Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Kits > Nikon Inc > Nikon D5300 Digital SLR Camera With 18-55mm Lens Kit 3

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ouch
Pros: Very inclusive kit
Cons: Super poor quality
Other Thoughts: this kit has items in it that are so low quality they are fully unusable or do literally nothing to the image.

I requested a return and will avoid marketplace items moving forward.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2014 4:37:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA Bundle Includes 65" Tripod & Professional Sling Bag Red for DSLR and Mirrorless ILC

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Very nice for free with bundle.
Pros: Tripod is very stable and nice so long as you don't have to carry it anywhere.
Bag has very nice pocket for camera and ok extra pockets.
Straps are heavy duty.
Cons: Tripod is heavy and bulky. Bag is a little awkward to use but I'm pretty happy with it.
Reviewed By:Craiga,3/18/2014 6:13:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA GX650SB015BK Bundle Includes GX650B204 and SB-015BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great budget tripod and bag
Pros: Inexpensive
great ball head
great backpack for light traveling
Cons: Not suitable for high end gear but that's expected
Doesn't come with bacon
Other Thoughts: Nice build quality for a small dslr like a Rebel but I wouldn't trust it with my 5d mark iii though. It is also really light and compact great for using it to support a slider on each end. The ball head is my favoite part. It's really great for photography.
Reviewed By:AngryChinaMan,3/7/2014 11:04:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Canon USA > Canon PowerShot S110 Black Approx. 12.1 MP 5X Optical Zoom 24mm Wide Angle Digital Camera HDTV Output, Everything You Need Kit, 6351B001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome camera
Pros: built in ND filter, great camera
Cons: some cheap accessories
Other Thoughts: I got the S110 to get better outdoor shots. I'll take my DSLR mountain biking some days, but most of the time it's just my point-and-shoot. My old p&s was clipping bright areas all over the place. I might have solved the problem by carrying a graduated ND filter, but decided to try this camera out instead as it has a built in ND filter and much better max light sensitivity. It does still clip bright whites, even with the ND filter. You can't adjust the strength of the ND filter. That said, it clips much much less. I've been able to take night shots with this camera as well, which is great. Also, taking RAW shots is worth the upgrade alone as I don't have to decide between AdobeRGB and sRGB while I take pictures. The tripod accessories are very cheap and flimsy. They are ultra-light, though, so nice for hiking.
Reviewed By:Jason,2/23/2014 8:24:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Nikon Inc > Nikon D3200 Digital Camera Kit w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm Lens (Photographer's Bundle)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Customer service
Pros: Camera was great along with the bundle I purchased.
Cons: I had a defective tripod and the company replaced the product after a few emails.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/11/2014 11:44:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Nikon Inc > Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera Kit with 18-55mm Lens. Also Includes: 0.45X Wide Angle Lens, 2X Telephoto Lens, 3 Piece Filter Kit(UV-CPL-FLD), 16GB Memory Card, 50" Tripod, Slave Flash, Carrying Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nikon D3200
Pros: For the price it was the best camera i have found. Came with alot of accessories. Everything worked great except for the Sd / usb converter. Contacted newegg and they send another one. everything works great. would recommend to anyone.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/7/2014 9:36:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA ST400WB3592 63" Dolica lightweight Tripod (ST-400) WB-3592 Large Camera case and KT-10 Cleaning Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Piece of junk
Pros: So far bag is good, or it has not fallen apart yet. Not made of the same material the tripod is made of. It's a bag.
Cons: Tripod is complete trash. When expanding one of the legs the clip that holds the leg expanded, just broke off. Another leg just won't expand at all. I thought maybe there might be some quality in this tripod. The head swivels better than any other head less than $100 that I have bought. I don't trust the cleaning kit on my expensive camera because of this poor China quality tripod.
Other Thoughts: Like to have the tripod replaced but I'm not wasting my money and time sending it back. Don't buy this product if you want a tripod that won't fall apart out of the box. Can't guarantee the replacement is any good either.
Reviewed By:AL,1/17/2014 12:39:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA GX650SB015BK Bundle Includes GX650B204 and SB-015BK

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK for bundle
Pros: Lots of pockets
Cons: My 70D fits in snug....maybe too snug
Reviewed By:hsam,12/12/2013 11:44:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Nikon Inc > Nikon D3200 (Red) DSLR Camera + 4 Lens 18-55mm & 55-300mm + 80GB Flash Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not good so far
Pros: Good price
Cons: Slow shipping
Other Thoughts: We ordered this camera and waited several days for the confirmation to come through, and then waited a few more days for the shipping information. Once we received the shipping information, the information never changed. So I contacted FedEx who said there was never a package to be shipped, just a shipping label created. I have contacted the seller, but no response so far. I really hope they hurry this through and make this right. I am very disappointed with the other reviews I have read on the page. I am starting to think that we should have gone with another seller. I hope EC Dealz can make this right.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/10/2013 7:55:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > GTMax > GTMax 2 Pack Soft Neoprene Camera Neck Strap-Pink Flower / Black for FujiFilm S4200 S4500 S4600 S4700 S4800 S6800 S6600 S6700 S8200 S8300 S8400W HS25EXR HS28EXR HS30EXR HS50EXR *with Cleaning Cloth*

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Mr.
Pros: The strap is much more comfortable to wear than the strap that came with my Fujifilm S4800.I gave the pink one to a lady friend of mine and she told me it was more comfortable too.
Cons: The image on the newegg website illustration indicated metal clips on the ends of the straps but the one's I received did not have them.. I was a bit disappointed with this.The item should have arrived as illustrated.
Reviewed By:panamacharlie,12/1/2013 5:02:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau