Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Black November
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Lenovo > Lenovo Intel Core i3 4130 (3.40GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 21.5" Desktop PC Windows 7 Professional 64bit E93z(10B80058US)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointed
Pros: Nice Looking
Cons: Came with windows 8 instead of the windows 7 that was advertised, so it wont work with several of my work applications(plus I hate windows 8) and the onboard nic is D.O.A fortunately the wireless works.
Other Thoughts: I can live with the dead nic but wish I would have known it had windows 8 instead of the windows 7 as advertised, I would have kept looking
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2014 1:02:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Acer America > Acer Aspire Celeron J1900 (2.00GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 19.5" All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 AZC-606-UR24

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: So far so good, just for looking up parts on the web.
Cons: So far so good, just for looking up parts on the web.
Other Thoughts: Yes, not the fastest but works.
Reviewed By:MICHAEL W.,11/24/2014 1:04:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > DELL > DELL Inspiron One Intel Core i3 4130T (2.90GHz) 8GB DDR3 1TB HDD 20" Touchscreen All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 64-Bit i3048-8001BLK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dell Ispiron One i3 2.9 GHz
Pros: Convenient all-in one computer, low power consumption, lots of speed and memory on board. Wireless keyboard and mouse, touch monitor
Cons: Nothing negative yet, Windows 8.1 bad as operating system. I prefer run everything in desktop. Don't care about face recognition-removed. I've learned Windows 8.1 on this one
Other Thoughts: Don't get lost among passwords when setting it up, write everything down. I don't like Outlook at all but that's Windows 8.1 again
Reviewed By:George,11/17/2014 5:11:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Lenovo > Lenovo C260 Celeron J1800 (2.41GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 19.5" All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 64-bit 57327436

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good machine
Pros: Good quality, and a good name. Came with win 8.1 and has a very clear bright screen. Plenty of hard drive space and and 4gb of ram. Form factor is small and takes up little space. It has a standard dvd rom drive, which most all-in-one do not have. pretty good sound for tiny built in speakers.
Cons: The only Con I have is the speed of the processor. the celeron is a bit sluggush, but can do the work. It is great for home use, but not set up for power users. Great for surfing the web or working with photos and email.
Other Thoughts: I bought this for my wife, it was on sale and it works great for her. She loves it. I couldn't pass up the $299. which was $100 off the normal price.
Reviewed By:Kentuckybox,11/17/2014 5:12:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Astar > Astar Pentium 3.3GHz 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 22" All-in-One PC Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit AMP-2208

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Vey Good But
Pros: Very nice unit with a surprisingly good layout good memory medium hard drive capacity. great size display.
Cons: no optical drive sd slot difficult to remove card. Small size mouse and flimsy keyboard.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this unit for home or office use. Easy to switch between screens.
Reviewed By:Uncle Shermie,11/9/2014 6:36:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Hewlett-Packard > HP NVIDIA Tegra 4 2GB 16GB eMMC Flash HDD 21.5" Touchscreen All-in-One PC Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean) Pro Slate 21 (F7U54A8#ABA)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's nice
Pros: It does the basics of what a computer should do. It can browse the internet with ease. This is for a person with basic knowledge of the internet like my father. It will get from point A to point B if the user knows what they want to get to.
Cons: It is not windows, so if you want to rur flash it may not like it. It is not as portable as a laptop.If you want to trek around you will have to plug it in like a desktop. The interface acts like a giant mobile android phone without the phone feature. A touch screen without a phone, but on a 21 inch screen.
Other Thoughts: I bought this for my dad to replace a 7 year old laptop running vista. He just likes to surf the web so i thought this would suit him well with a huge 21" screen bigger than a laptop. Windows 8 is not for the beginner so i was compelled to do something else. He likes it. so i am happy as well.
Reviewed By:desertfox5555,11/8/2014 10:22:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > DELL > DELL Inspiron One Intel Core i7 3770s (3.10GHz) 8GB DDR3 2TB HDD 23" Touchscreen All-in-One PC Windows 8 io2330-9092BK

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Hard drive died at 1.5 years old
Pros: Nice machine, slick and worked well
Cons: worked well until out of the blue the harddrive died
Reviewed By:N/A,10/30/2014 6:20:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > ASUS > ASUS Celeron 2955U (1.4GHz) 4 GB DDR3L 500GB HDD 19.5" Desktop PC Windows 8.1 Bing ET2031IUK-01

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great computer for wife/kitchen
Pros: Small footprint,
Inexpensive
Easy to setup
Quick to wake from sleep mode
Good HD capacity for OS and files.
Lots of USB Ports
Quiet
Cons: Placement of USB Ports difficult to access,
Smaller screen than our older computer, with no way to upgrade.
Very basic keyboard - I kept my old one and wireless mouse.
May need to expand memory later
Other Thoughts: This is a really nice computer for a second computer or one to simply browse the internet and do emails/Facebook, etc. I find myself "borrowing" it for a quick search rather than going to my computer since it is close by and quick to wake up.
Reviewed By:Philipp2,10/29/2014 11:09:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > DELL > DELL Inspiron i3043-5000BLK Desktop PC Pentium N3530 (2.16GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 19.5" Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Dell i3043 All-In-One
Pros: Easy to set up. Video is decent, wireless key board and mouse work better then most. Great price from NewEgg ($399)
Cons: Don't much care for the windows8. Slower then I expected for a quad core
Reviewed By:technolud,10/24/2014 6:08:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > ASUS > Asus ET1620IUTT-B015Q All-in-One Computer - Intel Celeron J1900 2 GHz - Desktop - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent
Pros: -Lightweight
-HUGE Improvement over past models (Increase touch sensitivity, thinner, smaller profile)
-Perfect for Industrial Application
-VESA mount is great!
Cons: -Needs BIOS update to work well out of the box. (Would only boot Windows 8/;8.1 Until BIOS from Asus was flashed to enable support for Windows 7 in UEFI mode.)
-Even after patch, Windows 7 UEFI mode is difficult to setup. During setup CSM mode has to be manually toggled on and off many times before display driver is installed and can leave it.. Not a problem once it's all setup and deployed.
Other Thoughts: Deployed 4 of these so far, purchased and deploying 14 more in next month to be used in industrial manufacturing setting as monitors for our in house production and finishing job software. We had two dozen older Asus AIO like this, management loved these new models and their improvement so much after buying 2 to replacing aging ones they decided to upgrade our entire "fleet" of around a dozen and a half of Asus AIO we already had deployed to these models.
Reviewed By:Erik,10/20/2014 7:29:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.