Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Deus Ex: Mankind Divided [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Game
Pros: First of all, I am not a "gamer" and this game is just fun!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this game to everyone, "Gamer" or not.
Reviewed By:Cory W.,9/18/2016 10:00:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Life is Strange Episode 1 [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome price
Pros: great game
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Eva W.,9/9/2016 6:31:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Activision > Call of Duty: World at War [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome fun game
Pros: Love these older games so much fun, running it in 1080p it looks pretty good to boot.
Cons: great fun game no cons.
Other Thoughts: some much more fun with simpler goals and controls, more enjoyable then some of the newer games
Reviewed By:roger h.,9/3/2016 9:01:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Activision > Call of Duty: Warchest [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great older game
Pros: Love these older games so much fun, and after configuring the config file to run it in 1080p it looks pretty good to boot.
Cons: none just lots of fun.
Other Thoughts: some much more fun with simpler goals and controls, more enjoyable then some of the newer games.
Reviewed By:roger h.,9/3/2016 9:00:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > BioShock: The Collection [Online Game Code]

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 was critical
Pros: you need to goto your dashboard and then to digital library to get the game codes. it should be mentioned on the page.
Cons: unclear about dlc
Other Thoughts: yes i would recommend it i like bioshock.
Reviewed By:David J.,9/1/2016 8:23:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Rise of the Tomb Raider Digital Deluxe [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Got the game code and enjoying the game.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Kyle L.,9/1/2016 11:14:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > BioShock: The Collection [Online Game Code]

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 great games, great price
Pros: awesome games
Cons: 5 eggs go to the games. only giving 2 eggs due to newegg still not emailing my keys 4 hours after purchase. seriously all they have to do is send out an email with keys. so easy a caveman can do it
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/31/2016 10:47:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Microsoft > Forza Motorsport 6 Deluxe Edition XBOX One [Digital Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My son has thoroughly enjoyed the game.
Pros: Supports 2 players and has lots of tracks and cars to play with. Not a real steep learning curve.
Cons: Takes time to download to the console, Hate that lots of cars are locked or are add ons but now a days that is normal (still lots of earned game points vehicles available too).
Other Thoughts: Another great thing is its a game that can be replayed and not get boring. Worth the money spent.
Reviewed By:Jose D.,7/31/2016 5:51:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Life is Strange Episode 1 [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 STOP! Episode 1 is now completely FREE on Steam!
Pros: This is a great game but Episode 1 is now FREE, don't buy it!
Cons: You'll feel sad if you buy what is currently free.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/21/2016 2:31:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > BioShock: The Collection [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 KILLER DILLER DEAL
Pros: - $1.50 off of a $10.50 triple pack deal rang me out to $9.00 for 3 games. That's $3.33 per game. RIGHT NOW these games are $19.99 (1&2) and $29.99 (Infinite).
.
- Activate through Steam!
.
- From the time I received my order confirmation from Newegg, I had codes IN MY EMAIL in 12 minutes (that's TWELVE minutes). I activated on Steam (Newegg sends instructions with the codes) and in 2 seconds they were in my library.
Cons: - NOTHING.
.
Other Thoughts: - I ONLY bought these because I could activate through Steam!
.
- I wish Newegg would offer Steam activation on a LOT more of their PC Game products.
.
- As usual Newegg, you freakin' rock!!!
Reviewed By:Chris M.,7/14/2016 4:16:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.