Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother LC713PKS Innobella LC71 Color Ink Cartridges (1 each of Cyan, Magenta and Yellow) 3 Colors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Brother Ink
Pros: Functional, reliable, and cost effective.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Redgargoyle,2/26/2015 7:45:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother LC513PKS Tri-Color Ink Cartridge Cyan / Magenta / Yellow

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Customer Service (PHONE) is good
Pros: I researched the company directly, and read this on their CUSTOMER SERVICES PAGE (not contact us).
Our hours of operation are between 9 am and 5 pm EST from Monday to Friday. We answer all inquiries within one business day. We can be reached at 1-877-423-1286. Customer service is available in English and French.

Due to this, I called, pressed # 3 for PURCHASING, and got a person. They asked for ORDER #, and provided the TRACKING #. Which now I realize it is being delivered today.
Cons: Their email "contact us" form is a fail, no responses in 24hrs, no respect there.
Other Thoughts: I'd personally say this business is "ok" for my experience, but will see if they sent the right ink when I get home tonight...
Reviewed By:rmleloup,2/23/2015 11:30:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon PG-210 (2974B001) Black Ink Cartridges

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon PG-210
Pros: WORKS GOOD
Cons: WAS CHEAPER THAN THE $20 Black Ink Cartridges AND FREE SHIPPING
Reviewed By:HAGGUS53,2/22/2015 4:21:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 940XL High Yield Yellow Ink Cartridge (C4909AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ink order
Pros: ink as ordered
Cons: got charged $1.08 from the post office for shortage of proper postage
Reviewed By:work supplies,2/11/2015 1:09:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon PG-240XL / CL-241XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack (5206B005)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ink
Pros: great bundle with 50 pcs.photo paper
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2015 5:50:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon CL-246 Ink tank; Color (8281B001)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 it works?
Pros: It's ink
It came well packaged
It's ink
I didn't have to leave my place to get it
Cons: It doesn't give back rubs
It doesn't make me breakfast
It doesn't do my laundry
But it is ink
Other Thoughts: I should have looked at the printer specs. I missed that it came with ink but the ink I got matches what I need to get, so I have back up!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/7/2015 5:25:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 940XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge (C4906AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dealathon
Pros: Outstanding customer service!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Will use again.
Reviewed By:cdk,2/7/2015 10:57:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 940XL Cyan Officejet Ink Cartridge (C4907AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dealathon
Pros: Outstanding customer service!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Will use again
Reviewed By:cdk,2/7/2015 10:56:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 940XL High Yield Yellow Ink Cartridge (C4909AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dealathon
Pros: Outstanding customer service!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Will use again.
Reviewed By:cdk,2/7/2015 10:55:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 61 Combo-pack Black/Tri-color Ink Cartridges(CR259FN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP 61 ink
Pros: colors look good and type is crisp and clear
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I have used lots of refilled ink and never found any that I was as happy with as new ink cartridges.
I'm retired now so print volume has gone way down so I treat my self to the good stuff.
Reviewed By:John,2/2/2015 6:16:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.