Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Everki > Everki Charcoal 16" Advance Laptop Bag / Briefcase Model EKB407NCH

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good bag for my laptop
Pros: fits my 15.6 laptop well, plenty of storage spaces for "extras"
Cons: I don't see it actually fitting a 16 inch laptop
Reviewed By:John B.,9/20/2016 8:18:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Timbuk2 > Timbuk2 Gear Box Black 863-3-2000

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not for many headphones
Pros: Durable and compact
Cons: I would have to rip off some part inside if I wanted my headphone fit.
Reviewed By:PHONG L.,9/17/2016 6:25:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Targus > Targus Black 16" Bex Backpack Model TSB792US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great school bag.
Pros: Very durability, as far as I can tell
Cons: None
Reviewed By:PHONG L.,9/17/2016 6:19:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Rosewill > Rosewill RMBP-11001 - Notebook Computer Backpack - 15.6" Laptop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for a petite Geek
Pros: weatherproof, padded, great straps, reinforced handle, loads of pockets.
Cons: wish it came in more colors
Other Thoughts: would recommend for Middle School and Beyond...i think my daughter will have this backpack a long time.
Reviewed By:Lisa G.,9/17/2016 4:45:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Case Logic > Case Logic Black 12.1" Laptop Sleeve Model LNEO-12

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 laptop case
Pros: Does what it's made for. Sturdy
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/15/2016 11:00:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Mobile Edge > Mobile Edge 17.3" Eco Friendly Messenger Bag - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Canvas Bag!
Pros: Fits all my needs and more! Has a Id holder inside as well. I have a very large gaming laptop (Aser v17 nitro - black edition) and it fits perfectly and has room for the cooling platform that I bought for it.
Cons: None.

Other Thoughts: Would Recommend and would buy again. Great product!
Reviewed By:Brady C.,9/15/2016 6:18:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Timbuk2 > Timbuk2 El Rio Pack Granite 459-3-2422 up to 15 inches -OS

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Backpack for my needs
Pros: - Nice Design
- Good size for my needs
- Quality Timbuk2 product
Cons: - Not enough inside pockets for organizing
- Does not feel as sturdy as other Timbuk2 bags
Other Thoughts: I had been looking for a backpack for grad school, my qualifications were: laptop pocket, big enough for a sweater/large Nalgene bottle, and attractive but professional. This bag fulfills all of those requirements and was on sale when I bought it. It doesn't seem as sturdy as other Timbuk2 bags I've seen, but I have confidence in the brand and hope this bag will last me many years.
Reviewed By:Olivia C.,9/12/2016 5:45:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > INLAND > Inland Black 17.3" Laptop Notebook Carry Bag Model 02496

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great bag - Does not fit my 17.3" ASUS G74SX
Pros: Perfect bag for 'slim' 17.3" laptops.
Cons: My laptop does not fit (fits but cannot be zipped closed) (ASUS G74SX-XN1)
Other Thoughts: Make sure you know the exact measurements of your notebook before you purchase.
Reviewed By:Tyler F.,9/11/2016 12:05:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Logitech > Logitech 920-007824 Create Backlit Keyboard Case With Smart Connector For Ipad Pro - Black (Limited

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Customer Support for a Poorly Made product
Pros: I have nothing good to say about the product or Logitech's ability to make things right. Read my comments below. I preface them by saying I am very conscientious about my office inventory. My income depends upon it.
Cons: After six months of a one-year manufacturer's warranty, the plastic frame has cracked, and pieces have fallen off. It won't keep my iPad Pro in place because there's nothing to hold it anymore. Logitech gave me a case number, but the wait time for replacement will be almost a month. First I have to return the defective case/keyboard. Then Logitech has to get a replacement from the manufacturer. When it gets inventoried into their California warehouse, they have to ship it across the country to where I live in Florida.

I'm a freelance book editor, and I work on the iPad Pro. I cannot be without a keyboard for almost a month. The supervisor told me that Logitech's policy doesn't allow for refunds on my credit card so I can buy a replacement myself, and he cannot make the return/replacement any quicker.

I asked how he would feel to be without a keyboard (and income) for a month. Then--this is what sent me into orbit--he said I do have a keyboard on my iPad. You know, that flat keyboard? Like I'm going to be able to work on that?!

Please, please heed my warning. You won't be happy with the product, and Logitech's policies show that the corporation doesn't care about its customers.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/9/2016 1:58:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Rosewill > Rosewill RMBP-11001 - Notebook Computer Backpack - 15.6" Laptop

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Has everything most people will need for college, but lacking in some areas
Pros: -No branding
-Back airflow. I live in Texas so I sweat regularly, but my back doesn't get wet anymore
-Back support. The padding gives support and seems to lighten the load; it protects the laptop and gives it form so it doesn't fall over or bend when you set it on the ground
-Reasonably stretchy side pockets. Held my 20oz water bottle, which is larger than normal bottles
-High capacity and good pocket design
Cons: -Zipper handles do not support any standard locks
-Lacks some compartment pockets beyond the first pocket
-Music pocket is pretty unnecessary, Music pocket hole protector has fake rivets, cheapens appearance.
-Included Phone holder accessory isn't very well secured, though the material is strong.
Other Thoughts: -Unless I find something better, I would consider showing this to people who go to college with a laptop regularly
Reviewed By:yen n.,9/8/2016 2:37:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.