Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington Pro Fit Full-Size Mouse K72369US Black 1 x Wheel USB or PS/2 Wired Optical 2400 dpi Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Working
Pros: For larger hands, works great.
Cons: Large, smaller hands will feel discomfort after long periods of using this mouse.
Other Thoughts: This works as a standard mouse well for the price. That is, if you have a larger hand. Smaller hands will feel discomfort after a while.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 4:54:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Designer Bluetooth Mouse 7N5-00001 - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 4 egg due to battery cover design.
Pros: Low profile for carrying with Surface tablets. Buttons are solid. Wheel is a little stiff initially. Kind of get used to it.
Cons: Magnetic battery cover does not hold the batteries in place during transport. The batteries are too heavy and always push the cover opened.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 2:37:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > RAZER > RAZER Naga 2014 Black 19 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB Wired Laser 8200 dpi Expert MMO Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Buy
Pros: The mouse arrived very quickly a sit was in pristine condition. I can use it with extreme accuracy and speed and the Razer Synapse software really helps with optimizing the mouse.
Cons: The only con is when I lift the mouse the cursor moves a lot on the monitor, can be somewhat annoying.
Reviewed By:Jebron Lames,7/28/2015 8:06:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7900 2.4GHz Wireless Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mouse, Great Price
Pros: The mouse is bigger than most other reviews led me to believe. I am a 6ft.4 male and based on other reviews, I thought the mouse was a bit small. This is not the case, my giant hands fit perfectly. Yes, it is fine for gaming as I have been using it for such purposes. You can't beat the mouse for the price.
Cons: None as of yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 12:34:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > 3M > 3M EM500GPS 3 Buttons USB Optical Ergonomic Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Reliable and Ergonomic
Pros: I've owned this for 6 years and it finally wore out. The silicon feet are worn off and the button sometimes double clicks when I only want to single click. I am very happy to get 6 years of life out of this mouse which I use every day. This is also a very ergonomic mouse, requiring far less energy to use than a standard mouse. It is also more vertical than some other ergonomic mouse products.
Cons: Does not have a DPI switch like some of the other ergonomic mouse products (e.g. Anker vertical mouse).
Other Thoughts: I would buy this again.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 8:58:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M705 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Marathon Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent mouse that lasts long, will recommend.
Pros: Durable. Low power consuming (battery lasts long). Never disconnect itself. Good buttons arrangement. All buttons customizable with an extra optional button what won't stick out at the side (won't get in the way if not used). Middle wheels can change into spinning mode allowing fast scrolling in a single click. Nice design / shape.
Cons: Heavy(might be a pro for someone). Uses two AA batteries even though it is low power consuming.
The dotted texture at the side might accumulate dust or dried sweat within the dented dot, which is really annoying for people like me who sweat on the hand quite a lot especially during summer.
Other Thoughts: This wireless mouse is heavy, which is usually a con unless for the people are used to using heavy mouse. I was using a mouse that is really light, which takes quite a while before I can accurately move my mouse, but I eventually get used to this heavy mouse (I'm finally able to continue playing OSU with it).
This mouse uses two AA batteries, which adds weight to it. But the battery last long. I've had this mouse for more than a year or two, yet I still have 40% battery left according to the SetPoint software from Logitech.
All buttons including left and right buttons are all customizable with SetPoint. Yet, you can't lauch a program with it since it's not a macro, buy you can assign keystroke to it (Ctrl / Ctrl+Alt.. etc.). I set mine into minimize just to make my use easier.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 2:12:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 4000 for Business Black 4 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB 2.4 GHz RF BlueTrack 1000 dpi

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good mouse with a couple issues
Pros: Tracking seems decent
Good size and mouse shell
Side button
Cons: Battery drain
RF distance, needs receiver within 6ft
Other Thoughts: I had to buy a usb extension to bring the usb RF receiver closer when I used the mouse greater than 6ft from my computer. Otherwise it would barely track and got really choppy. In comparion, my M505 is operational to more than 9ft from my computer. The battery also drains twice as fast as my M505.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 10:29:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 910-001799 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good but twitchy
Pros: I've owned three of these mice over quite a span of years (since they came out with it I think) and I love it. I have big hands and it fits well and comfortably.
Cons: Unfortunately, the biggest problem with everyone of them so far is that Logitech uses cheap switches that fail after two to six months, especially the right one. If you buy this trackball, pick up a few D2FC-F-7N switches (they cost about $.99 each online) so you can replace them later. **Keep in mind that replacing the switch will void the warranty!!**
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 8:48:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > SHARKK > SHARKK 5-Button 2.4G Wireless Vertical Optical Mouse w/ Ergonomic Design

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I refuse to go back
Pros: feels great
wireless is responsive
Cons: -will not 100% remove pain or discomfort, after using this mouse for about a month just about everyday, I've noticed that my right hand still aches. This is simply because I spend far too much time in front of a computer.
Other Thoughts: takes a bit to get used to pushing the buttons at that angle. The middle click is hard to use, but I figured out that it was much easier to activate if I used my middle finger and pushed it in an upwards motion.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 3:34:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-C2P Mouse – Black, 3 Buttons, 1 x Wheel, PS/2 Wired, Optical, 800 dpi

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 meh...
Pros: cheap, PS2
Cons: Cheap, sticky, and pretty useless
Other Thoughts: I keep getting double clicking errors if not touched in just the right way and if you like to use the scroll wheel like I do just forget about this one, it sticks badly from not scrolling to just sticking in the "wheel click" down position. My husband has made it a habit of beating my wooden desk senseless with this mouse when it acts wonkey, to save my mid century furniture I am ordering a better one. Time to find a new hidden USB port on my computer, sighs.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Sounds like your product may be defective; please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 9:54:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.