Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Case Logic > Case Logic Black 11" Laptop and iPad Slim Case Model AUA-311-BLACK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Case Logic Black 11" Laptop and iPad Slim Case Model AUA-311-BLACK and perfect for all occassions
Pros: fits small netbooks or tablets with great padding
Cons: none whatsoever
Other Thoughts: good case for a good price
Reviewed By:Robert C.,7/24/2016 9:15:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > WENGER > SwissGear Black HIGHWIRE 17" / 43 cm Laptop Briefcase Model 28373001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice Briefcase/Computer Case
Pros: Appears to be very sturdy and well assembled, lots of padding to protect laptop, separate padded sleeve for tablet or cell phone, all your office type goodies. As far as I can tell about anything a road warrior could want or need. Giving it 5 stars because of the awesome sale price I got it for from NewEgg, a good 20 bucks less than anywhere else I saw it. You can definitely find a cheaper case, but not sure it will be nearly as nice. I can attest I've had a couple of the "budget" types and they only last a year or so before they start falling apart, and I'm not particularly rough on my stuff. May even be worth an additional $20 if it is indeed as sturdy as it appears, time will tell since I've only had it a few weeks.
Cons: None that I can think of, especially if it does hold up well over time
Other Thoughts: Definitely recommend, and would purchase again. Very satisfied.
Reviewed By:Alfred M.,7/17/2016 10:13:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Case Logic > Case Logic Black 17-17.3" Laptop Sleeve Model LAPS-117

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product. Very high quality
Pros: High quality
Cons: Only fit slim 17" notebooks. Won't fit any 17" gaming laptops (Alienware 17, GT72, etc.)
Reviewed By:THONG L.,7/14/2016 1:32:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > CODi > Codi 15.6" Neoprene Laptop Sleeve - Bump Resistant Interior, Scratch Resistant Interior - Ballistic Nylon, Neoprene - Handle

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 This sleeve does not fit the gaming laptop that I purchased, even though it was the one recommended for the device.
Pros: It appears to be well made, makes travel easy as it is very light.
Cons: It does not fit the device even though it was recommended.
Reviewed By:David B.,7/11/2016 7:30:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Rosewill > Rosewill RL-Gamma 15.6" Notebook Computer Backpack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AMAZING Bag
Pros: Good material, very strong
Can take it to school and at the same time to a professional event
Cons: Nothing so far
Other Thoughts: Highly recommend this bag !!!
Reviewed By:Salim B.,7/10/2016 9:23:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Everki > Everki Black 18.4" Advance Laptop Bag / Briefcase Model EKB407NCH18

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Its ok...
Pros: Had to purchase this bag cause it seems its the only bag that fits my Asus ROG G751 gaming laptop. I had previously purchased a Case Logic 17.3 bag, which was nicer, but it didn't fit in it.
Cons: None found yet
Reviewed By:Charles P.,6/23/2016 8:43:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Case Logic > Case Logic Black 17.3" Notebook Case Model DLC-117

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Bag!
Pros: Sturdy bag, very well made a looks nice. Although I purchased it for my Asus ROG G751, it didn't fit in it. Had to buy a 18 inch bag for the laptop to fit in it. Gave this one to my son for his 17.3 inch laptop.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Charles P.,6/23/2016 8:39:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Mobile Edge > Mobile Edge Black Razer Tactical Gaming Backpack Model RAZERBP17

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 DOES NOT FIT 17.3 INCH LAPTOP
Pros: -Can fit multiple small devices such as small laptops, tablets, gaming headets and mice safely within various comparments
-Decent quality
Cons: -If you plan to use this for an asus ROG G751JY do not buy! It will not hold such a large laptop, you are better off buying an 18 inch bag!
-Headset case also looks to be a little small, might not fit larger gaming headsets.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend this to anyone with a 17.3 laptop or larger. Otherwise, it is a good bag and I would recommend.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/22/2016 2:23:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > WENGER > Swissgear SYNERGY 16" GA-7305-14F00 Laptop Computer Backpack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not so good after 6 months
Pros: It is roomy and holds a 15 inch laptop comfortably
Cons: The backpack has no backbone, falls over very easily
The stitching has come apart where the bottom meets the front ruining the appearance.
This is my second SYNERGY backpack and the quality is no longer the same!
Other Thoughts: Frankly based on this experience Swiss Gear has gone cheap and is cashing in on their name.
Reviewed By:Rimas P.,6/22/2016 4:27:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Mobile Edge > Mobile Edge 17.3" Eco Friendly Messenger Bag - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Looks good
Pros: - it holds stuff
Cons: - Doesnt make me cereal
Other Thoughts: - This is a really, really snug fit for my Acer Aspire vn7-792g-79lx. I would have liked for the laptop to slide into the padded compartment easier for easy getaways from work, but its not a deal breaker. I can pretend that the snugness is like extra security and protection inside the bag.
Reviewed By:Juancarlos M.,6/21/2016 10:48:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.