Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Sculpt Ergonomic Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good mouse
Pros: smooth and comfortable
Cons: none
Reviewed By:jirvinh,7/28/2016 4:06:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Designer Bluetooth Mouse 7N5-00001 - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The only bluetooth mouse I'll buy - and I'm getting my 4th one (I've giving them a gifts...)
Pros: small, easy travel. works on any surface. battery really easy to change - but still on original batteries. Pairs with all my stuff. easy to turn on and off for travel. feels good.
Cons: so far, and I've had them for over 3 months - they're great
Reviewed By:Roger B.,7/28/2016 12:54:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE AIRE M93 ICE Black RF Rechargeable Wireless Laser Anywhere Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh...just meh.
Pros: -Looks pretty cool I suppose.
-Feels good in hand.
-Good "clicky" buttons.
-Good scroll wheel.
Cons: -Chews through batteries, especially the rechargeable that comes with it.
-Rechargeable battery is a joke. Doesn't last long, takes a long time to charge.
-USB charging cable does not work as an interface cable. It only charges the battery.
-No skates on bottom, likes to stick over time with crud buildup.
-DPI options are very limited. There's two modes from what I can tell: 1. "Eh, I'd like this more responsive!" mode, and 2. "S#%!, this is unwieldy!" mode.
-USB dongle seems very prone to interference, causing mouse lag and unregistered button clicks.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend this mouse due to the simple fact that it kills batteries and you can't use the charging cable to operate the mouse.

I think the other issues I could deal with, but this mouse will cost you in replacement batteries if you don't want to wait for the horrible included rechargeable to charge back up.
Reviewed By:JASON S.,7/27/2016 2:03:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Mouse M310 (910-001675) Silver 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Deal
Pros: The product was to replace a similar mouse that I purchased years ago and worked perfect out of the box.
Came quickly at a reasonable price, I have no complaints. Logitech usually is a quality product.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to anyone, good for gaming and day to day use.
Reviewed By:William B.,7/27/2016 1:11:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Anywhere Mouse MX 910-002896X Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not the best purchase
Pros: Refurbished mouse at a good price
Cons: Only lasted 5 weeks before having issues
Other Thoughts: This product only lasted about 5 weeks before having issues. To late to return. Not a good purchase.
Reviewed By:WILLIAM G.,7/26/2016 7:20:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G500 Black Chrome 10 Buttons Dual-mode Scroll Wheel USB Wired Laser 5700 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very nice mouse
Pros: Lots of buttons, very sturdy, feels great in the hand. Plug and play is always nice
Cons: scroll wheel is a little too far to the left click, and tilting the scroll wheel for one side is very easy while the other is a bit difficult. Might just be mine though. Wish i could customize more buttons in game ><
Other Thoughts: Edit: 4 years later, still using the mouse, had to replace the cable once, since it's a stupid braided cable. Middle mouse is also starting to go out. But hey, 4 years of very heavy use and being pulled apart/put back together :P
Reviewed By:Jesse L.,7/26/2016 6:35:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rapoo Corporation > Rapoo 3100P White 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB 5GHz Wireless Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I had no idea this mouse would last this long!
Pros: I bought this mouse in 2012! I have used it everyday since I had it, and am currently using it! It has been dropped, toted, and used by grandkids. Batteries seem to last, and not sure exactly, but I think I change them once a year. Great little workhorse!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Love this little mouse! I would highly recommend this to a friend.
Reviewed By:Ann V.,7/25/2016 5:06:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington Orbit K64327F Silver 2 Buttons Scroll Ball USB Wired Optical Trackball

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst Kensington Design I've ever seen
Pros: When it works it tracks good and has great targeting capability
Cons: Poor design not to have a scroll option of some sort, even the software scroll setting doesn't seem to work. the placement of the pins that the trackball rides on are poorly located and pulling back to fast causes the ball to pop out slightly but it can be really annoying when your trying to target or just move around to do work. The Windows 10 driver has glitches where the click stops working altogether and doesn't seem to recover unless you restart the unit. the open top design lets in too much dust and dirt which causes the movement to pause or stop altogether.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely NOT recommend this for hardcore gamers and most definitely not for Windows 10 users.
Reviewed By:Darrel B.,7/24/2016 6:12:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech TrackMan Marble Wired Ambidextrous Optical 4-Button Trackball (910-000806)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Track ball mouse
Pros: I run 3 or 4 computers at the same time (researcher) and have learned to use this mouse with my left hand while using my M570 track ball with my right. Really speeds up the process
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Charles B.,7/23/2016 7:56:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech MX 518 8 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1800 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 5 out of 5! One Egg for each Year of Ownership! (I think we're going to need more eggs)
Pros: • Longevity 5+ yrs of service & still going strong. In a couple months that number will be 6+.
• Ergonomic Feels great to use and it even accommodates those with smaller (myself) or larger hands.
• Functional Accurate & Precise. I've never felt the need greater resolution.
Cons: • The feet are coming off.
• Very minor coil whine, so much so I've only noticed it within last month.
Other Thoughts: Has exceeded or met any expectations I may of had when purchasing this mouse.
Not in my wildest of dreams would I've thought a $36.99 mouse would last more than half a decade.
Reviewed By:ALEXANDER O.,7/22/2016 5:45:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.