Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill ROTG-0.5WH - 6-Inch Micro USB 3.0 Port to USB OTG Adapter Cable - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works as intended
Pros: None.
Cons: Somewhat tight fitting at he USB 3.0 end, but certainly not a deal breaker. It is a 6-inch long patch cable with different end connectors, so what could possibly go wrong?
Other Thoughts: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 3:32:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1667971 6 Feet Black 1x Micro USB 2- in-1 Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Connector bends and keeps getting disconnected
Pros: it's a micro usb cable.
Cons: The metal micro usb cable bent and the slightest touch to the cable when playing a a pc game seems to make the controller loose connection to the xbox one controller and causes the game to pause or even worse The game will keep going without me being able to continue to play causing me to fail in games. I can't wait for the wireless emitter to come out for windows 10 so I don't have to deal with these iffy micro usb cables that are poorly made.
Other Thoughts: look for another brand of micro usb cable.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 2:23:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill 6.5-Foot USB 2.0 A Male to Micro USB B (5-Pin) Cable, Black (RC-6-USB-AM-MB-BK)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's Good
Pros: i received well, it works well
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/29/2015 8:45:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCAB-11020 - 1.5-Foot USB 2.0 A Male to Micro B (5-Pin) Male Cable with Ferrite Core - Black with Gold Plated Connectors

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cheap cable that works
Pros: Saved money. Seems a little cheap (well it is) and I imagine it will wear out after enough insertions, seems a little wiggly to me.
Cons: Wiggly.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 7:33:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc U3-AM-AF-6-BL 6ft SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable,Nickel Plated,Blue,M-F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works Great.
Cable is sturdy.
Cons: N/A - none currently.
Other Thoughts: I would purchase again, So far im happy with this product.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 5:16:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > Coboc > Coboc CY-U3-AAMF-15-BL 15 ft. Blue SuperSpeed 5Gbps USB 3.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable,Gold Plated,Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great and it's cheap
Pros: Works great, use it with USB controllers with stupid short cables.
Cons: None that i can tell.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 12:36:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 52108 3m USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So Glad to Have These
Pros: Already had a need for one since I ordered the other week.

-Makes use of the pile of cables I already have (6ft) as opposed to buying more.
Cons: None to speak of at this point.
Other Thoughts: I'd recommend these to anyone with an existing stockpile of cables that sometimes just don't meet the cubicle rearrangement needs of your staff :)
Reviewed By:JASON D.,8/24/2015 7:17:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech UUSBHAUB3 3 ft. Black USB A to MicroUSB B Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's a cable. It works. Looks like good quality. Price was right. Delivery was quick.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: New Egg is my first choice.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 7:44:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > j5create > j5create JUC100 9.19 ft. White Wormhole KM Switch Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Never worked.
Pros: Got my hopes up.
Cons: Installed crashed one of the pc, whenever plug in. Second PC never could see the device.
Other Thoughts: Order 2 of these because I fix Pc all the time. Both did not work on Dell, Gateway PC. and a Home build system. At this point Im not looking to buy any product from them.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 7:18:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Cables > STARTECH > StarTech USB3SAUB3BK 3 ft. Black SuperSpeed USB 3.0 Cable A to Micro B - M/M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great replacement
Pros: Thick cable, doesn't feel cheap and fits nice and snug. I ordered 3 and all work great, transfer speeds are on par with what usb 3.0 speeds should be.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:kcoreyjr,8/22/2015 3:16:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.