Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > Audials AG > Audials Radiotracker 12 - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Radiotracker12 Audials
Pros: None.
Cons: Works ,but is nothing special. Misleading description .
Reviewed By:N/A,2/26/2015 4:35:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > Sony > SONY Movie Studio 13 Platinum - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Buy Easy to use
Pros: easy simple to use and understand layout nice lot of drag and drop. i needed something to convert into a use able Format i have i pad Mini and Windows 8.1 and Samsung S5 Phone. the option WMV, MOV, MPEG-2, AVCHD. i think you would help with this program. i sure am !
Cons: if you going to save to the WD cloud Save as MP4. and for apple save as mov
start up at first take sometime but it has lot of Option.
Other Thoughts: i bought SONY Sound Forge Audio Studio 10
i wanted to get the sound coming from the video i was capturing. and both program work well together. i was able to grab the sound enhance it and add it back to the video
i bought a TV tuner to capture the TV signal
Reviewed By:David Smith,2/25/2015 1:20:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > Adobe > Adobe Premiere Elements 13 for Windows & Mac - Full Version - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No excuse for this omission
Pros: Interface is easy to use, even on the expert setting.
Cons: There is no option to encode in VBR 2-pass as in the earlier versions (9, 10, 11) which I have been using for several years. This has a serious negative impact on render quality and file size.
Other Thoughts: If I would have been aware of that omission, I would never have purchased this software. Shame on you Adobe for pushing this garbage.

Time for me to find another editing software program.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2015 10:11:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > Audials AG > Audials Radiotracker 12 - Download

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good Functionality But Crashes
Pros: Appears to offer a ton of radio stations across many genres.
You can even sort stations by bitstream rate/quality. Audio quality is good.
Cons: Interface is confusing and not very intuitive. Too many panels. All themes force you to have a black background which makes it hard to zero in on all the too many knobs and switches that are on the interface. Black is a bad idea even if it "looks cool".

Program gave an error and popped up a sending error info after running in the background for a half hour. Could not exit program from task bar or program, had to kill it with task manager. Running Windows 7 64 bit. There seems to be definite stability issues on my machine, which could be a dealbreaker.
Other Thoughts: Do something about only allowing all black!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/12/2015 2:49:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > Audials AG > Audials One 12 - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Would Not Load
Pros: Not able to tell
Cons: The application would not load on my system, even after following the correction recommended by Audials.
Reviewed By:delaners,2/1/2015 11:55:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > MAGIX > MAGIX Movie Edit Pro 2015 Premium - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amend the Above Review
Pros: A great editor.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I based the above review on purchasing the program for $45. It's a steal at that price. At it's list price there is plenty of good competition. Each bringing their own specialty to the game. You have Motion Tracking and Subtitling with Video Studio Pro. With Pinnacle Studio 18 Ultimate, you have a host of "pro" features that extend past the consumer editor into the prosumer realm. There is also PowerDirector 13 Ultimate that brings in Multicam (MEP has it too) and a couple of other features.
As posted above, I mainly use PS18U. The feature set is outstanding, and it works for me. I own all the editors mentioned here, and still return to PS18U for editing.
Reviewed By:Tony P,2/1/2015 6:51:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > Audials AG > Audials One 12 - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Audials 12
Pros: Great search engine
Related genre finder a nice addition
Transfer to mobile device is easier
Cons: Still have to search through a lot of "cover" titles from amatuers that are not well recorded but the rating system seems to be improved cutting down the time needed to find the song you are looking for.
Other Thoughts: One of the coolest software pkgs out there and spend way to much time listening to new artists and music!! :)
Reviewed By:RadDaddy,2/1/2015 5:34:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > Audials AG > Audials Moviebox 12 - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I like it on sale
Pros: Comes with more than movie capture program,Has CD/DVD burning program,I like.You can burn audio CD,s. converts Mp3 to audio is a plus for me.
Cons: Learning curve for capture,can seem awkward at first,but works.
Other Thoughts: I think you can only use it on one PC.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/27/2015 3:36:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > Audials AG > Audials Moviebox 12 - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great video utility
Pros: Great for recording movies, or anything on line. Cheap price and it works great.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:greg,1/23/2015 7:34:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video Editing > MAGIX > MAGIX Audio Cleaning Lab 2014 - Download

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not what I expected
Pros: This is the 2014 version of Magix Audio Cleaning Lab.
Cons: Magix stripped out all the buttons for things like your equalizer settings. I own Magix Audio Cleaning lab 2013, and with the 2014 version they stripped it down to basic knob controls. If you want the FULL version you are better off NOT buying this and spend $99 to get the PRO version which is NOT stripped down software.
Other Thoughts: If you like stripped down software, then by all means buy this for $20. But if you want the same features you had with Audio Cleaning Lab 2013 that is NOT stripped down, you will NOW have upgrade to the Audio Cleaning Lab 2014 PRO Editio to get all the controls you had with Audio Cleaning lab 2013. So save your money cause this is a basic cleaning lab with the detailed controls stripped out from the 2013 version.
Reviewed By:Mike,1/19/2015 3:22:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.