Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Rosewill > Rosewill 17.3" Notebook Computer Backpack Model RMBP-12001

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Huge but..
Pros: H U G E this thing is massive i love the amount of space
Cons: Main straps started to tear/fall apart after a month of use ( maybe 15-20lbs worth of books and laptop if that). side straps towards the front are torn off completely leaving only the buckles. headphone hole fell apart leaving 3 holes in the backpack for water to get in. I have not abused this bag i have only used it for school and occasional overnights and it has just started to fall apart and i havent even had it a year.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 1:06:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Rosewill > Rosewill - 15.6" Notebook Computer Backpack - Model RMBP-11001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Price, utility
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 7:17:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Rosewill > Rosewill - 15.6" Notebook Computer Backpack - Model RMBP-11001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great bag for the price
Pros: This backpack has pockets upon pockets for storing every essential you may need with your computer. My wife works from home and often does when we travel as well, so I use it as her go bag for travel. I carry an older 15" laptop, chargers, an 18" external USB monitor, mouse, external CD drive and a tablet....still a ton of room left. The padding on the back make the bag comfortable when carrying it for extended distances.
Cons: Haven't stumbled across any drawbacks at this point. The number of pockets can be a little daunting, but I consider it a plus far before I'd call it a negative.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 2:04:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Samsill > Microsoft 16" MT Laptop Backpack - Blue Trim Model 39306

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Business Traveler +
Pros: Use to travel and keep my Surface Pro 3 in. Great bag.

A few people even asked if I worked for Microsoft because of the bag or maybe because I was in 1st class..lol
Cons: Non
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 11:05:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Timbuk2 > Timbuk2 Gear Box Black 863-3-2000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Gear Box + Sturdy
Pros: Sturdy Case and good for packing electronics or headphones!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 10:56:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Kensington > Kensington Black KeyCover Thin Hard Shell Bluetooth Keyboard Case for iPad Air Model K97007US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect fit and Bluetooth
Pros: Great Price! Looks good and light. Bluetooth sync's fine.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 10:55:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Everki > Everki Black 18.4" Advance Laptop Bag / Briefcase Model EKB407NCH18

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I wanted
Pros: There are not a lot of options when it comes to bags that fit the ASUS ROG G751JL-DS71 17" Gaming Laptop. They are all just too small or way expensive. If you want a less expensive bag that protects the laptop and that is large enough then this is your bag. There are enough pockets and its big enough to fit cords, the mouse and other stuff as well. This is exactly what I was looking for.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 10:47:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Targus > Targus Black/Navy 16" Urban II Laptop Backpack Model TSB196US

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: Got it during a sale so at least I didn't pay much
Cons: Cheap - ripped after a few weeks. Even with the great discount, would not recommend. Paying full price would be a huge mistake.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 10:25:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > FILEMATE > FileMate Black ECO 14-in G230 Laptop Carrying Bag Model 3FMNG230BK14-R

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great value
Pros: This is a great value. I use it to store my Dell Venue 11 tablet, keyboard, mouse, DVD and power adapter. I would not call this a bag, but more like a padded sleeve with handles. It meets my needs. I got it oversized so I had room to store more than just the tablet. The mouse and power supply do end up bulging out the sides, but you cannot beat this at this price.
Cons: It's basically padded sleeve with handles, not really a bag in my opinion. It would be better if it had expansion pleats.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 7:03:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Mobile Edge > Mobile Edge Black 17.3" Premium backpack Model MEBPP1

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Well Made
Pros: Well padded for my 17 laptop. Lots of room with plenty of pockets
Cons: Just a bit bigger than I wanted.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 5:00:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.