Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries QcK Heavy Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great mouse pad!
Pros: - Very large pad (could be a con for some)
- Pretty comfortable because of its thickness and material
Cons: - Only con for me is the 'rubbery' smell as some others have pointed out
Other Thoughts: Overall, it's a great mouse pad. Just need to get rid of that smell.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 2:44:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Speedlink > Speedlink SEVANTUS SL-6261-BK Advanced Gaming Mousepad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incredible Pad!
Pros: - Amazing surface
- Provides almost 0 resistance to the mouse
- Tracking works perfectly
- Built well and seems durable after my initial two weeks of use.
- Hard mat, so spills, condensation puddles from beverages, etc. have not damaged the pad at all
- Does not move at all under normal use conditions on a wooden desk.
Cons: The ONLY drawback is only an issue if you need a flexible mousepad. The rigidity of this pad makes it difficult to take with if that's important, but as a daily driver on my home PC that's not an issue at all.
Other Thoughts: I am using this pad with a Linksys G700s. The combination of Teflon pads and this mousepad make for a dream match for gaming precision. It did take a minute to get used to the different surface and the ease of glide, but once I adjusted to it I noticed an appreciable difference over the standard neoprene pad I was using.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/2/2016 9:53:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G240 (943-000043) Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect size and price!
Pros: - Good size
- Black and blue
- Extremly soft
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Guillaume M.,5/1/2016 7:02:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - XL

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Hyper X, XL Gaming Pad
Pros: It's a big mouse pad, in comparison to the control edition razer mousepad I had which was medium sized, this thing is giant
big enough for keyboard and mouse
Cons: Losing some color near the bottom of the mouse pad after a few weeks of use. and I've been quite gentle thus far but its still nice and HUGE which for the price, I got it on sale for pretty cheap so I can't complain.


Other Thoughts: A great mouse pad for the price and the size can't be beat
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/29/2016 10:46:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Smooth
Pros: Good size and smooth surface, quickly tracks mouse movement
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: +1
Reviewed By:Michael V.,4/27/2016 9:41:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G240 (943-000043) Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 $20, Really?
Pros: The packaging was nice...I'm sure it cost more to manufacture than the mouse pad.
It worked great as a place mat for my 1-yo son...soaked up all the kool-aid he spilled.
It'd be nice as a welcome mat for a dog house....well, a small dog.
Cons: Don't pay $20 for this (I got it free with another purchase), this has to be most overpriced dishrag I've ever seen.
Other Thoughts: I like Logitech products for the most part...but whomever dreamed this up and decided they could sell it for $20 is pretty...bold.
Reviewed By:Michael W.,4/25/2016 9:22:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RBKC18 BK - 18 Rubber Keycaps with Key Puller for Cherry MX Switches - Compatible with Illuminated Keyboards

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome for gaiming
Pros: Great for the WASD and "1" key to find them with your fingers.
Cons: Doesn't match the Razer font but, didn't expect that.
Reviewed By:MARK E.,4/24/2016 10:42:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G240 (943-000043) Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Big, flat, Perfect
Pros: 11 x13" flat mouse pad. 1/16" thick. It is big, but it is great. This is the best pad I ever owned. No more pinching of the wrist or the mouse going off the pad.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Peter D.,4/24/2016 9:01:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Mouse Mat - Standard Edition

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: >smooth surface
>can be rolled up for transportation
Cons: >Doesn't really replace my old gaming pad - not really an improvement.
>worried how long the top will stay on, because of previous experiences with flexible rubber mouse pads.
Other Thoughts: I've used the same rigid mouse pad for 3-4 years now. It is reversible, with two different 'slicknesses' - one on each side. Think it cost me $10 in a store, and is still the best mouse pad I've ever used.
So while the Corsair is nice, it can't replace my old pad. Perhaps I've just grown too accustomed to rigid pads, but I always feel like my mouse is digging in when I try to move it. Not in a 'this isn't a slick pad'. That is not the case. Just in that it is a soft pad, and I think I started applying pressure when I started using a rigid pad - gives me a little more control.
So for me, I can really only give 3 eggs - but this is largely because of a personal preference.

ADDITIONALLY: Pay *CLOSE* attention to who you are buying this from. At the time of me writing this review, Newegg is selling it for $16 - but they are sold out.. One of their selling partners is asking $25, and yet another is asking $55. Not knocking eggs off for this, but just pay close attention, because $25 for this mouse pad is pushing it - and $55 is WAY too much for this.

Update: This mouse pad has since replaced my old one (it wore out), and now function as my 'everyday' pad. Good, consistent tracking, and it has stood up to a year of daily use. If you're looking for a good sub-$20 pad, this, or its updated version (since there doesn't seem to be any difference), should do the trick.
Reviewed By:Michael B.,4/22/2016 4:06:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > MSI > MSI ThunderStorm (GF9-V000001-EB9) Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing pad.
Pros: Quality..Works fine on aluminum side, Dragon side is perfect. Cool looking when paired with MSI Interceptor DS100.
Cons: Absolutely nothing
Other Thoughts: Buy it and you won't regret. Highly recommended
Reviewed By:Le V.,4/22/2016 3:35:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.