Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > MSI > MSI Sistorm GAMING Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Free with GPU
Pros: Free
Does the job
Cons: Does not roll up
Other Thoughts: Would recommend 10/10
Reviewed By:Silverstreak F.,9/28/2016 12:47:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice, lightweight
Pros: It's lightweight and doesn't get in my way, my G700 tracks well on it. No complaints.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Andrew C.,9/27/2016 8:17:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Vespula Dual-Sided Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 I like the surface but it's perpetually peeling up from the hard part
Pros: nice surface (two different 'grit' of surfaces) hand rest not bad, could be a touch larger
Cons: Surface of mine is perpetually peeling off the hard plastic leaving a raised lump I have to mash back down again every few minutes. For the price I did expect a bit better and Razer is normally pretty awesome (have a bunch of their mice)
Reviewed By:Bryan F.,9/26/2016 5:14:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Vespula Dual-Sided Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent mouse pad.
Pros: -Double sided.
-Fast side is....fast...still accurate too.
-Accurate side is smooth....and accurate.
-Wrist rest sticks well to surfaces. if you prefer no wrist rest you can just use the pad and the rubber bumpers stick fairly well to surfaces.
Cons: -Expensive for only getting a year of use.
-Very akward shape why not just make it square?
-The smooth side is totally scratched up. After a year of use while playing FPS games I get "dead" spots where it seems like my mouse is freezing on screen when really it's not reading the pad. Flipped it to the fast side and problem solved.
-I believe it's also eating up the feet on my deathadder chroma. So I will be switching to a cloth pad to preserve my mouse.
Other Thoughts: Definitely find yourself a good quality cloth mat.
They're much cheaper and they won't eat up the feet on your mouse and won't get scratched leaving dead spots on the pad which in turn means you have to replace two products.
Reviewed By:Kellz,9/23/2016 2:39:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 oui mr
Pros: je recommande
Cons: mes chats l'aime trop.
Other Thoughts: j'acheterai en cadeau et je recommande a tous
Reviewed By:david f.,9/21/2016 11:31:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Must Have
Pros: -Large (mouse doesn't wander off the mouse pad during large motions)
-Flexible
-Very uniformly smooth
-Grippy on the bottom (doesn't slide)
Cons: I can usually think of something negative even when I really like a product, but I can't think of anything bad about this. It does its one job very well.
Other Thoughts: I went from a regular, small mousepad (or even sometimes using no mousepad). The difference in smoothness is absolutely worth it; there's absolutely no hanging or catching on this pad; very uniform feel. Aiming with precision in games is easier now.

This is a very nice upgrade for a small price.

It's not even a question if you don't already have a nice mouse pad; get this mouse pad!
Reviewed By:Adam S.,9/21/2016 11:01:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11001 Memory Foam Mouse Pad With Wrist Rest

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice all around normal mouse pad
Pros: For me it is the perfect size
Has good wrist support padding.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you are looking for a mouse pad like this, you cant go wrong with this one.
Reviewed By:Maurice G.,9/21/2016 7:34:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Ripjaws MP780 Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent mouse pad for the price.
Pros: -Looks great.
-Relatively cheap.
-Doesn't slip.
-Soft and comfortable.
-Mouse response is excellent.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: Much larger than I expected. Replaced a "cheap" "gaming" mousepad I bought off of another website that was actually more expensive and not as good. Slipped around my desk constantly and trapped dirt which caused mouse issues. Needless to say this G.SKILL pad was a welcome replacement and for the price you can't beat it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/20/2016 10:18:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > ASUS > ASUS Introduces the ROG Whetstone Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 ROG nametag means nothing to me now...
Pros: -The seller was absolutely fantastic to deal with
-Looks cool, just not $40 cool
Cons: -The silicone backing does not stop from slipping on any type of smooth surface, you would need a plywood desk with no sealer to use it properly
-Its too small to considered a gaming mouse\
-Now the actual performance of the mouse pad after 3 days of use...was horrible. its too smooth, meaning if you need to place accurate shots, there is not enough friction for you to get a good stop and trigger pull.
-Lastly the price-tag--------like dang...with a $40 mouse pad you really would expect something out of this world amazing but to be honest if you want a good quality gaming mouse pad for heavy use just go with the $12 SteelSeries QCK+
Reviewed By:Tristan b.,9/18/2016 10:20:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus CONTROL Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Medium

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not authentic
Pros: Maybe its a nice gaming mat?
Cons: Not really sure because I'm not keeping it.
Other Thoughts: This is not an authentic Razer Goliathus mousepad. I already own one and here's why I am claiming that this mat is phony:
-The image on the mat is wrong (the real graphic is of much higher quality)
-The mat surface texture is wrong (the real mat is significantly less porous)
-The stitching on the mat is wrong
-The non-slip material on the back of the mat is wrong
-The cardboard box is wrong
-The printing on the box is clearly a terrible copy (letters blacked out, and the entire box has a dull gray finish)

This doesn't seem like a bad gaming mat. The problem is that I ordered and paid for a Razer Goliathus gaming mat because I already have one and really like it. I am very disappointed that this can happen on Newegg (false representation of a product) and will be filing a claim against the seller.

EDIT: This review was written about the gaming mat that I received from Corn Electronics and is not a reflection of an authentic "Razer Goliathus Control Edition - Medium" mat. The Razer Goliathus is a great gaming mat, but Newegg merges the reviews of the mat from all sales sources. The Marketplace seller sent a phony mat to me, and now I am ordering one directly from Newegg at nearly twice the price. Don't make the same mistake that I did by purchasing from the aforementioned seller of this mat.
Reviewed By:Gabriel S.,9/18/2016 9:39:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.