Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer All-in-One Computer Aspire ZC AZC-700G-UW61 Celeron N3150 (1.60 GHz) 4 GB DDR3L 500 GB HDD 19.5" Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I Must Have Gotten, "A Good One"
Pros: Beautiful design/ great screen/high resolution/surprisingly zippy/etc!
Cons: Shockingly none so far!
Other Thoughts: At first trying to setup Windows 10 was a little wonky I had to try like 3 times on the sign on screen but once I had it go through the whole thing it still wasn't working so I just pressed the shift key and F10 at start up and just reset it to factory and everything else went great after that point...Really like this machine... it has totally surpassed my expectations and every way because it was so cheap and every review I could find on it was terrible but for $199 you cannot go wrong I'm glad I took a chance on it...very happy!
Reviewed By:BOSSY TEXAS CHICK,8/24/2016 6:13:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One PC Adora20 2BT-010US 9S6-AAA712-010 Celeron J1900 (2.00 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 500 GB HDD 19.5" Windows 8.1 with Bing

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not Bad
Pros: Compact, fair performance
Cons: Adware, spyware
Other Thoughts: Factory software build is pretty sad... mine even popped up with a virus minutes after initial power up.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/14/2016 7:27:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer All-in-One Computer Aspire ZC AZC-700G-UW61 Celeron N3150 (1.60 GHz) 4 GB DDR3L 500 GB HDD 19.5" Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 The Unit Looks Nice. But Doesn't Boot to Windows!
Pros: -It looks nice.
Cons: Does not boot to Windows (10). Operating system not installed properly during its "certified" refurbishment. No valid recovery partition or option to create recovery media available. TOTALLY DISSATISFIED with www.AcerRecertified.com and this product!
Other Thoughts: Maybe the replacement unit will work, since I can't get my money back!
Reviewed By:David P.,8/5/2016 7:12:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One PC ProOne 600 G1 (W5X99UT#ABA) Intel Core i5 4th Gen 4590S (3.0 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 500 GB HDD 21.5" Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit (available through downgrade rights from Windows 10 Pro)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good All in one but NO WIFI!
Pros: Good price, 3 year warranty, windows 7/10 pro
Cons: NO Wifi
No builtin wireless adapter, very few usb ports
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/5/2016 8:24:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS All-in-One Computer ET2230IUT-07 Intel Core i3 4th Gen 4160T (3.10 GHz) 8 GB 1 TB HDD 21.5" Windows 8.1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product and great buy for the price
Pros: The machine arrived working pity if the box refurbished however as totally new. Works great. The screen is excellent... Love the workers keyboard and mouse
Cons: Nobwindows disk. But maybe nowadays no bone does it. Don't know
Other Thoughts: Great bang for the buck
Reviewed By:vasily f.,7/24/2016 2:31:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer Chromebase DC221HQ WMICZ All-in-One Computer NVIDIA Tegra K1 Up to 2.1 GHz 4 GB DDR3 16 GB SSD NVIDIA Integrated Graphics 21.5" Touchscreen 1920 x 1080 Google Chrome OS

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not a computer guru for sure
Pros: I have not used it yet but I imagine the specs are good. I will return next month and update my review after I have used. The USB ports are in the back and hard to reach. They would have been better on top or on the side for easier access.

Update: computer is fast and great for researching
Cons: I am really upset at the color. I specifically bought it from newegg because I wanted the black system. I could have gotten the white system for $50 cheaper through best buy. UUUGH!!

Update: see below
Other Thoughts: UPDATE: I have changed my status from 1 egg to 2 eggs. The computer is great if you know what you are doing. I am a teacher and really like the big screen and the all in one features. It is very fast. I do not like that I have to remember my email login to even use the computer and that every user has to have a different account or they can see your emails. I also tried to download word and excel but was unable to do so. My school uses word for everything and I am stuck only using google docs with this computer. The only way to change it into word is attach it to an email and send it to myself and then open from another computer. I have a wireless printer and have been able to set it up on every computer but this one. Very frustrating. Again, I have to email the document to my other computer and then print.
Reviewed By:TINA P.,7/13/2016 7:31:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer 21-2014 A4-Series APU A4-6210 (1.80 GHz) 4 GB 500 GB HDD 21" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 Pro

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I feel like this system needs more reviews.
Pros: I bought this as a starter computer for my daughter and I couldn't be more pleased with it. Everything looked brand new when I opened it and I was able to upgrade to Windows 10 which was one of the first things I did. If you want a decent computer that isn't a gaming rig then this should work.
Cons: Resolution isn't cutting edge and HDD is not SSD but for the price I didn't expect it.
Reviewed By:Marcus L.,6/30/2016 3:29:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer Desktop Computer Aspire AZ1-622-UR53 Celeron N3150 (1.60 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 500 GB HDD 21.5" Windows 10 Home

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 EASY TO SETUP
Pros: EASY TO USE GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY
Cons: HARD DRIVE COULD BE LARGER AND A BETTER OWNERS MANUAL FOR THE USE OF THE SCREEN SETTING
Other Thoughts: WOULD OF BEEN NICE TO HAVE HAD WIRELESS MOUSE AND KEY
Reviewed By:Emil S.,6/27/2016 7:15:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One Computer Gaming 24T 6QE-030US Intel Core i7 6700HQ (2.6 GHz) 16 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 128 GB SSD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M 4 GB GDDR5 23.6" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 100% Satisified
Pros: The screen is amazing. It can run multiple programs at once without even a flicker on the screen. I love everything about it except for 2.
Cons: It is heavier than I though it would be. Even when you see the weight of it on the description page. I also do not like where the power plug is located. It is located behind the screen on the bottom in between the monitor and the moving stand. Makes it difficult to plug and unplug.
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend for a PC gamer like me who doesn't want to build their own. The only think I would change would be where the power plug is located.
Reviewed By:Clinton B.,6/24/2016 10:03:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer Pavilion 27-P014 Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400T (2.20 GHz) 12 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 27" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Broken left speaker and blue screen of death 3 times with one week.
Pros: Very sturdy and not cheap feeling. Beautifully designed aesthetically. Reminds me a lot like an Apple product in terms of the way it looks. Keyboard is compact and to the point and the keyboard and mouse match the design of the computer in that they are meant to be space saving and artistically elegant. Even though it was refurbished, it had no scratches or wear marks that I could determine.
Cons: Left speaker did not work. Windows OS had a fatal error (blue screen of death) 3 times or more in the 1 week I had it. I shipped it back hoping to get a working replacement.

13-June-2016 Update: Received replacement system on the 8th and computer seems to be fine but the keyboard that came with the replacement does not work. Called HP Tech support and after 1 hour of testing and question and answers they agreed to send a replacement keyboard and mouse kit.
Other Thoughts: I will wait to see if the replacement will have issues as well before be able to recommend this computer or not as I do not know on whether I just got a lemon. But since it is refurbished, I call into question the quality of the "refurbishment" as to what testing they do before certifying that this a fully functional computer.

13-June-2016 Update: The replacement had no issues with the keyboard and the HP build MS Windows 10 seemed to be a newer build because the setup questions and process was allot smother than the one I sent back. McAfee anti-virus and firewall was all ready setup and did not need to be setup, adding wife and kids who were part of my "family" that I had setup with Microsoft on other computers was not an issue as it had been on the computer I shipped back. The only hang up this time was the keyboard that did not work but thought it was probably not worth sending the whole computer back just for a non functioning keyboard which I called HP Tech support and had a replacement sent.
Reviewed By:Daniel M.,6/13/2016 3:45:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.