Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laser Printers > XEROX > Xerox WorkCentre 3210/N MFC Monochrome Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great printer, but it's downsides
Pros: This printer is working horse. Prints fast, but you eill have to have high volume cartridge to make it last and if you refill your cartridge on your own, it will run at minimal cost of maintenance.
Aside from that it's full with options, fax, network scan, scan to usb, this is just to name a few...
Cons: Scnner's lid mounts broke off in about a year, however printing and scanning still works fine. hence -1 egg...
Other Thoughts: Overall I like this printer very much.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 6:58:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > SAMSUNG > Samsung SL-M2885FW/XAA Wireless Monochrome Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great printer
Pros: Fast, quite, high quality with wired network connection, USB, and wifi. I got a crazy deal at $99. I wish I bought two.
Cons: Silly "economy" printer driver should be avoided, it only slows things down and really does not save much. Pulls a LOT of power when it wakes up, my lights actually dim!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2015 6:49:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2050 Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Printer broke and warranty sucks
Pros: Cheap printer
Cons: Broke after a few uses
Warranty is non-existant
Other Thoughts: I have had this printer for around a year. It quit working 2 weeks ago. I have been contacting the warranty dept now for 10 days and still they have not replaced the printer. They dont return phone calls, you get passed from dept to dept and no one helps. They said their higher management is in China and all they did was send me an email repsonse that made no sense. Avoid this company at all costs, they dont help when their is a problem. I am disgusted with how they operate.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 5:12:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > XEROX > Xerox Phaser 3260/DI 4800 x 600 dpi Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: GOOD
Cons: GOOD
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 4:12:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother HL-L2300D Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Unimpressed
Pros: Printer was on sale

Other Newegg reviews are good
Cons: It doesn't come with the USB AB cable needed to plug into my computer. That's not cool, I priced them out at local stores and the cheapest one I could find was a $15 10-foot cable, so I ordered one from Newegg instead for $3.50. It was a 15 foot cable, too.
Other Thoughts: This has nothing to do with HP, but the shipping is handled about as sloppily as can be. The box isn't covered at all and was dropped in front of my apartment door.

I'm glad someone didn't walk off with it, as that has happened before (my neighborhood is ghetto).
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 1:37:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Brother > Brother HL-L2300D Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Some limitations, but it works
Pros: When it is on sale, it's a good deal.
Cons: Amazingly low memory capacity, just 8 Mb. For this reason, HQ2400 print mode may not be used for 2 sided prints with text and serious graphics, like user guides.
Other Thoughts: O.K. for 1 sided prints containing text and simple graphics. Pretty fast. For a very budget minded people who just need a laser printer of some sort.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 9:37:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Canon USA > Canon imageCLASS MF3010 Monochrome Multifunction Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great printer
Pros: This printer is a great value. Print speed is excellent and the toner is not to expensive. Canon also has Mac OS X drivers available.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: A great printer that looks right at home in any office, and for a laser printer does not take up much more room then a inkjet. A great buy.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 10:19:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > SAMSUNG > Samsung Xpress SL-M2020W/XAA Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Little Laser Printer that Could
Pros: I've had this printer for a 8 months now and it hasn't failed me even once. For the price and size I am amazed by the quality of this little laser printer. As long as you don't need to print color documents this is a perfect printer for a college student wanting to save a little cash by not buying ink jet cartridges every month. I am still using the toner cartridge it came with and pages keep coming out perfect whether I use the printer everyday or once a month.
Cons: None whatsoever.
Other Thoughts: You can find generic brand cartridges online if the Samsung ones are too pricey. I have not purchased a generic one though and therefore cannot speak to their quality.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 7:15:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Pantum > Pantum P2502W 1200 x 1200 dpi USB/Wireless Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PRINTER HOME RUN!!
Pros: Easy set-up - including wireless/mobile device set-up
Great print quality
Fast printing
Wireless printing
Mobile device printing
Printer cable included!
Cons: Some parts feel flimsy
Other Thoughts: This printer is fantastic. And it's not a qualified "it's a fantastic printer for the money," it's simply a fantastic printer. The "pros" above say it all. It's about as close to true plug-n-play as any computer device I've ever owned. Couldn't be happier!!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 12:06:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laser Printers > Hewlett-Packard > HP LaserJet 4350n Q5407A Workgroup Up to 55 ppm Monochrome Laser Printer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 No Toner
Pros: We already own one of these printers and purchased this one to replace one that died. They have been great work horses over the years.
Cons: Doesn't come with toner cartridge. I wouldn't mind this if they at least put this information in notes so buyers know to purchase one.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2015 6:32:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.