Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 920 Tri-color combo pack Ink Cartridge (B3B30FN#140) - Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP 920 Tri-color combo pack Ink Cartridge
Pros: Excellent as per always! 5 stars *****
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:RoniBritt22,7/22/2014 3:24:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 920 Black Officejet Ink Cartridge(CD971AN#140)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP 920 Black Officejet Ink Cartridge
Pros: Excellent as per always! 5 stars *****
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:RoniBritt22,7/22/2014 3:21:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 72 130ml Ink Cartridge (C9370A) for DesignJet T1100, T1120, T1200, T1300, T610, T620, T770, T790 - Photo Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works
Pros: It works as described. The printing is good quality. And the ink was wet.
Cons: It's HP; meaning it's more expensive than it needs to be, and complains a lot when it expires (even when it is working fine).
Other Thoughts: I am awesome! and more!
Reviewed By:CHRISTOPHER P.,7/21/2014 6:50:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > eForCity > HP 27 (C8727AN) Ink Cartridge compatible with DeskJet 3520 / 3650 / 3845, Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Wrong Cartridge
Pros: Looks new.
Cons: So you want me to write the first review? Ok. I own an HP Deskjet 3520. Your ad says this cartridge is compatible with the HP Deskjet 3520. The cartridge I received (HP 27 C8727AN) is twice as wide as the cartridge in my copier and there's no way it will fit.., even if I took out the yellow next to it. There's your first review.
Reviewed By:Dave,7/19/2014 6:59:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP LJ Ent M830z Mono MFP HEWD7P68ABGJ

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Cartridge!
Pros: Lots of ink
Very dark darks
Makes Starbucks
I just have to throw it at the wall and my giraffe comes to me
If you stare at it long enough a portal will open to ketchupland
Free 4G LTE
Generates several Internets at a time when you plug it in to your computer with the new USB 4.0
Cons: Very bad WiFi module. It disconnects after seconds of being connected. Same with the Bluetooth.
Makes screaming noises every time I print something more than 45 pages long
Portal sometimes takes me to mayonnaiseland
Internets do not contain laptop power brick
The Starbucks is of decent quality although I cannot figure out how to make anything other than cappuccinos.
Canon cartridges are OP plz nerf
Other Thoughts: Despite the numerous cons, this cartridge was definitely worth the money. Ketchupland is definitely a sight to see. It barely fits into my printer though. I'm using an HP 9001X Yolo Swag Cash Money rev. 4. I had to do some tweaking with the nozzles and cartridge slots to get them to fit.
I would give it 5 Eggs if the laptop power brick was added back!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2014 12:51:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > 2S Toner > Replacement Epson T273XL Set of 5 High Yield Ink Cartridges for Expression Premium XP-610, Expression Premium XP-810, Expression XP-600, Expression XP-800

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ink Does Not Work with XP 610
Pros: None, could not get it to work with an advertised printer.
Cons: Repeatedly tried and failed to get two of their cartridges to work on my printer. Continued to receive a not recognized error. When I received on the one black cartridges ink was all over the surface. Submitted a RMA - nothing heard from vendor or New Egg.
Other Thoughts: Its not worth the couple dollars you save.
Reviewed By:MG,7/16/2014 10:50:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother LC1033PKS Ink Cartridge Cyan, magenta and yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Everything OK
Pros: Simply real Brother cartridges. And that's want I want!
Cons: No
Reviewed By:LADO,7/14/2014 4:24:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > eForCity > 5 Ink Cartridge Compatible with HP 564XL 564 XL C309a C309g HP564xl

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy this product!
Pros: It printed the first day.
Cons: It lasts for as long as a wet rag in the 110 degree heat of Arizona. Please read just this, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. They don't work then they change the outer appearance and repost it on newegg.
Other Thoughts: Do not buy!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2014 2:05:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Overstock > Canon PGI-220 CLI-221 Compatible Ink Cartridges for Canon PIXMA iP3600 iP4600 iP4700 (Pack of 12)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Used in Canon MP980
Pros: No issues so far after 1 month of printing using these cartridges in my Canon MP980.
Cons: None so far!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2014 4:07:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Canon USA > Canon PG-240XL Black Ink Cartridge (5206B001)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Canon ink for MG3120 via ANTonline
Pros: Works fine, just as hoped.
Shipping from this seller was quite good.
Cons: More expensive than I would like but not unreasonably so.
Reviewed By:Jake,7/9/2014 10:41:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau