Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > DiscountBatt > Superb Choice® Camcorder Battery for Canon VIXIA HF M40, HF M41, HF M300, HF M400

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent performance
Pros: Great price, quick delivery, excellent performance
Cons: None to date
Reviewed By:jdsage,4/8/2014 5:43:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > TechFuel > TechFuel Li-ion Rechargeable Battery for Olympus Tough TG-830 Digital Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Long battery life. I take photos (100 to 150) to document my work daily and haven't had to change the battery during the day. I always fully charge each day (overnight).
Cons: none
Reviewed By:LarryO,4/6/2014 7:57:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Victsing > OEM US Plug AC Charge Adapter Power Supply Charger for Kindle Fire Tablet Micro USB

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Kindle Fire
Pros: Fit phone but not Kindle 7
Cons: would not fit Kindle Fire.The charger would fit my wife and my phone and that is why i am keeping it,because we both needed one.
Reviewed By:MrLou,2/21/2014 5:20:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > DiscountBatt > Superb Choice® Camcorder Battery for Sony HDR-CX160, CX190, CX200, CX210, CX220

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Unleashed!
Pros: Fit my Sony Handycam CX-220 perfectly. Shipped very quickly. My recording time with the original battery was about an hour and a half. With this new battery my recording time is over 8 hours. I film mostly timelapse videos of myself drawing and live musical performances, and this new freedom has me very excited for the spring and summer music festivals.
Cons: Absolutely none so far. My only concern is for the product's longevity, but for the price, as long as it last me 6 months it was worth every cent.
Reviewed By:MrSmudgins,1/23/2014 6:36:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Bravo View Technology > for Sony VAIO VGN N350E/T 9 Cell Silver Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent value
Pros: Battery fits and looks great. This is a larger capacity battery than oe so it adds a bit of weight to the laptop but increases the battery life by 1/2! Getting 5 hrs on a charge vs 3-3.5 hrs previously but it is heavy. If weight is an issue for you this will make it heavier for sure. Good price though.
Cons: Adds a lot of weight.
Reviewed By:mike777,12/8/2013 11:21:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Lenmar > LENMAR LISGBP85 7.4V / 850mAh Lithium-Ion Battery

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 this battery is junk
Pros: none
Cons: didn't last 8 months..no warranty. not happy
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2013 3:01:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Amsahr > Digital Replacement Mini Battery Travel Charger for FujiFilm NP-50 - Includes Car Adapter and Leatherette Camera / Lens Accessories Pouch

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't even Charge
Pros: NONE
Cons: The charger doesn't even Charge! Do not buy!
Reviewed By:Tom,10/16/2013 5:45:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > TechFuel > Sony HDR-CX150 Camcorder Battery, New TechFuel NP-FV50 Battery

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does not last as long as the old one
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Only lasts about half the time of the original battery. The original battery will record for 2 hours. This one only records for about 45 minutes. This works for me since most football games are about 2 hours and I use this battery as my backup.
Other Thoughts: It was Cheap!
Reviewed By:Parent Recording Kid,10/8/2013 5:43:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Dolica > Dolica DS-FH100 7.2V 2000mAh Camcorder Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: VERY Nice Battery And Charger For $4.99 FREE SHIPPING! Who could beat that price. The battery is EXTENDED Meaning it will last 3 Times Longer on a single charge then a regular size battery . It Is Perfect I Am Going To Order 3 More! THANK YOU NEWEGG! You never seem to fail me! Newegg Customer For Life!
Cons: NOTHING!
Reviewed By:Mikey,9/13/2013 3:05:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Batteries & Chargers > Bravo View Technology > for Apple MacBook 13 MA700LL/A 6 Cell White Battery

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You get what you pay for.
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Doesn't hold a reliable charge.
Other Thoughts: I should have known better than to buy a battery for my 7 year old MacBook for $30-something. This would be my third battery, the firs two being genuine Apple parts (and rather expensive). I took a chance on this one, and well I lost. This battery is seldom recognized by the computer and when it does charge, it doesn't hold it for very long. It also doesn't feel like it fits right in the case. OSX doesn't recognize it, but its there and has somewhat of a charge from whenever it was last given juice. I have the ability to move around unplugging the AC adapter without the machine shutting off immediately, unlike with my last battery. I guess that is a plus. However, I still need to be near an outlet at all times. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:Brian,8/6/2013 2:20:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau