Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Webcam
Pros: Great Video Quality

Easy to setup
Cons: Wasn't Free
Other Thoughts: Bought this camera for Twitch Streaming and Skype calls with family overseas.

The video quality is great.

I would highly recommend this for anyone who needs a good webcam.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2016 8:39:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C120 USB 2.0 Webcam

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead
Pros: None
Cons: Dead
Other Thoughts: I bought this Logitech Camera C120 FAR. Kept in my closet in case my previous webcam was attacting up. I plugged it in, nothing, nada. No lights, no blinking. Windows doesnt see it. Tried it on two computers where are another camera does work, still the C120 doesn't work.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/7/2016 8:10:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > AWA Technology Inc. > ROCKSOUL WK-107 USB 2.0 HD CAM 1080P Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice
Pros: Nice 1080P Web cam in the cheap
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/1/2016 7:10:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Hewlett-Packard > HP BR384AA#ABA-B HD-2200 USB 2.0 WebCam w/ Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for the price
Pros: Fair quality image (great for the price)
Good quality sound (excellent considering the price I paid)
Plug and play operation
Simple to operate and supported by HP
Cons: Hardly anything worth mentioning, but for the sake of putting something hdown here are the worst things I can say about this little camera.
Do not expect a 1080 quality image or Hi Fi sound quality for the price.
It is slightly bothersome trying to keep it still if you have to move you monitor frequently and have it sitting on top.
Other Thoughts: If you want something that will allow you to video chat then this is a great option. If your wanting to make detailed video you are looking in the wrong price point.
Reviewed By:Robert S.,1/29/2016 1:35:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > IMC > IMC CH-8118 USB 2.0 Da Pao Webcam - 8.0 MP (Software Enhanced)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst webcam EVER
Pros: Absolutely NONE
Cons: No Software.
Worked for five Minutes then sound cut out.
HORRIBLE quality. (like -1440p)
Other Thoughts: I got this free with my mid-tower case with some promotion. I plugged this thing in and opened Skype to call my friends from my brand new Pc only to be greeted by "Dude that quality is awful" and "I can't hear you bro". The mic work for FIVE MINUTES then died. I tried rebooting to o avail. I check my mic port and usb and both worked fine with a razor mic I had as a backup. Worst webcam ever. Wish I could give less than an egg. This will make a great space filler in my trash can.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/27/2016 7:57:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Microsoft > Microsoft T4H-00002 LifeCam HD-3000 for Business USB 2.0 WebCam

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great Webcam and mic.
Pros: Good quality image and good quality mic. Especially for the price. It is lightweight and easy to set in various locations around your PC with a long enough cord to grab it so you can pan around the room to change the view for those you're chatting with.
Cons: I've noticed that when I use software like Skype the image I see of myself when video chatting with friends and family is constantly changing in brightness when I've got a white background behind me. I'm not sure if this is the webcam, MS, or just my gpu just pointing out that it is happening on what I see broadcast but not what I receive in video.

The only real complaint I have is that no software came with it nor any explanation about how to install it. Yes it was 100% completely plug'n'play but it would have been nice to have a message stating this on the packaging at least. It also wouldn't have hurt to know how I could take still images from it without having to rely on third party apps.
Reviewed By:Jason H.,1/20/2016 6:03:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great HQ solution
Pros: happiness
Cons: people see your face
Reviewed By:Bradley W.,1/16/2016 4:28:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > IMC > IMC CH-8118 USB 2.0 Da Pao Webcam - 8.0 MP (Software Enhanced)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great.
Pros: Good quality. Repayable.
Cons: Microphone isn't the greatest but still works well enough.
Reviewed By:Alaa A.,1/13/2016 11:34:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best webcam I've ever had
Pros: I haven't owned a webcam prior to this one for several years, and everything I had up to this point was, for lack of a better word, garbage. I have always been pretty discouraged when it comes to webcams because of this experience, but I started getting into Twitch streaming and got this camera and all I can say is wow... It puts out full HD video for phenomenal quality video chats on Skype as well as streaming on Twitch. Don't get a garbage webcam, this is well worth the money.
Cons: Does not include driver software, but if you're running Windows 10 (and possibly older Windows OS's) it will automatically install drivers so it's not really a big deal.
Other Thoughts: If you couldn't tell by the pro section, I recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Otto B.,1/6/2016 1:35:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So far the webcam is great!
Pros: - Great high quality webcam
- Great for streaming on twitch or YouTube
- Easy, Plug-n-Play product!!!
Cons: - The product came with a torn up box
Reviewed By:Ronny V.,12/30/2015 4:05:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.