Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft 2CF-00002 Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical 1000 dpi Mobile Mouse 1000

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 MS usb wirless mouse
Pros: Simple plug & play. All functions work with no problems. Like the clicky feel of the scroll wheel. Mini receiver can stay plugged in. Nice on off switch. Uses 1 AA battery.
The light weight and low profile are good for travel but it's not good for all day use.
Cons: The emphasis is on mobile. It's too small to fill your palm so you use your thumb and small finger to move the cursor. Not comfortable for big hands. The top is low contour. Would rather have it higher and more rounded towards the palm.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 11:36:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > MANHATTAN > Manhattan 178198 Wireless 2.4 GHz RF, Six-Button, Ergonomic Mouse with USB Receiver Dongle

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 OK I guess.
Pros: Cheap considering the freatures
Cons: Sideways scrolling from the wheel doesn't work.
Other Thoughts: I was a little disappointed that one of the features didn't work.
It wasn't worth the hassle and expense of returning it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 11:06:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill Helix RM-20 Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broke in 5 months
Pros: Comfortable 5 button
Cons: Main left click button stopped working after 5 months. I have used it to run my online business, no gaming or tons of clicking.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 1:00:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7900 2.4GHz Wireless Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 You get what you pay for
Pros: Inexpensive, nice form (meant for smaller, maybe female hands?), nice tactile feel - almost like velvet
Cons: Poor range, drains battery quickly
Other Thoughts: I have had lots of success with Rosewill, however, this time I am disappoint. My tower is on the floor, mouse on the desk about 36" above the receiver, and its constantly loosing sync. When I'm doing homework, no big deal, when I'm playing DotA 2 or any FPS - critical fail!
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

If you are not fully satisfied with our product, please contact us at the number below or one of the email addresses below to better assist you in resolving your problem.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 9:13:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Zowie Gear > Zowie Gear FK2 Wired USB Optical Gaming Mouse (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Mouse Ever
Pros: Insanely accurate sensor
Great design
Easy to grip and control
Cons: A little small if you have big hands.
non-braided cable
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 2:48:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Anywhere Mouse MX 910-002896 Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Mouse and Case
Pros: Small, portable, and efficient.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 10:53:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 910-001799X Black 5 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Well
Pros: Like the feel though could be a bit larger. All buttons and scroll are easy to reach. Plug and play and can even leave corded trackball plugged in and switch back and forth as needed. I have many logitech devices and all have been very well made and can take the abuse of a true Gamer.
Cons: As stated above could be slightly larger but maybe my hands are larger than normal. Not very crazy about ball under thumb but could be I'm use to a center trackball
Other Thoughts: Would love to find a center trackball with a scroll under the thumb and buttons on either side of ball. Anyone know of one let me know otherwise Logitech take note.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 4:49:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech MX 518 8 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1800 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech MX518
Pros: Feels great on the hand.
Smooth movement and traction.
Can always find just the right amount of sensitivity using the wheel buttons.
Lasted me 4 years before the wire and buttons began to break.
Cons: They dont make this mouse anymore.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 12:43:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 4000 - Graphite

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I love this mouse, for the most part
Pros: Works on most surfaces. Batteries life seems ok to me. I turn off the power switch when I'm not at my computer. The magnify feature is one of the main reasons I buy / like / use these mice.
Cons: Rubber on scroll wheel can disintegrate after awhile. Tried storing transceiver in mouse once and needed a pliers to remove it.
I'm having a problem with Intellipoint software not recognizing the v1 nano transceiver on this mouse and my 3500 mobile mouse also, so no button customization is possible for me on WinXP.
Other Thoughts: My 4000 mouse with the v2 transceiver works fine with Intellipoint, but the v1 one does not, and I haven't found a solution. Very disappointing MS software / hardware won't even work together. Since I'm running this on WinXP, I doubt MS support would help me with this problem. I've read some have had luck getting a new transceiver though.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 12:40:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3500 for Business Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB 2.4 GHz RF BlueTrack 1000 dpi

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does not work with MS Intellipoint
Pros: Works good except as noted below. Customization probably works fine with newer operating systems.
Cons: I specifically bought this mouse to use with MS Intellipoint software so i could customize the buttons. Granted, I'm using WinXP, but the Intellipoint software does not even recognize this mouse or my MS mobile mouse 4000 (with the v1 transceiver) and both are listed in Intellipoint. Thanks alot MS...
Other Thoughts: MS Intellipoint software says "Microsoft mouse not detected" and all the customizable options are grayed out. The same thing happens with my MS mobile mouse 4000 with the v1 nano transceiver. I tried multiple versions of Intellipoint , searched online, tweaked the registry, deleted ghost devices in device manager, but nothing helped so far. Really disappointing.
My mobile mouse 4000 with the v2 nano transceiver DOES work with Intellipoint... so what gives MS???
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 12:06:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.