Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Kits > Polaroid > Polaroid Z340 Instant Digital Camera with ZINK Zero Ink Printing Technology + (60) Paper Film Prints (2 Extra Packs) + 16GB Card + Case + Flex Tripod + Accessory Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Polaroid Always !!!!!
Pros: This Set was a present for daughter and she loved. Nice price and fast shipping. Thanks
Cons: This is the third time that I wrote the same review.....please save it...Ok
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2014 5:17:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Nikon Inc > Nikon D5200 24.1 MP Digital Camera + 3 Lens 18-55mm + 48GB Complete Bundle Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality,Great price
Pros: Prefer to manual focus,but for beginners the auto focus is nice. If you're planing to shoot in low light I'd recommend buying a better lens,instead of using the standard one in this kit.
Over all great camera. Perfect for beginners or intermediate photographers on a budget.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I bought this camera in November of 2013. This is my first DSLR camera. I had used a Nikon d90 back in 2011,and I fell in love with the brand. I use to use film when I was younger,and wanted to branch out to the digital era. The camera took a bit of getting use to, but it has been the best purchase I have ever made. Since then I have bought several lenses for it, and now own a small photography business. This is a great camera,and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for one.
Reviewed By:Midoriku,8/27/2014 7:21:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Polaroid > Polaroid Z340 Instant Digital Camera with ZINK Zero Ink Printing Technology + (60) Paper Film Prints (2 Extra Packs) + 16GB Card + Case + Flex Tripod + Accessory Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Polaroid Kit
Pros: My daughter love it and the price is ok for all include in the Kit and was a fast shipping. Seller totally recomended
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 7:14:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Polaroid > Polaroid Z340 Instant Digital Camera with ZINK Zero Ink Printing Technology + (60) Paper Film Prints (2 Extra Packs) + 16GB Card + Case + Flex Tripod + Accessory Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Polaroid always
Pros: I bought this Set for my daughter and she love it. The Digital Camera take and print a high quality photo
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/22/2014 3:04:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Polaroid > Polaroid Z340 Instant Digital Camera with ZINK Zero Ink Printing Technology + (60) Paper Film Prints (2 Extra Packs) + 16GB Card + Case + Flex Tripod + Accessory Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Polaroid...always Polaroid
Pros: I bought for my daughter and she love it, nice set, all what she need.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/22/2014 10:14:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA DK-20 DSLR KIT Kit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 medium is large
Pros: Well it's hard to dis something that's free. I got this for free with my camera purchase. The cloth is nice and the mono pod is pretty cool. Actually I really like the mono pod. It's light and sturdy and has a nice bag for it I give 3 eggs for the great price and the mono pod
Cons: the bag says it's a medium so I thought I could use it. I can't I couldn't imagine loading this up and carrying it around. It would probably way 100 pounds. I guess it depends what your into
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 11:46:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > GoPro > GoPro CHDBX302 Hero3+ Black Edition / Music Go Pro Camera Bundle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Less than expected
Pros: Great Camera!
Cons: The images indicated it came with a memory card, when actually it does not. the price of a few command strip mounts and a jaw does not equal the value due for the same price I could have gotten a waterproof housing and a remote instead.
Other Thoughts: Carefully reading the description, could have prevented this. yet the package is overpriced. looking up the options provided vs the regular one with the remote. I could have saved over $100 purchasing the strips and jaw after the regular black hero3+
Reviewed By:John John,7/14/2014 6:59:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Nikon Inc > Nikon D5300 Digital SLR Camera With 18-55mm Lens Kit 3

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ouch
Pros: Very inclusive kit
Cons: Super poor quality
Other Thoughts: this kit has items in it that are so low quality they are fully unusable or do literally nothing to the image.

I requested a return and will avoid marketplace items moving forward.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2014 4:37:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Nikon Inc > Nikon D5200 24.1 MP Digital SLR Camera (Red) Body Kit Including our Ultimate Accessory Package

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing
Pros: Looks great, feels great, works great
Red looks amazing
Accessories are all as described
Cons: NONE...so far
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2014 1:55:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Kits > Dolica > DOLICA Bundle Includes 65" Tripod & Professional Sling Bag Red for DSLR and Mirrorless ILC

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Very nice for free with bundle.
Pros: Tripod is very stable and nice so long as you don't have to carry it anywhere.
Bag has very nice pocket for camera and ok extra pockets.
Straps are heavy duty.
Cons: Tripod is heavy and bulky. Bag is a little awkward to use but I'm pretty happy with it.
Reviewed By:Craiga,3/18/2014 6:13:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau