Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink PowerDVD 15 Pro - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not happy
Pros: None so far
Cons: Downloaded the file tried to install it and said I had no app on my computer to open it, then I tried to download it again and it says I have reached the maximum amount of downloads, so now I have to wait till the weekend is over to download it again, not happy at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/2/2015 2:58:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Sony > SONY Movie Studio 13 Suite - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Purchase
Pros: Awesome Program. Easy to use, came with sound forge, sound effects, music studio, and dvd maker that was a surprise to me! Everything works better than Adobe Premiere Pro (CS3) that I previously had. Almost all file types are supported and everything is very intuitive.
Cons: None. Wish I would have gotten it sooner
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 8:06:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink MediaEspresso 7 Deluxe - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Excellent piece of software to convert one format to another.
Cons: -
Other Thoughts: Easy and fast to learn to use. Takes about one minute to figure out.
Reviewed By:Tech Junkie,4/5/2015 5:07:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Nero > Nero 2015 Burning Rom - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nero Burning Rom
Pros: It's nice to have just then burning rom and not all the other stuff that comes when you buy a Nero suite. I used Nero for years and like that they offer this stripped down version.
Cons: It's not free. :o)
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2015 6:58:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Tunebite 12 Platinum - Download

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not worth even the $5 I paid.
Pros: None that I can think of
Cons: Incapable of direct video downloads from most sites, after which it reverts to 'screen grab' mode, which is very low quality approaching unwatchable on a bigger screen.
Other Thoughts: I wrote a scathing review of this after I first got it, and it simply disappeared. I expect this one to fare no better.
Reviewed By:blue11,3/26/2015 10:43:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Tunebite 12 Platinum - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cranked Through the library
Pros: Nice tagging.
Cons: Interface seemed a little clunky.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2015 2:43:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink MediaEspresso 7 Deluxe - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic
Pros: Awesome. Software actually is very easy to use.
Excellent design.
I installed it and spent 1 minute learning how to use it!
Great.
I need to convert ts files to mp4.
Cons: -
Reviewed By:tech junkie,3/23/2015 4:23:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Tunebite 12 Platinum - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 There's a SMILE on my face !!!
Pros: (Cost To Benefit Ratio), in my first week of using this software, I think it is (worth every PENNY) of the Regular price of $39.95. It's on sale on the Companies Webpage right now for $25.95.

To tell you the truth, I'm into Music. I have an unorganized collection of about 115,000 songs. (About 40,000 were recoded form Streaming Internet Radio Stations). I wouldn't have bought this product except that NewEgg was practically GIVING it AWAY . So I knew, Unless it's Malware or some Unforeseen Data Mining software, I'd get my Moneys Worth even if 88% of the program was Poorly Programmed, (Everything Bad has a little GOOD and Everything Good has a little BAD).

How I'm going about discovering if this Program is UpFront and not Bad Malware SAFELY is, I'm running it in a (Windows 10 Preview), Virtual Machine, using Parallels Desktop 10 on a Mac Mini. That way if the programs is Badly Flawed or Untrustworthy, I can just delete the the folder that the contains Windows 10 Preview Virtual Machine, (IE: "V.M.")

By running it in a "V.M." it can't mess with any part of the Operating System that it's running on, ( In this case is Mac OS X Yosemite ). It's not like Boot Camp or Dual Booting. The "V.M." is More or Less about 20-45 files, contained in one Folder. That BASICALLY REPRESENTS itself as the (( SAME Thing as the non "V.M." Operating System, in this case (Windows 10 Preview)).

It operates ontop of and not within any part of the Operating System your "V.M."is running within, ( Mac OS X Yosemite). If something goes Wrong you don't even need to uninstall the "V.M.",you just Delete the "V.M." folder. And your Original Computer is unaffected..

Now back to Audials Tunebite 12 Platinum, In the week I've been trying it out it's been Remarkably Stable and that's Unusual given that it's Running in a "V.M." of an Operating System that isn't even out of it's testing stage yet, (Windows 10 Preview)..

You can really do Quite a-lot of stuff with this Program I've done some Recording Free Legal Songs from some Streaming Services and Radio Stations. I also Recoded some Videos and Music, which basically it handled them jobs really Good and the program has a lot of features that Automate certain task that you can't find in a program of twice the price.

My Mac Mini has an Intel i5 CPU with 16Gb of Memory, and the program Audials handled the Recoding of the Videos and Music very well given the fact Trans or Recoding is a pretty CPU intensive process. And again it did it in a "V.M."

I gave it Five Star because just the little exposure I've had with the program and running it in a "M.V.", I feel that's what it deserves.
Cons: In my first week of using the program I felt the Learning Curve is A little Bit High. You definitely have to do some reading. It's Nothing compared to Audacity,

The makers do have a pretty easy to get answers to setup, No phone Support though. You have to do little more than just feel your way around this program.
Other Thoughts: I've only used Audials Tunebite 12 Platinum for a week and it's been a Program I'm GLAD I bought. It seems to have been Programmed with a well sought out plan. I Recommend that you try this program if you need a Automated / Feature Packed MultiMedia Utility Program. And the features it offers.. Even though I got it on a SUPER SALE from NewEgg I would still pay the regular price,

It has a Money Back Guaranty
Reviewed By:Time-Space Guy,3/22/2015 9:36:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Moviebox 12 - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Software!!!
Pros: Records streaming video from MULTIPLE sources on the web!
Cons: The manual mode is not perfect, but as good as it can feasibly be.
Other Thoughts: I don't know what some of these other goof balls are talking about with their flawed reviews. I purchased this for a fraction of the price by digital download and feel the software is well work the full price!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2015 5:53:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Radiotracker 12 - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Radiotracker12 Audials
Pros: None.
Cons: Works ,but is nothing special. Misleading description .
Reviewed By:N/A,2/26/2015 4:35:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.