So, it's now just an extra mouse in the drawer.
Other Thoughts: Don't think it would withstand a bounce on the ground, maybe carpet. Sort of flimsy, but, hey. for the price what do you expect.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/3/2016 9:08:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M325 910-002332 Silver 2 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good mouse
Pros: very good mouse. reliable seller. will buy again from him.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:Bin H.,9/2/2016 6:51:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.