Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu HR-4UTC(12M)EX 12-Pack AAA New 2100 Cycle Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product. Came charged and ready to use!!
Pros: Some much easier to use rechargeable product than to spend a ton of money buying replaceable alkaline. these were already charged and ready to go, work perfect in all my remotes and other devices. Japanese product is the best quality in the market compared to other Chinese brands.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Would definitely recommend to anyone going with NiMH rechargeable product, and Fujitsu is the best around...hands down.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/10/2016 12:34:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA4BA 4-pack AAA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 New corporate identity, same Eneloop quality
Pros: - Precharged in package (you should still charge them first use anyway)
- Long shelf retention (batteries will be 80 percent fill after a year without use
- Good cold weather performance in non-high drain devices
- Rated for more than 1000 recharges before failure. That is a very good thing!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Eneloops are my go-to for rechargeable batteries. I save lots of money on batteries by relying on these batteries for all of my portable energy needs, including at home and while camping/hiking. Though Panasonic ate Sanyo, they haven't messed these batteries up and that is a rare and wonderful thing.

Stop reading reviews and buy this battery now!
Reviewed By:Antoine J.,2/7/2016 12:36:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA4BA 4-pack AAA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good value
Pros: Hold charge well in storage.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Have used the AA version in hobby activities over the past year and have found them to be very satisfactory. Already had a charger so it make sense to add these AAAs to my inventory.
Reviewed By:Gene C.,2/5/2016 2:00:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu HR-4UTC(12M)EX 12-Pack AAA New 2100 Cycle Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Don't understand negative review
Pros: I purchased these on Black Friday. Having read a negative review I checked the charge and they remain fully charged.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: In my experience the quality of rechargeable batteries made in Japan are far superior to those made in China.
Reviewed By:joseph g.,2/5/2016 2:36:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA12SA 12-pack AAA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My go-to brand of rechargeables
Pros: I've used Eneloop AA's for years to power my camera flashes, because replacing AA's can get expensive, quick, and a hastily-purchased $3 pack of generic AA's can fry a $200 flash. They're dependable, durable, and hold their charge for a long time. Plus, they seem to have a faster recycle time (time it takes to charge the capacitor inside the flash) than standard alkalines. So, of course I bought these when I bought some wireless triggers, and have a few left over for next time a TV remote dies on me.
Cons: The AAA's sit a little weird in the charger. They're at an angle, and look like they might just fall out if the springs inside the charger start to wear out.
Other Thoughts: I'll recommend these any time to photography friends. Since Eneloop AA's are the best for flashes, you may as well get these when you need some AAA's.
Reviewed By:Trey H.,2/4/2016 11:36:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > DURACELL > DURACELL MN2400BKD 1000mAh AAA Alkaline Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Grteat Batteries
Pros: Batteries have good long life
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Better than the off brand batteries
Reviewed By:Keith T.,2/4/2016 6:12:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu HR-4UTC(12M)EX 12-Pack AAA New 2100 Cycle Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent quality & Eco-friendly
Pros: I purchased a 12-pack last Black Friday season and have been using them for my travel shaver and other power-hungry devices. They all work great. No longer need to buy disposable alkaline batteries at least for the next several years. In a long run, it is a great way to save cost and earth environment. Top Quality, Made in Japan.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Highly recommended to all consumers. I already replaced most AA batteries we use at home with Fujitsu Ni-MH rechargeable batteries, including for Nintendo Wii controllers. Very happy with the product. Now it is time to replace all AAA batteries with this one.
Reviewed By:Takeo A.,2/2/2016 4:00:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > DURACELL > DURACELL MX1500B16Z11 16-pack AA Alkaline Batteries

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Leak
Pros: Used to be good brand.
Cons: Batteries leak, even though dated until 2025. Leaked in my Atomic clock and damaged them. Buyers be aware.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/2/2016 11:33:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA12SA 12-pack AAA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 GOOD QUALITY - NOT GREAT
Pros: 1) HELD : Advanced thinkers R attracted to products like this
2) I HAVE SOME OF THESE & COMPARED WITH HARBOR FREIGHT [HF] HI-CAPACITY CELLS, THE ENELOOPS R MEDIOCRE ONLY
3) NOW, I PURCHASE ONLY HF HI-CAPACITIES
4) AND, I usually use a $35 LaCrosse charger with 4 modes : I regularly use CHARGE, DISCHARGE[+RE-CHARGE] & RECONDITION. WORKS WELL FOR ME.
TRY IT; U'LL LIKE IT.
Cons: Typically, on the LaCrosse charger I get the # of MAh when full. I see the Eneloops usually coming in @ ~ 800. For about same price HF's come in @ ~800-1100 MAh !! Most HF's come in @ 950+ MAh, I found.
Ergo, when bike riding with a flashing strobe light, I leave my Eneloops @ home for light duty & ensure that I put the highest capcity HF's in to the strobe light here in Lethal Lubbock where U want to do everything possible to be seen!!
Other Thoughts: Yes, CONDITIONALLY. I have other rechargeables that I would not recommend. Again, these R good & still operable 1+ years after purchase. It is just that I find HI_Capacity HF's to be better : equal or better longevity + Higher capcity.
Reviewed By:David S.,2/2/2016 8:45:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu HR-3UTC(12M)EX 12-Pack AA 2100 Cycles Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Batteries
Pros: These last a long time in our XboxOne controllers
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/1/2016 7:09:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.