Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Memory > Team Group > Team 16GB (2 x 8G) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1600 Laptop Memory Model TSD316G1600C11DC-E

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Worked first time like a charm, as expected.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:macuser,7/28/2014 1:49:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 8GB (2 x 4GB) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) Laptop Memory Model F3-10600CL9D-8GBSQ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect memory for MacBook Pro Mid-2010
Pros: Fast, reliable memory for slightly aging MacBook Pro. This along with an SSD brought my Mac up to 2014 performance!
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:c85music,7/28/2014 11:37:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Mushkin Enhanced > Mushkin Enhanced 8GB (2 x 4GB) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Dual Channel Kit Laptop Memory Model 996647

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works!
Pros: Put these in my Dell Latitude E5410 and they're working just fine. My memory usage at 4GB was always pegging at 75%, now there's breathing room!
Cons: No cons so far!
Other Thoughts: Wish they were up in speed a bit, but otherwise I got a good price on these.
Reviewed By:LarryK,7/27/2014 8:12:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot Viper 16GB (2 x 8G) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1866 (PC3 15000) Laptop Memory Model PV316G186LC0SK

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 good if works
Pros: good for low voltage motherboards
Cons: I bought two packages, to make 4x8gb. half of the sticks failed memory tests, and were not even able to handle an OS boot. the other two work as expected
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2014 10:29:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Corsair > CORSAIR Vengeance 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Laptop Memory Model CMSX4GX3M1A1600C9

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Ram
Pros: It fit my needs for my system and it made great changes in the speed of my system
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:-A,7/26/2014 6:07:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Laptop Memory Model F3-12800CL11S-4GBSQ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Snapped right in. No issues
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Snprdog,7/26/2014 5:43:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 16GB (2 x 8G) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) Laptop Memory Model F3-1333C9D-16GSL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for ASUS CHROMEBOX
Pros: Dropped these into an asus chromebox and they work like a charm. My machine never slows down and I'm doing some heavy web development on it with a lot of memory consumption. The only lag I get is from my network traffic (family streaming everything)
Cons: I wish this cost less, honestly. I made the purchase due to work and would not have been willing to fork out that much ($155) in a normal situation.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 3:43:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Laptop Memory Model KTH-X3CL/4G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Kingston 4GB PC3 12800
Pros: Easy install in HP Probook 650 G1. No problems - passed all tests - works great.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Easy upgrade!
Reviewed By:NEB123,7/25/2014 9:13:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > HyperX > HyperX 8GB (2 x 4GB) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1866 HyperX Plug n Play Laptop Memory Model KHX1866C11S3P1K2/8G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Why not?
Pros: Great product, Great price, Great Service!
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 5:58:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 16GB (2 x 8G) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Laptop Memory Model F3-1600C10D-16GSQ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 !6GB GSkill laptop RAM
Pros: Cost, quality and prior experience. It just works in 3 different mini systems I have built.
I also use their full-sized module on my desktop builds.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Dave C,7/23/2014 8:52:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau