Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mice > OEM > black 2.4GHz ultra-thin Wireless Optical Mouse/Mice &Receiver for PC Laptop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Mouse
Pros: Great desk top for the money. Works perfectly and is a battery miser. Would buy one again.
Cons: Its cheaply made but so it the price.
Other Thoughts: You get more the you pay for.
Reviewed By:ZelmoQuad,8/29/2014 12:40:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Perixx > Perixx MX-2000IIR Programmable Gaming Laser Mouse - Red

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 This could be better
Pros: Great DPI
Adjustable weight
Multi-Profile
Highly adjustable even just in windows
Cons: Not Ambidextrous Right handed use only
Other Thoughts: The first one I received made this HORRIBLE high pitched soundm So I contacted Perixx and the response time was as expected however I was told just to return it to Newegg.com as it was under 30 days. No help to trouble shoot or figure out what the issue was just "Return it to newegg"
/Copy / Paste of E-mail from Perixx" /
Hello,
Thank you for choosing Perixx Product.
We are sorry about the issue you are having with the product. We recommend you to return the device to New Egg and they will issue you a full refund because your purchase is within 30 days. Then you can purchase a new mouse. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us."
/End of Email/

So far the second one I ordered doesn't have that high frequency whine. other then that it seems like its a good moue.
Reviewed By:Ka0s,8/29/2014 12:32:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Perixx > Perixx PERIMICE-712B, Wireless Mouse for Laptop - Up to 3 Years Battery Life (Daily 6-8 Hours) - Nano Receiver - 3.93x2.40x1.34 Inch Dimension - 2xAA Brand Batteries - Elegant Rubber Painting - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Yes!
Pros: Accurate, small enough for laptop use. This is well designed with the rubber grips on the sides, good grip on the scroll wheel, and placement of the forward and back buttons. The storage areas is very handy for putting the USB adapter away when packing the mouse up for travel
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2014 8:44:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Gear Head > GEAR HEAD MPT3100BLU Blue 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel 2.4 GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Weak Signal and use battery fast
Pros: none other than look the eye.
Cons: Compared to all my wireless logitech mouse (plugged same location, used the same daily average, same battery brand), it loses the signal very often and I have to change the battery too often.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2014 6:41:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M560 910-003880 Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: manageable and comfortable
Cons: noting
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 8:23:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G500 10 Buttons Dual-mode Scroll Wheel USB Wired Laser 5700 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Amazing quality and performance
Pros: Relatively comfortable
braided cord
plenty of buttons
on the fly DPI adjustment
configurable weights
rapid scroll wheel
Cons: Slightly uncomfortable for my pinky
not an MX518
Other Thoughts: I'll admit that I've always been a Logitech fan. I had my trust MX518 for over 7 years before it gave in to the abuse I had given it. I purchased the G500 as a replacement and I'm nearly 100% satisfied. I've owned this mouse now for several years and have had no issues with it. It's nearly as comfortable as the MX518, with the exception of the pinky rest. It's slightly larger than I would prefer which gives my pinky finger cramps after playing for more than an hour or so. Other than that, it's a perfect design. The braided cord is perhaps my favorite feature, because the cheap rubbery cord is what killed my 518. This braided cord is strong and sturdy to stand the test of time. It is a little stiff when new, but after a while of using it, the cord loosens up quite a bit.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 3:34:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M500 Tilt Wheel USB Corded Laser 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent enough mouse
Pros: Mouse works well, scrolls smoothly. Downloading SetPoint software from Logitech's website adds to the overall experience.
Cons: Looked like a used product straight from the package.
Other Thoughts: I bought this to replace my Logitech MX310 that wouldn't scroll very well. While this M500 mouse works great, I was surprised how rough it looked straight from the clam shell. Rubbery surfaces on sides of mouse have scuffs and scratches on them. Kind of gives the impression of a refurbished product, although the price was for brand new. This is a bit of a disappointment, Logitech.
Reviewed By:Clark,8/28/2014 3:29:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G500S Adjustable Weight Programmable 10 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Laser 200 - 8200 dpi Gaming Game Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not the Logitech i remember
Pros: Great gameing mouse when quality control wasnt an issue
Cons: company wont stand behind the product. i bought this mouse under 2 years ago and the first one went out. they sent me a replacement that failed in under a year and they will not RMA it. 2 faulty products dont make it right
Other Thoughts: Look for a company that will stand behind the product. they seem to have outsourced the customer service department over seas so you can forget about service

no more Logitech for me
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 2:04:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M510 Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Plugs in and plays on Windows 7 and Linux Mint 17.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2014 9:49:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > SAMSUNG > Samsung S Action Gesture function 4-Button Bluetooth Mouse (AA-SM8PWBB) - Ash Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Mouse
Pros: Gesture button is very helpful on a Windows 8 system. I particularly like the way it converts the scroll wheel to 'pinch to zoom' mode, and the simple touch and drag to close and app or shut down the system is quite useful.
Cons: Takes a little bit of experimentation to get used to it, but worth what I paid, even shipping from Korea.
Other Thoughts: Actually received the product in just nine days. Excellent shipping time considering.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2014 8:04:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau