Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > TOMTOP > High Quality TrustFire PCB Protected 18650 3.7V 3000mAh Rechargeable Battery (1pairs)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: These seame to be real. very hard to find real protected 18650.
Cons: If you are buying these for a cheap diy power bank a lot of protected batteries are to long
Reviewed By:N/A,8/22/2014 4:08:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > TechFuel > TechFuel Li-ion Rechargeable Battery for Panasonic DMW-BCK7PP Digital Camera

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not as good as stock battery
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Battery ran down way faster than the battery that came with the camera.
Reviewed By:Animal,6/23/2014 2:25:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Bravo View Technology > for HP/Compaq nc6400 9 Cell Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 doing good
Pros: yes
Cons: yes
Other Thoughts: keep up the good work
Reviewed By:N/A,6/6/2014 12:02:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > FEN CHENG ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD > E-topTM Universal AC Adapter Power Charger for Laptop Notebook 90w

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: The one good thing about this is that it was ordered from Newegg which has a good return policy.
Cons: Did not work. Measured voltage at 0.3 to 2.0 volts where it should have been around 19 v.
Reviewed By:Matt,6/4/2014 4:16:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > TechFuel > TechFuel Li-ion Rechargeable Battery for Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W730 Digital Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No Complaints
Pros: Came charged and ready to go. My wife ran it in her Sony W730 camera till it was in need of a recharge. She used Sony's recharger...charged to max capacity, perfectly.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: Much cheaper than what I've personally seen when compared to the OEM Sony batteries.
Reviewed By:Tom H,6/4/2014 10:58:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Fosmon > Fosmon EN-EL3 1700mAh Replacement Battery Pack for Compatible Nikon Digital Cameras

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Great product for the money.
Cons: Nothing to complain about here.
Other Thoughts: Got to see more deals like this.
Reviewed By:Robert,5/11/2014 12:03:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > DiscountBatt > Superb Choice® Camcorder Battery for Canon VIXIA HF M40, HF M41, HF M300, HF M400

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent performance
Pros: Great price, quick delivery, excellent performance
Cons: None to date
Reviewed By:jdsage,4/8/2014 5:43:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > TechFuel > TechFuel Li-ion Rechargeable Battery for Olympus Tough TG-830 Digital Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Long battery life. I take photos (100 to 150) to document my work daily and haven't had to change the battery during the day. I always fully charge each day (overnight).
Cons: none
Reviewed By:LarryO,4/6/2014 7:57:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Victsing > OEM US Plug AC Charge Adapter Power Supply Charger for Kindle Fire Tablet Micro USB

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Kindle Fire
Pros: Fit phone but not Kindle 7
Cons: would not fit Kindle Fire.The charger would fit my wife and my phone and that is why i am keeping it,because we both needed one.
Reviewed By:MrLou,2/21/2014 5:20:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > DiscountBatt > Superb Choice® Camcorder Battery for Sony HDR-CX160, CX190, CX200, CX210, CX220

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Unleashed!
Pros: Fit my Sony Handycam CX-220 perfectly. Shipped very quickly. My recording time with the original battery was about an hour and a half. With this new battery my recording time is over 8 hours. I film mostly timelapse videos of myself drawing and live musical performances, and this new freedom has me very excited for the spring and summer music festivals.
Cons: Absolutely none so far. My only concern is for the product's longevity, but for the price, as long as it last me 6 months it was worth every cent.
Reviewed By:MrSmudgins,1/23/2014 6:36:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau