Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Snowball iCE Microphone - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great microphone for the price.
Pros: In the cons section of the reviews many said cheap light plastic tripod but mine came with a solid heavy and sturdy metal tripod base.Surprised and happy too see the product was bonified to satisfy new customers.Thanks.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:richard d.,6/24/2016 6:24:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Yeti USB Microphone - Silver Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Blue Microphones Yeti USB Microphone - Silver Edition
Pros: Purchased for my son. he loves it. only had a few days but no concerns.
Cons: NA
Other Thoughts: Very fast delivery. great product.
Reviewed By:Dennis H.,6/14/2016 3:10:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > RAZER > Razer Seiren Pro Elite XLR and USB Digital Microphone - Record with Professional-Grade Studio Sound

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gorgeous Design, Easy to Set Up and Use!
Pros: I chose this over the Yeti only because of the aesthetics. I know some people have problems with it but this is due to the gain feature. I needed a microphone that would pick up more and not miss anything
Cons: If you're typing alot I hear this isn't the best mic as it picks up on details more than the Yeti
Other Thoughts: I have not had a lot of time with this microphone but I will say it is a quality product. It is heavy and beautiful and well built. as well as super easy to set up. Make sure you download the Razer Synapse software as this isn't clear in the guide. You need it. Turn down the gain to 0 as well or youll get problems.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/6/2016 11:53:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Snowball Microphone - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap for Quality
Pros: This thing is a expensive as a mid level headset but quality is far superior. Your transmitted voice is as your voice actually is not a higher or lower version on your pitch. Love it for recording audio input while gaming. USB cable is pretty long so it is a good set up in total.
Cons: There is not a off switch, i don't like that it is always on. It just seems like it could waste the life of the caps and internals always having power introduced to them. I just unplug them from the usb port but a power switch would be nice
Other Thoughts: A lot of people say this Blue Snowball's stand is weak but they must be rough on their equipment. If you care for your equipment this thing should hold up under normal wear.
Reviewed By:Dustin L.,5/23/2016 10:11:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Yeti USB Microphone - Silver Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Sound and Easy to use.
Pros: It is very simple to use. i believe that it will very reliable. I just plug the USB in and it works. The mute button it right in front of you. The sound is great. It can not get better.
Cons: You have to make sure that you plug it into a USB 2 not a USB 3.
Other Thoughts: The stand that comes with makes life easy.
Reviewed By:Richard A.,5/18/2016 6:34:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Snowball iCE Microphone - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing for the price
Pros: - excellent sound for the price
- nice design
- light weight
Cons: non
Other Thoughts: I would reccomend this to anyone, the sound is amazing for this low price
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/15/2016 9:58:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Yeti Pro USB Connector Multi-pattern USB Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 High quality MIC and external sound card. No problems with driver as other reported.
Pros: Very good pickup, very neutral sounding. Volume/mute controls impart no noise when used. Base is heavy and stable. I have the MIC 18"-24" from me, pickup is clear and no pop filter is required. Listeners are subjected to my typing however.
Cons: Base is stable but still picks up noise from desk. Placing a squishy mouse-pad underneath helped somewhat. When using integral headphone jack you cannot turn off microphone monitoring. Nice to monitor ones own voice but bothers me during more casual tasks. Would be nice to toggle this on/off.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this MIC to anyone looking for a high quality USB MIC for computer purposes. There are less expensive and more suitable microphones for those using XLR.
Reviewed By:ADAM O.,5/4/2016 12:34:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Snowball iCE Microphone - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Almost professional.
Pros: -Very easy to set up.
-On the lighter side of weight.
-Comes with a stand.
Cons: -You want to get a shock mount.
-May require some modification, depending on if you get a different stand.
Reviewed By:Jalen R.,4/29/2016 1:56:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Snowball iCE Microphone - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't work between system restarts
Pros: Nice when it works
Cons: Had this strong plastic smell.
Every time I start my computer with the mic plugged in, it fails to properly load.
I have to un-plug it and plug it back in every time I restart my system to get it working.

I have never had an issue like this with any other usb device ever.
Reviewed By:Benjamin B.,4/28/2016 11:59:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microphones > Blue Microphones > Blue Microphones Snowball iCE Microphone - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better then i expected
Pros: cord is so long
real high quality i have a very low voice and this picks me up so good even my buddy when we are playing co op and he is about 5 feet away from mic
Cons: stand is cheap but not dollar store cheap
stand takes up alot of space to be balanced
Other Thoughts: if you need a mic even just for in game chat its amazing
Reviewed By:Daniel G.,4/23/2016 8:14:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.