Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 64GB microSDHC/SDXC UHS-I U1 Memory Card with One Adapter (AUSDX64GUICL10-RA1)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Really bad brand
Pros: None
Cons: Constantly gets corrupted.
It's not a class 10, it's slower than the old class 3.
Stopped working after 1 month.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/30/2016 2:35:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 32GB Elite microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (SP032GBSTHBU1V20NE)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great storage, fast speed, low price.
Pros: 32GB's of storage
Class 10 card allows for faster file transfer. I averaged about 19 MB/s write, and 14 MB/s read while transfering videos and photos back and forth.
Comes with an adapter to turn the microSD card into a full sized SD card.
Lifetime Warranty
Cons: As others have noted, it seems a tad thicker than other SD cards I've used. This is probably due to being primarily designed for cameras.
Other Thoughts: While the website says it comes with a lifetime warranty, all SD cards do eventually fail. I'm not sure if the warranty length is an error, however if not, it'll be interesting to see how Silicon Power honors any claims. Overall this SD card works just as great as the other brands without issue. I can easily recommend it.
Reviewed By:Zachary B.,9/29/2016 7:15:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.Skill 64GB microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card without Adapter (FF-TSDXC64GN-U1)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 After 18 months
Pros: After my sandisk 64gb fail (losing lots of pics and videos with my samsung note 3 phone)
bought 2 and both still working fine after 18 months with 2 samsung note 3 phones lots of pictures/videos/music/movies transfer without problems.
going to order the 128GB model today.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Julio H.,9/29/2016 4:45:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.Skill 32GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (FF-TSDG32GA-C10)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well.
Pros: Nice capacity. Good price while on sale.
Cons: Only middling speed.
Other Thoughts: Good brand haven't received any duds from them yet.
Reviewed By:Morgan H.,9/29/2016 1:47:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.Skill 64GB microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (FF-TSDXC64GA-U1)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Error Reading From Card
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Bought one of these to replace an aging Kodak card. It worked fine for a while in my Canon 70D camera and then would give me a read error and asked to format the card. After formatting the card it worked for another week and then gave me the same error. I was beyond the return period but was able to exchange for a new one. The new one gives me a read error after only a couple of shots. Either the adapter isn't making a proper connection or the read speed on the card is too slow causing the error message to pop up.
Reviewed By:Jeff E.,9/28/2016 8:37:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 64GB Elite microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (SP064GBSTXBU1V20NE)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great storage card
Pros: Its fast and has a lot of storage space. Also seems backwards compatible with older cameras. This is big enough to store some large video files in 1080p. If you shoot anything other than video, this card is overkill.
Cons: None, gonna be hard to fill up the storage space on this little thing with my camera...at least I wont have to worry about upgrading anytime soon!
Reviewed By:kevin u.,9/28/2016 1:26:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.Skill 32GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card without Adapter (FF-TSDG32GN-C10)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: Works
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: yes i would recommend
Reviewed By:Silverstreak F.,9/28/2016 12:55:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.Skill 64GB microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card without Adapter (FF-TSDXC64GN-U1)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Corrupted all my data after about a month
Pros: dirt cheap for a reason
Cons: lost all my data
my computer recognizes it just enough to tell me it cant even reformat it
just seriously bad
Other Thoughts: would not recommend or purchase any other gskill sd card
Reviewed By:Rebecca D.,9/27/2016 9:13:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 64GB Elite microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (SP064GBSTXBU1V20NE)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice and Fast
Pros: I used this to update my small video camera. Worked better than the 4-year-old one I had. I guess you should change these every so many years
Cons: No cons here
Reviewed By:Peter V.,9/27/2016 4:19:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 32GB Elite microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (SP032GBSTHBU1V20NE)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice and Fast
Pros: You never think your microSDHC card could be slow or outdated. I changed the one in my wives' phone with this, the old one was maybe 3 or 4 years and not class 10. It loaded all the photos from the old card in about 8 minutes, about 5GB. Not bad not great but faster. Once they were on the phone, the phone Galaxy S4 worked better, read the data faster and you could scroll better.
Cons: No real cons here folks
Other Thoughts: Change your microSDHC cards every few years, whether you need to or not
Reviewed By:Peter V.,9/27/2016 4:16:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.