Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG EVO 32GB microSDHC Memory Card with Adapter Model MB-MP32DAM/WMT

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead after 6 months
Pros: It worked for a few months
Cons: Died 6 months after I ordered it; the card was completely unrecoverable. It was for my phone, but when Android wasn't able to mount it, I tried on my Win7 machine and ended with the same results. DEAD.
Other Thoughts: Stay away from this product line. There are other companies with more reliable SD cards for the same price.
Reviewed By:Allen P.,5/27/2016 7:31:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 64GB EVO Class 10 Micro SDXC up to 48MB/s with Adapter (MB-MP64DA/AM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't waste your money on this only to lose all your data!
Pros: Great price at the time of purchase. Lots of storage space.
Cons: Dies without notice. Lost hundreds of pictures and videos, Samsung Galaxy S4 wouldn't recognize it anymore. Has spent more time on the shelf now than it did in my phone. Bought it on October 8th 2015 and it is now May 27th 2016. I was trying to recover data in December 2015 and gave up and placed it on the shelf.
Other Thoughts: Don't waste your money on this product, unless you are rich and like losing data because you are a drama junkie and want a reason to whine about something to your friends.
Reviewed By:Brian B.,5/27/2016 5:47:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 32GB EVO Class 10 Micro SDHC up to 48MB/s with Adapter (MB-MP32DA/AM)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid Speed - Does what it says
Pros: I try to use these in all my Raspberry Pi builds and other random things that require one of these puppys... They seem pretty solid quality and do what I need them to do.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I had one go dead on me, but I think that was user error more than anything else. After some tinkering I was able to repair it and recover some of the client's data. I don't think the issue was specific to this brand though.
Reviewed By:Jason M.,5/26/2016 9:57:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 128GB microSDHC/SDXC UHS-I U1 Memory Card with One Adapter (AUSDX128GUICL10-RA1)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 work fabulously for one year and then locked solid Adata replaced it no p[roblem
Pros: fast secure lifetime guarantee
Cons: may lock on you but keep your files and register the item with ADATA
great people
Reviewed By:JEAN W.,5/26/2016 8:21:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 128GB EVO Micro SDXC up to 48MB/s with Adapter (MB-MP128DA/AM)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works perfect
Pros: works perfectly.
Cons: Fast shipping. Thanks
Other Thoughts: Got it for my phone and it really does the job.
Reviewed By:Tucker V.,5/26/2016 6:42:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot LX Series 128GB Class 10 Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC) Flash Card Model PSF128GSDXC10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great reliable card, bought in 2013 and still working to this day May 25, 2016!
Pros: Very reliable with no errors or problems. Speed meets it specified specifications
Cons: I would buy more, but with PNY 256gb (Great card, I have 3 with no problems) and the upcoming 512gb SDXC's , its 128gb is now a little small, but at its time 128gb was awesome!
Other Thoughts: Thank you Patriot for a fine product
Reviewed By:Alan M.,5/25/2016 7:19:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works
Pros: Works as adverised.
Cons: None noted.
Other Thoughts: Wrote a few MB of zeros to the front of the drive, then dropped it into wife's phone. Android formatted it after fidling with a surprisingly crap UI. Since then, no complaints.
Reviewed By:andym,5/25/2016 6:04:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Transcend > Transcend 16GB Compact Flash (CF) 400X Flash Card Model TS16GCF400

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great speed for a great price
Pros: - Fast
- Never get a busy warning on the camera (even when rapid shooting)
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would totally recommend this item to any photographer that is photographing high speed events (sports, weddings and even children). Great price for the quality of the item (purchased for my wife).
Reviewed By:Chad P.,5/25/2016 5:40:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 32GB microSDHC/SDXC UHS-I U1 Memory Card with One Adapter (AUSDH32GUICL10-RA1)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: 32gb for $8.00 what do you want
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: i got this the same day i ordered it .ordered it at about 9:30 am and had it in my hand at 4:15 pm ordered from NJ and delivered to NYC in less than 8 hrs excellent job new egg that's one of the reasons i am a repeated customer
Reviewed By:marty m.,5/25/2016 2:38:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG EVO 32GB microSDHC Memory Card with Adapter Model MB-MP32DAM/WMT

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Multiple failures since December
Pros: Cheap card, fast data rates
Cons: I purchased 6 of these at christmas and two have failed already. Complete data loss with no recovery ability. Reformatted to test and as I started writing data to the card they both failed again. 33% failure on an SD card is too high for me.. we lost pictures, videos, applications..
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't recommend simply based on the failure rate. I've had San Disk brand for years with no issues.. You get what you pay for, if you're looking for a cheap storage option for your device which takes videos then you'll copy them off, then maybe but I still wouldn't chance it..
Reviewed By:Robert R.,5/25/2016 1:34:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.