Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-241-026 LX Desk Mount LCD Arm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LCD arm
Pros: We have roughly 85 of these setup at our office. The best part is the arm stays where it is placed. The development team appreciates the ability to rotate the monitor and read the applications in portrait view when it debugs.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bags of parts are labeled. Even the bags with the screws have their thread size printed on the bag. That is helpful for picking up replacement pieces locally.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2015 1:00:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-SDM01SL – Single 2-Joint Spring Arm Desk Mount - 27” IMAC, 27” Thunderbolt, 24” & 27” LED Cinema, 13” - 32” LCD Displays - Tilt, Swivel, Rotate - Max. Load: 17.6 - 30.8 lbs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very solid product for Apple Thunderbolt Displays
Pros: The construction of this arm is very solid. The price is a no brainer when you consider it also includes the VESA mount adapter for the Apple Thunderbolt display. It was easy to setup, and has been working very well.
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 5:48:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-241-026 LX Desk Mount LCD Arm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I needed
Pros: Holds tension very well. Is made from premium materials
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 10:03:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-DDM03BL - Dual Arm 13 - 32” Monitor Desk Mount - VESA: 75 & 100mm, Tilt: +90 / -45, Swivel: 180, Rotate: 360 Degrees - Max. Load: 8.4 - 17.8 lbs

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 This is a beast. Love it.
Pros: Very well built, very sturdy with large mounting base means the monitors don't bounce around like cheaper monitor desk mounts. I replaced 2 cheap desk mounts with this one and could not be happier. Does not adjust very high up, but down down super low, so you could mount this on a shelf edge that's higher up than your desk or chair.
Cons: 1 egg off because the pivot/rotate feature doesn't have the ability to lock. Having only 2 pivot points makes it harder to push your monitor back against the wall if your desk is close to the wall, adjusting the placement of the mount on the desk more to the side solved this.
Other Thoughts: If these are on sale, don't hesitate, pick one up, don't waste your time with the cheap junk.
Reviewed By:Aaron,7/9/2015 9:29:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-TDM02BL - Triple Arm 13” - 26” Monitor Desk Mount - VESA: 75 / 100mm, Tilt: +90 / -45, Swivel: 180, Rotate: 360 Degrees - Max. Load: 8.4 - 17.8 lbs

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Missing Manual
Pros: Great looking mount, still need to put it together.
Cons: Missing manual and the manual was unlisted on their website, file not found
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2015 12:13:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-SWM01BL - Single Arm Monitor Wall Mount - Supports 27” IMAC, 27” Thunderbolt, 24” & 27” LED Cinema, 13” - 32” LCD Displays - Tilt, Swivel & Rotate, Max. Load: 17.6 - 30.8 lbs

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice mount
Pros: All direction adjustments. Easy assemble and installation. Durable.
Cons: Weight restriction. 17lbs min can be a problem for monitor only installation
Other Thoughts: Great product as are most Rosewill products. Worked nicely for our needs.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2015 1:25:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-MF2720 Monitor Mounting Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Basic Video mount
Pros: Very Basic and straightforward solution. Very Stable.
Cons: Bolts included are ridiculously large!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2015 6:10:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHMS-11004 - 13" - 27" Flat-Panel Monitor Tilt Mounting Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 affordable and works great!
Pros: affordable, well made, black, level included, all hardware included
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: When I bought these I didn't need telescoping, in fact I prefer to not have telescoping. However, I didn't use these as intended. I didn't want to be able to tilt either. LOL
What I did was mounted them horizontal instead of vertical. This is because I have two monitors and I wanted to angle one to the right, and angle the other to the left. (this isn't how they are supposed to be mounted but they are built rugged enough that it worked for my two 22" monitors mounted this way.
I did however use toggle bolts (molly bolts) instead of the plastic anchors that they came with. I liked the fact they came with a little level in the box.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 10:10:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > ERGOTRON 45-295-026 LX Desk Mount LCD Arm, Tall Pole

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 mounting arm
Pros: went together first try, no left over parts :) handling my ASUS 27" monitor without a problem for +1 yr. Stays exactly where I put it.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 9:58:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-DDM03BL - Dual Arm 13 - 32” Monitor Desk Mount - VESA: 75 & 100mm, Tilt: +90 / -45, Swivel: 180, Rotate: 360 Degrees - Max. Load: 8.4 - 17.8 lbs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Well
Pros: Very nice fit and finish. All metal parts and hardware. Very solid when mounted to my height adjustable desk. My monitors are 22" and with the set screw set to light weight it will allow the monitors to move freely up and down and keep them in the desired position.

Free's up my desk, which is exactly what I wanted.

Endless sustainability for your monitors.
Cons: Nothing so far.
Other Thoughts: Would buy more again for our office. The sale price was excellent. I'm not sure I would buy at the regular price as its quite steep.
Reviewed By:odd-6,6/26/2015 2:46:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.