Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus SPEED Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Medium - World of Tanks Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Nice!
Pros: Awesome design, edges are bound so they wont curl. All the other mouse pads I've purchased have fallen apart on the edges. My mouse is very responsive no matter what I'm doing. Perfect size, it feels like I'm never going to run out of room.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: Even if your not a World of Tanks fan, it's color scheme goes very nice with a game room!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/3/2015 5:01:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries QcK Mass Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its a mouse pad, but its great
Pros: I haven't owned a ton of different mouse pads but these are pretty nice and I've got 3 of them in use in various locations.
smooth quick glide and good stopping control keep things feeling good.
Cons: black can get a little dirty but they wipe clean with no problem (not really a con)
after about 4 months now the edges are STARTING to look like they MIGHT be beginning to curl upwards. I haven't seen any seperation at all but it is all the way around the pad (not just on the sides I come in contact with)
Other Thoughts: they are good mouse pads, I'm not too worried about the edges as they seem to be staying together fine but I will re-review if they start falling apart
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 1:40:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Atrix > Orange Control Edition Soft Large Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheapest Large Pad
Pros: Was cheap and suited my needs for a large gaming mouse
Cons: I wouldn't exactly say that it's "silky smooth" as the description states, but it's fine for what I paid. Also, as a minor detail, you can notice where the stitching overlaps slightly around the edge at the point where the stitching started and finished, but it's not anything major.
Other Thoughts: I was looking for a large gaming pad, and this was the cheapest one I could find. Works perfectly for moving a mouse across it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 12:56:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus CONTROL Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Medium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Highly recommended, nearly perfect
Pros: (1) Highly accurate mouse pad. So good it's a minor con with my mouse, see below.

(2) Surface gives a great sense of control on all any sensitivity (especially gaming, CSGO, Diablo 3, etc). I run relatively low sensitivity for FPS (1.8 in CSGO).

(3) Overall great build quality. The stitching around the perimeter adds a great quality and look to the pad.

(4) Comfortable, soft surface to have your wrist on.
Cons: (1) There is a rubber smell to the pad. I left it outside for a day and soap washed/dried it but the smell is still there. It'll actually make your wrist smell of rubber. It's not too strong but you will notice it. Hope it'll fade in time as this is common with soft pads.

(2) Tracking is so good the lift distance on my mouse actually increased on my Razer Deathadder Black. I'm now thinking about getting a Zowie FK1 or any other mouse that advertises low lift distance.

(3) I feel the bright green design is a bit overkill, I'd opt for a bit more subtlety.
Other Thoughts: Great pad 4/5. The cons are all minor, my overall experience with it is excellent.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2015 7:42:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - XL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Works very well with my G502. Love the size no sensor issues.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2015 4:32:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes Photo Gel Mouse Pad Wrist Rest with Microban Protection

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this mousepad
Pros: Comfortable, does not slide around, comfortable, attractive, comfortable. It cleans easily. Did I mention comfortable?
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I don't know how durable this item will be, but I would buy another one.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2015 9:00:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G240 (943-000043) Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech G240
Pros: This is the second G240 I have bought. The firstw as lost in a move so I bought another one right away to replace it. It is thin enough to keep a slim profile on your desk while being thick enough to have that right feel to it. I have had no issues of laser or optical tracking on either mat ever. The mousepad doesn't slip while in intense gaming moments and provides a perfect surface. It is large enough to used comfortably while being small enough to not interfere with anything else on your desk.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: If something happened to this one, I'd easily buy a third G240 without even considering the competition.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 9:45:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Kensington > Kensington L56001C Optics-Enhancing Mouse Pad - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just simple and great
Pros: No tricks, no thrills, just a mouse pad!
Cons: Slight fading after use.
Other Thoughts: I've had this touch pad for almost a year and it's held up a lot better compared to my last one. I only have slight fading of the mouse pad but keep in mind I'm on the computer 8+ hours a day.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 7:56:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AWESOME
Pros: Lot bigger then my old one, I never fear about going off of it. So don't big the bug version this is way bigger then in pic.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 12:20:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > COUGAR > COUGAR CONTROL MPC-CON-M Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic for those needing a larger surface
Pros: Fantastic mouse pad for the price. Bought in tandem with a Cougar 600M mouse and 500k keyboard (I'm OCD - my peripherals MUST be the same brand) for primary work and secondary gaming purposes.

Works as advertised, presents large surface for my multi-monitor setup.
Cons: The thing never has laid completely flat. Shipped in a tube instead of flat. I have the pad over an uneven surface, so it's a very minor thing...but still. I've had the thing for almost a year and it's never been completely flat. This does not affect performance, but is an aesthetic frustration.
Other Thoughts: Like the commenter below, a flat shipping box might be a better idea for this type of pad.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 3:47:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.