Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One Computer IdeaCentre 300-23 Intel Core i5 6200U (2.30 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 8 GB SSD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Money well spent, would recommend to others
Pros: Easy assembly, no large amount of bloatware. Clear glass touch-screen, small desktop footprint.
Cons: Restoration and backup instructions are non-existent as well as any documentation. Bloat ware limited to Lenovo, and Microsoft products. I am still not sure if I have created a successful backup disk set.
Other Thoughts: Windows 10 setup nightmare, set aside several hours. There is so much inherent built-in, "spy-ware" for lack of a better term. You need to manually go through each set up screen and opt-out of data reporting back to Microsoft. Cortona will not work without sending information back to Microsoft. Inherent safety concerns along with bandwidth consumed by Microsoft.
Reviewed By:Brad N.,5/26/2016 4:41:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer All-in-One Computer Aspire U5 AU5-620-UR53 Intel Core i5 4200M (2.50 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Son's computer
Pros: Love it!! Fast, happy with windows 10!! Service from Newegg was incredible.
Cons: No cons. Can't say anything negative!!
Reviewed By:Robert G.,5/22/2016 3:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One PC C50-30 Touch (F0B1007QUS) Intel Core i3 4005U (1.70 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 500 GB HDD 23" 1920 x 1080 FHD Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent Product
Pros: All good except for the cons below
Cons: Would be nice to have wireless keyboard and mouse
Reviewed By:Michael A.,5/22/2016 10:01:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > LG Electronics > LG Chromebase 2GB DDR3L 16GB SSD (Sandisk) HDD 21.5" All-in-One Google Chrome OS 22CV241-W

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product.
Pros: All in one is great for limited space.
Only needed email and PDF viewer, so chrome works.
Cons: Unable to setup a second user login in the operating system. This computer is in a shop environment and would like to limit the operating programs available to everyone.
Other Thoughts: All in all this is working as advertised and will probably be purchasing another one.
Reviewed By:Roy W.,5/19/2016 3:09:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > DELL > DELL All-in-One Computer Inspiron 24 7000 i7459-7070BLK Intel Core i7 6700HQ (2.6 GHz) 16 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 32 GB SSD 23.8" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Warning, Do Not Buy this Machine!
Pros: This should be the best AIO on the market. The specs say it is! I bought the machine on it's specs and didn't bother to read the online reviews at other retailers until after I had problems...I know better but trusted Dell.
Cons: The machine arrived nicely boxed with no damage. Two days not seven. Thanks newegg :) Setup is so easy anyone is able. Machine booted and the trouble started. Two green lines and 2 green bands vertically. A driver issue? Could be. I signed in and updated Windows, then the Nvidia graphics driver. I then realized that both the Intel HD Graphics provider and the Nvidia graphics card were enabled. I disabled the the Intel Graphics, rebooted same. Disabled the Nvidia card, rebooted same. Err... Now I noticed green pixels evenly throughout the screen. A sign of over-heating but I could hear the rather noisy fan running? Chip not seated? Finally, as I was deciding this one was going back I happened to notice that the 1 TB HDD was installed but not the 32 G SSD? What, I thought the boot time was a bit much. That's enough Dell! machine shutdown, re-boxed and headed back to newegg.
Other Thoughts: I am replacing this with an ASUS Zen 2401C.

newegg is an excellent company to buy from and deal with. The return was painless. I handled it via phone but I found out later I could have done the same online buy signing in to y account. Thanks newegg! You rock!
Reviewed By:Dennis H.,5/18/2016 6:42:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer All-in-One Computer Aspire ZC AZC-700G-UW61 Celeron N3150 (1.60 GHz) 4 GB DDR3L 500 GB HDD 19.5" Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I think it's gonna be good.
Pros: beautiful display, very compact design. Quieter than a mouse.
Cons: Refurbished may not be the way to go, but for the price, it's worth the roll of the dice. Wish it came with bluetooth keyboard and mouse, but they are cheap to buy.
Other Thoughts: Newegg shipped super fast. Turned it on and the account had a password ( from refurbished center), so I couldn't log in under any circumstances ( local or via hotmail account).

It kept crashing ( blue screen) just sitting there ( probably a video driver issue...like most computers have), so i ran a system restore. It kept crashing during full restore at 16% ( installing drivers...again, probably windows video drivers), and then just wouldn't restore anymore. It must have corrupted something on the Restore partition, who knows. I was dead in the water.

Great thing is i contacted Newegg the next morning via chat, and they provided me an RMA number faster than I could have imagined. I am looking forward to the replacement. I just happened to get a lemon of the bunch i believe.
Newegg is awesome to deal with though.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/17/2016 8:12:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer 8300 Intel Core i5 3470 (3.20 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 23" Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: No image showing on monitor
Cons: All in one computer not working
Reviewed By:N/A,5/12/2016 6:54:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI Gaming All-in-One PC AG270 2QC-042US Intel Core i7 4870HQ (2.50 GHz) 16 GB DDR3L 1 TB HDD 256 GB SSD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6 GB GDDR5 27" 1920 x 1080 Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Computer
Pros: large size is nice. Its fast, good looking and easy to set up. Just what I was looking for
Cons: Mail in rebate doesn't work
Other Thoughts: MSI is trying to deny my $300 rebate because it says I didn't send in my invoice, which I did. They got all of the other info they requested in the same package, but are trying to say they didn't get the invoice. Great product, bait and switch with the rebate.
Reviewed By:Nick P.,5/9/2016 5:02:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One Computer IdeaCentre 300-23 Intel Core i5 6200U (2.30 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 8 GB SSD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lenovo All-in-One Computer IdeaCentre 300-23 Intel Core i5 6200U (2.30 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 8 GB SSD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home
Pros: This all in one is very quick and responsive. The monitor is very sharp and clean. The keyboard doe not take up a lot of room either! Also do not have to mess with a tower on the floor etc. Very handy to have all in one place.
Cons: The monitor does not adjust up or down, just slants a little ways. Would be nice if it would have more adjustable features.
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend this to any one who does not like the clutter of a tower. I was not sure myself at first, but once I got used to it, (and It did not take me very long at all). I will not go to a tower again. Very neat and clean, no tower to mess with.
The only thing I would suggest to have changed would be to have the monitor more adjustable. Would also recommend at least 2-3 more USB ports. Other than that, a very good product! Very glad that I bought this All in one!
Reviewed By:Robert R.,5/8/2016 7:11:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer Pavilion 23-q114 Intel Core i3 4170T (3.20 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HP All-in-One Referb
Pros: This was super easy to set up only took a few minutes and it was running. I have had it for a month now and ran it through its paces and it has held up well. This is going to be a gift for my In-laws and being it was refurbished I wanted to make sure it was solid and will not give them any troubles as they Skype their grandchildren. Great buy, solid product, the 23 inch screen is fantastic I would recommend for anyone.
Cons: The camera seems to shut a bit high wish it was adjustable, as I like my screen tilted back a bit. Otherwise nothing else.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to anyone.
Reviewed By:Ronald C.,5/8/2016 9:47:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.