Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent, clean and low-pro webcam
Pros: - clean and simple
- easy mount
- small!
Cons: - none!
Reviewed By:Justin R.,5/17/2016 9:00:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great cam
Pros: does what I need it to do without lagging anything else like my last one.

great HD quality
Cons: nothing so far
Reviewed By:N/A,5/16/2016 7:10:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works good
Pros: - picture quality is great
- worked right out of the box with windows 10 pro
- USB 3.0
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: no issues with installation. I would definitely recommend this to anyone
Reviewed By:Thomas B.,4/23/2016 8:57:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C170 Webcam - 0.3 Megapixel - USB 2.0

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good basic webcam
Pros: Works pretty good for basic web cam.
Cons: Low resolution not an HD camera.
Reviewed By:Oscar H.,4/17/2016 7:46:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C615 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 bought for skype
Pros: serves it's purpose
Cons: short usb cable
No other complaints
Reviewed By:daniel n.,4/14/2016 6:01:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C930e Webcam - USB 2.0

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 arrived as described
Pros: easy to hookup
Cons: no additional software
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/11/2016 2:35:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 amazing cam
Pros: does everything I need it to do
Cons: settings reset on PC restart. This is not a flaw of the pc or OS, It happens on every PC I use it on.
well worth this small con tho!
Other Thoughts: Used for 4-6 hours 7 days a week!
Reviewed By:M M.,4/10/2016 12:21:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Microsoft > Microsoft T3H-00011 L2 LifeCam HD-3000 USB 2.0 WebCam

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't work with my PC
Pros: None
Cons: Doesn't work
Other Thoughts: This camera worked fine on a PC that had windows 10 installed. I have Windows 7, and it doesn't work. I even called windows support and let them have access to my computer in order to try to get it to work, and they were unable to do so. My friend has a Logitech camera that worked plug and play instantly with my computer; I'm buying from them next time.
Reviewed By:Lewis S.,4/8/2016 2:42:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech C920 Webcam
Pros: Works just great! Easy to set up. software installed with no issues. I have been using it to visit with my brother in overseas on Skype. Good video and audio. The reviews were very accurate. Biggest bang for the buck if you are looking for a top of the line unit.
Cons: not a one
Other Thoughts: I cut a piece of index card to flip over the lens when I am not on Skype to prevent any hackers from getting a video image. I strongly suggest every one with a web camera do this. Be Safe!
Reviewed By:James P.,4/3/2016 1:33:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality!
Pros: Very easy to set up and use.
Cons: Wish the cord was a little longer.
Reviewed By:JakeSimm,3/29/2016 11:47:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.