Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > ADATA > ADATA ASDH32GUI1CL10-R Premier Pro 32GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ho Ho Ho!
Pros: I bought 3 of these as a stocking stuffer for my wife. It is not Christmas yet so they have not been used. But, I have bought some in the past for my camera & they worked great so I do have experience with them & it is very positive. Great cards for the money & Adata is an great company. My wife uses a lot of these cards as she saves them for back up so she alway haas the original files. I take too many pictures to do that so I erase & reuse until the cards die. So far mine still work fine. Highly recommend.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Fred,11/23/2014 9:33:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > ADATA > ADATA ASDH32GUI1CL10-R Premier Pro 32GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ADATA Flash Card
Pros: works great very fast read
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Sonnyboy,11/23/2014 4:41:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > JVC > JVC REFCUVD40U Everio Share Station

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: None
Cons: I will repeat the same complaint posted by "jsb":
This product is useless with my JVC Everio GZ-HM320 HD camcorder. The usb to usb-a cable provided will not hook up with the camcorder. They imply that you can hook up your envio hd camera directly to the station and burn a dvd.
Other Thoughts: Likewise I also feel this camera should not be offered with the share station in a combo deal if it is not compatible with the camcorder
Reviewed By:Sam2,2/16/2011 1:46:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > JVC > JVC REFCUVD40U Everio Share Station

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Skip this one
Pros: None
Cons: You better pass this one up- I got the refurbished model and nothing worked out of the box. Even the Software Cd "power2go" wouldn't load- it wouldn't even spin!
I got a RMA- but for the 15 bucks it will cost to send it back and get a replacement- I think this one will get shipped right to the landfill.
Reviewed By:Sam,2/16/2011 1:39:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > JVC > JVC REFCUVD40U Everio Share Station

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 JVC REFCUVD40U Everio Share Station
Pros: None-at best it looks good
Cons: This product is just about useless with my JVC Everio GZ-HM320 HD camcorder. The usb to usb-a cable provided will not hook up with the camcorder. They imply that you can hook up your envio hd camera directly to the station and burn a dvd.
Other Thoughts: This camera should not be offered with the share station in a combo deal if it is not compatible with the camcorder
Reviewed By:jsb,2/15/2011 11:28:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > Flip Video > FlipShare TV , Model CTV1W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Extremely disappointed.
Pros: It's potential is great. Being able to stream videos using the fast wireless network is a great concept.
Cons: Seems to only work with "flip" videos. Doesn't accept any converted videos. Very limited formats accepted and requirements are very rigid.
Other Thoughts: Vendor support - USELESS. Once I bought it I found out I needed to get another video converter. They recommend purchasing QuickTime. Would not discuss other options, saying they can not make recommendations for other packages, and I should do an Internet search. HUH? They say QuickTime will work (isn't that a recommendation?), but after buying it and trying multiple times the Flip software says no and refers me to their useless instructions.

Sorry to say this is a thumbs down until they figure out how to use it with anything other than recordings from flip cameras.
Reviewed By:mattz,5/18/2010 1:10:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > Sima > Sima SLB-M VideoBracket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good stuff
Pros: eazy, just screws in the bottom, and you can still use the same scrrew hole, also came with another stright bracket.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2009 2:06:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > Sima > Sima SWP-08 WrapPod

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Useless
Pros: erm...
Cons: does not fit my camera
Other Thoughts: This was suggested to me by this site when I purchased my pocket 720p video camera. In fact, it was part of a combo deal. Except it's completely useless for the camera I bought. It doesn't come close to fitting. It was a complete waste of money.
Reviewed By:GoremanX,11/29/2009 11:05:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > Canon > Canon DM-100 Directional Stereo Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Bought this mic for a Canon HFS100. We went to Maui and the audio turned out beautifully. The wind noise is non-existent. Glad I purchased it.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2009 10:42:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Camcorder Accessories > Sima > Sima SDW-150 Wireless Microphone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: None
Cons: Buzzing sound during recording, terrible sound quality, don't buy it. Knew better, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2009 7:44:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.