Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Microphones > PYLE AUDIO > Pyle PDWM96 Black 6.3mm Connector Lavalier Wireless Microphone System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buy a better more expensive model
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Maybe I just received a faulty one, but I was never able to get this product to work correctly. I tried adjusting the frequency dial, but it would never pick up the microphone, only some local radio stations. I would recommend to go ahead and spend the extra cash to get a higher end model instead of trying this one.
Reviewed By:Dustin,3/4/2015 10:51:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Snowball iCE USB Microphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great quality Microphone
Pros: Decent quality Microphone.
Great Price
Cons: The Microphone stand is a bit wobbly already.
Other Thoughts: The microphone itself is a great product. The quality is great for the price that it is worth. Great for people who are just beginning to dabble in things like music production, gaming (recording), Streaming... and the list goes on.
Reviewed By:ProjectDerpy,3/2/2015 5:55:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Logitech > Logitech 981-000337 Wireless Headset H800

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective Product
Pros: None. Product was defective.
Cons: Product was defective and would not charge.
Other Thoughts: Subsequent contact of reseller resulted in initial response then silence for over two weeks after the defective product was returned. With no confirmation of refund, I had to resort to my credit card company to dispute the charge. I would avoid this reseller.
Reviewed By:Ricky,2/21/2015 9:16:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Snowball iCE USB Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So Far So Good :3
Pros: just bought this mic to improve my audio quality for youtube and so far minimul feed back u can hear my keybord but its ok post prosessing takes it out .
Cons: other than the red led id like it to be blue to match my system hey blue can u do that for me XD
Reviewed By:FLashkid669,2/18/2015 10:12:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Snowball iCE USB Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome mic!
Pros: Plug n' play, thick cable, great pickup from 2 feet away, and only 50$ dollars
Cons: None and hopefully for a long time!
Other Thoughts: If you cant afford a Blue Yeti definitely get this mic or the un- iCE Snowball.
Reviewed By:EddyBank,2/16/2015 12:14:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones - Snowflake

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incredible
Pros: Crystal clear recording.
Easy setup (as in, no setup. Plug it in and it works.)
Amazingly clear recording.
Portability/Small size
Super amazing crystal clear recording.
Able to hang from the top of my monitor without covering any of the screen.
Cons: Uses Mini USB rather than the more standard Micro USB
Cable slightly too short (I just used a longer one.
Other Thoughts: For the money, it's the best USB microphone in it's weight class.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/15/2015 4:45:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Syba > SYBA CL-SM-001 Black 3.5mm Connector Microphone with Adjustable Rod

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Mic
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Sound is not very good for people on the other side. Very touchy calibration.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

We apologize for your dissatisfaction with the quality of this microphone.

We are more than happy to provide all of our customers with a prompt exchange whenever a product becomes defective.

SYBA offers an online RMA form, the user can easily fill out the form and submit it for a quick RMA return and exchange. It is SYBA's policy to answer all customer inquiries within 24 hours (M-F)

Thank you for purchasing one of our products, and for leaving us your valuable feedback.

-Regards SYBA CST 02272015

Reviewed By:N/A,2/10/2015 7:14:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Marshall Electronics > MXL MCA-SP1 Black XLR Connector Studio Condenser Microphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Microphone
Pros: - High quality mic (sounds like $300 mic)
- Not really expensive, good if you're on a budget
- Came 3 days after I ordered it
Cons: - Didn't come with phantom power supply (had to buy it separately along with wires and wait another month)
Reviewed By:JamoPak,1/16/2015 6:46:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones - Snowball

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: The microphone pics up a lot of sound!

It looks nice!

Fits in the palm of your hand!
Cons: The stand doesn't lock properly. In fact...mine doesn't lock at all. It just slides out. And I am afraid if I try to screw it down tighter I will break the plastic!

It maybe picks up to much sound...In every recording from at least 3 feet away from my desktop, it can pick up the fans whirring. :(

Really wish the USB cable was a bit longer.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/15/2015 6:51:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Microphones > Cyber Acoustics > Cyber Acoustics CVL-1065B 3.5mm Connector Desktop Microphone

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Get what you pay for
Pros: Cheap, works if you feel like yelling
Cons: Mic is extremely quiet.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/6/2015 3:53:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.