Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mice > RAZER > Razer Naga 2014 MMO Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Mouse for MMOs
Pros: Buttons mechanical not rubber
Easy to set up
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: All the butttons are mechanical which is a huge improvement to the old naga with the rubber buttons. Quick and easy to click took me a week to get used to it. Works fine in all games I play ranging from fps to mmorpgs.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 4:29:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-C2P Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel PS/2 Wired Optical 800 dpi Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cheap Junk
Pros: Look ok
Cons: Junk went through 2 of these in one month I like some Rosewill products but this one is junk.
Reviewed By:Cletus,8/19/2014 2:33:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Corsair > Corsair Raptor LM3 CH-9000038-NA Black 6 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 2400 dpi Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Total garbage
Pros: Feels nice in hand
Cons: Awful tracking at slow speeds, skips clicks when they are close together, sometimes not even double clicking, scroll wheel click doesn't always work, and the cord is a pain to get untangled. All of these problems were apparent in the first week after I purchased it.
Other Thoughts: Avoid, probably will never buy another corsair product if they put their name on junk like this.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 2:14:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > MSI > MSI Interceptor DS100 S12-0401130-EB5 Black & Red 8 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Laser 3500 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Really disappointed
Pros: - Looks really nice
- Slides well on the desk
Cons: - The middle click doesn't register even though you can hear it click
- Some times the sensor doesn't pick up fast movements
- The forward button is easy to accidentally press down
Other Thoughts: I got this mouse free after rebate from a combo deal from another store. I didn't need it but its free. I really wanted it to work well since it looks so nice. I gave it about a day of use before going back to my old mouse(MX518). Maybe I got a bad one but I still would recommend getting a different mouse.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 11:59:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Perixx > [Driver update] Perixx MX-3200, 2-in-1 Wired and Wireless Gaming Laser Mouse - Avago 5000dpi ADNS 9500 Laser Sensor - Charging Dock with Li-ion Battery - Dual Antenna with Optimal Wireless Connection

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Updated review
Pros: I liked the shape of the mouse.
When it was working correctly it was great.
Cons: This mouse stopped working correctly after 8 months of use. The wireless aspect of this mouse stopped working within 2 months. For the last month the mouse wouldn't click correctly, jump around, basically malfunctioned. I updated drivers, etc, nothing worked. Plugged in two different mouses wireless and wired, both worked correctly.

Tried this mouse on another computer, same issues.
Other Thoughts: In the end, I think that the mouse itself, not the driver/software was the problem. I have moved on to another mouse. This was disappointing that the mouse lasted approximately 8 months of moderate use.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 5:56:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > A4Tech > A4Tech v3 Black 7 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 3200 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not bad
Pros: 1. Customizable software
2. Braided cable
3. Nice soft touch feel
4. Decent dpi range
5. Price
Cons: 1. Tracking could be smoother
2. 1 out of every 100 left mouse clicks doesn't seem to register even though you hear the audible click.
Reviewed By:kcoleman,8/19/2014 1:38:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > 3D Connexion > 3Dconnexion SpaceMouse Wireless 3DX-700043 USB RF Wireless Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Don't hesitate , go for it
Pros: Heavy ( Stable ) , very well built , sleep design , and a piece of technology on Your desk . if you are rich you can get the higher end ones . but this one will completely satisfy any user . two buttons are extremely enough , Battery crazy good .
Cons: Well , really nothing , unless if you want to be very very picky . i would love if the LEDs keep on during the use in wireless , for saving power the lights turn off , i would keep them on if i have choice .
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 1:29:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Perixx > Perixx PERIMICE-711, Wireless Ergonomic Mouse - 2.4G - Up to 30 Ft Operating Range - Nano Receiver - Ergonomic Right Handed Design - 1000/1600 DPI Optical Resolution - On/Off Switch

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 battery blackhole
Pros: it does work
Cons: 1. very limited range. nothing close to 30 ft.
2. DRINKS BATTERIES. I've paid more than 4x the value of this device in batteries this year. Even when turning off when not in use, the battery management is pathetic. All other wireless devices purchased at the same time have not required a replacement set yet. however i have to replace batteries in this mouse approx every 10-14 days. I will avoid anything from this company in the future.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2014 2:34:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G700s 910-003584 13 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired / Wireless Laser 8200 dpi Rechargeable Gaming Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointment
Pros: When it works: Very customizable, the quality I knew Logitech for, Comfortable to use.
Cons: If you have Windows 7 DO NOT BUY THIS MOUSE! Starting about a week or two ago the hardware of this mouse starts to bug out and you cant interact with the start menu or a lot of programs for that matter. You have to CTRL+ALT+DEL every time you do something for the mouse to work. Looked up online and this has been going on for some number of years now and not one thread did I see a fix for this. Logitech also just closed my support ticket two days after I opened it telling me it was 'resolved'. The only thing resolved was I lost respect for my favorite mouse and keyboard company. The mouse worked fine for from the time I bought it in early Spring until just a few weeks ago when it reached the waste of money stage. Apparently I'm now in the market for a new mouse now, and unless Logitech can prove my otherwise I may be looking for another brand for once.
Other Thoughts: Again, from what I read this is really only a problem with Windows 7, probably only the x64 version but I could be wrong.
Reviewed By:John,8/18/2014 1:22:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Mice > E-Blue > 2014 NEW 6D Sunsonny Lapop Cobra Diamondback Optical Usb Wired Professional Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Soild mouse
Pros: Everything is of good enough quality for the price. Mouse feels good in my hand, buttons are very responsive, and movement is good.

Good for a standard mouse that looks better than a Dell or Microsoft mouse.
Cons: The light on the side stays on as long as it is plugged into the computer. Kind of annoying at night.
Other Thoughts: Price went up since I bought it,
Also, it ships from Hong Kong, so be ready to wait for at least 2 weeks from ordering.
Reviewed By:DeViliShChild,8/18/2014 11:10:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau