Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Goliathus 2014 Extended CONTROL Soft Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Huge mousepad!
Pros: Huge area 3 ft x 1 ft. The bottom is a nice grippy texture, keeps the pad from moving at all. I purchased the Razor Deathadder mouse with the pad and together the Precision is amazing!

Perfect for gaming and graphic design.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I use a Logitech G510 keyboard, a Razor DeathAdder mouse, and a Wacom Intuos PTH451 6.2" x 3.9" Pen Tablet and this mouse pad fits them all perfectly!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2014 11:06:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Silky Smooth
Pros: Incredibly smooth, lets my mouse glide freely for easy gaming.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Larger than expected though I wouldn't consider it a con as it gives me more room to maneuver my mouse when need be.
Reviewed By:catphoenix,4/15/2014 7:09:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Goliathus 2014 Extended SPEED Soft Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is the Biggest One?
Pros: Happy with the Speed version, I had tried the Control version a while back and was not a fan of the textured cloth weave at all. This one much harder/smoother top surface.
Cons: None so far, but we'll see how long it holds up.
Other Thoughts: Not nearly big enough. I do like it alot and am keeping it, but I am still hunting for something larger to try out.

The graphics are not as loud and bright as some have mentioned. I'm not one for wacky florescent colors or tribal inspired graphics, but it looks fine and is not as bold as I thought it would look in person.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 8:20:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Laintek > Soft Mouse Pad Neoprene Laptop PC MousePad Butterfly Heart

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: works great with my optical mouse. doesn't slip at all.
Cons: price
Other Thoughts: if you want a mouse pad with a good design and don't mind spending a little money, this is a great choice.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 10:40:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Fordex Group > Fordex group Ferrari Car Shaped Optical USB Mouse Red

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ferrari car shaped optical usb mouase red - oem
Pros: none
Cons: order two red, got 0ne red and one black. light is on when computer shout down on black one. got them after one month and after request refund
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 9:19:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Just a big mouse pad
Pros: Size
Gets the job done
Cons: Price
Smell
A little flimsly
Other Thoughts: Not much else to say. There isn't nothing too revolutionary here its the same material they have been using for mouse pads for 20 years now. Thought it might be a little smoother I guess. Bought for fifteen but ten I think is fairer.
Reviewed By:lan077,4/12/2014 12:55:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance MM200 Extended Edition Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: -Perfect size (but that all depends on the size of your table)
- Perfect space for my keyboard to have it's own little section
- TONS of space for your mouse to freely move without going off the mat or hitting your keyboard
Cons: - Out of the tube it has this strong rubbery smell. It's slowly going away though. Not that much of a con.
Other Thoughts: I would measure the width and height of your table and compare it to the measurements of this mat before you buy it. :)
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2014 8:11:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance MM600 (CH-9000017-WW) Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This thing is huge...
Pros: Have you gotten tired of your tiny mouse pad well look no further. This thing is huge, it's at least twice the size of your normal mouse pad and not to mention that it's made out of aircraft aluminum. It's super sturdy and both sides have a good feel to them. I prefer the slick side though.
Cons: The rubber feet on the corners aren't really that good at keeping it still on the table. So for the first day I had to fight with it. Finally I got some velcro and cut it to size and put it on the feet and the other half on the table. It no longer moves anymore. No real marks for that, it's still really good.
Other Thoughts: Did I mention this thing is huge.
Reviewed By:Valamir,4/11/2014 10:00:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Sphex Gaming Grade Desktop Skin

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Paper thin and slides around desk
Pros: Cheap, mouse glides along surface easily
Cons: It's paper thin and lightly textured plastic with tape-like contact sticky stuff on the bottom. That's it. It feels cheap, looks cheap, and once I can afford a new mousepad, I'll be replacing it with something a lot better built.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2014 12:19:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance MM200 CH-9000012-WW Compact Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It's cloth. I hate cloth.
Pros: None. Logo maybe.
Cons: I have no idea how I purchased a cloth product. It says cloth, but in my stupidity, I still bought it. I hate cloth. My wrist now has rug burn. I wanted a plastic one.

Also, no texture at all. It feels just like the worn out Func one I was replacing. Out $15, which should have been $5 anyway. I'll likely just throw it away.
Reviewed By:Disappointed,4/10/2014 1:16:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau