Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > SigmasTek > Yuasa NP12-12 12V 12AH Replacement Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Battery
Pros: The product was exactly as described and was delivered on time. Perfect transaction.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 5:27:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Btexpert > BTExpert® Battery for HP Pavilion G61-456Ee G61-465Sl G61-511Wm G61-631Nr 5200mah 6 Cell

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Improved battery life over old battery.
Cons: Still does not seem to last as long as the original one did. Only around 2 hrs compared to 3-4.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 2:25:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > BatteryJack inc. > Sealed Battery Replaces 12V 7.5Ah Verizon 612 ONT

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Replacement for Verizon Battery
Pros: Perfect fit and works great. Saved a ton of money over buying one through Verizon.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 11:24:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Super Power Supply > Super Power Supply® AC / DC Adapter replacement for Linksys 12V 1A, WRT54G Wireless-G Router v1.1, v2.0, v2.2, v3.0, v3.1, v4 WRT54G-BP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great power supply!
Pros: After I placed the order, the adapter was here in only a couple days! Very impressed with fast shipping. Product is made very well and does exactly what it is supposed to do.........power my router.........I'm happy :)
Cons: None what-so-ever. Made well and does it's job.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 3:35:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > BatteryJack inc. > Replacement WKA12-7F 12V 7Ah AGM Battery 12V Werker SLA Sealed Lead Acid Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a good battery
Pros: Battery was a direct fit for my needs, was shipped quickly and was half the price of similar batteries at local battery specialty stores.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Quick shipping! Follows the newegg tradition of good service.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2014 12:44:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > AJC Battery > CyberPower CPS485SL 485VA 12V 4.5Ah UPS Battery : Replacement : AJC Brand Replacement

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Direct REplacement
Pros: Battery is a direct factory replacement. Correct size and terminal placement. I was actually a little suppressed how small the battery was but that's exactly what came out of the battery backup unit. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and have no issues to report. It was easy to change out from the back cover plate on back on the backup unit.
Cons: Nothing to report.
Other Thoughts: I have shopped around for a replacement unit for a few days before figuring out that the battery could just be replaced and very easily I might add. I'm glad I figured that out before spending a lot of money I didn't need to spend. This buy was a great price.
Reviewed By:gooseman80,4/9/2014 2:39:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > SigmasTek > DJW12-4.5 12V 5AH Replacement Battery

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Received batteries, but different brand than I ordered
Pros: Batteries are working.
Cons: They did not send the battery brand I ordered. The invoice from newegg clearly states the brand as Leoch, but they sent Sigmastek. They claim both batteries are made in the same factory, which may be true, but if I order and pay for a particular brand, that is what I expect to get.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 11:45:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Btexpert > BTExpert® Battery for Toshiba PA3638U-1BAP PA3728U-1BRS PA3780U-1BRS PABAS116 9600mah 12 cell

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quick Delivery, good product
Pros: Delivery was very prompt, and packaging arrived safe and undamaged.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It's a laptop battery, so time will tell how good it actually is.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2014 4:46:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Btexpert > BTExpert® Battery for Asus G50Vt-X2 G50Vt-X5 G51 G51J G51J-A1 G51J1-X1 G51Jx G51Vx G60 7200Mah 9 Cell

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good but not great.
Pros: Much better than the 6-cell stock I had in. With brightness level set to about a quarter, with the maximum processing speed at 70%, I get an average of 2hrs. That's a major step up from 20 - 30 mins.
Cons: Designed capacity is 72600 mWh, the full charge capacity is only 61215 mWh. When I received the product, battery wear was at 4%.
Reviewed By:Skrewface,4/6/2014 7:22:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MHRAAA4 4-pack 1000mAh AAA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great purchase
Pros: I had purchased the AA batteries and they have worked flawlessly. Needed some AAAs for various things and decided to pick these up.

They work in my wire tracer as well as any remote you put them in. They also work in the eight port charger that Powerex makes.
Cons: The only con is that both these, and their AA counter part, do not have a good shelf life. Though you can recharge them a ton of times they discharge while sitting.

There is another model of battery Powerex makes that will hold a charge longer while sitting, but they produce less voltage.
Other Thoughts: If you need AAAs pick these up.
Reviewed By:TurboAAA,4/5/2014 5:58:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau