Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > YourBestChoice > Dual Ports PS2 II Controller Console to PC USB Game Converter Adapter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 bad product
Pros: none
Cons: the adapter can not recognize up/down or left/right double steps for DDR. For refund, refund fee is 20% off plus you need pay more than $10 for shipping back.

Do not buy from the seller or you will take the loss if any issue with the product.
Reviewed By:Jeff,8/11/2014 9:26:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > YourBestChoice > Dual Ports PS2 II Controller Console to PC USB Game Converter Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: 2 controller ports
Cons: 2 xontrolöer ports. I only need one.
Other Thoughts: I haven't tested it yet, but i'm sure it works.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 7:29:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > NYKO > NYKO Memory Card for PlayStation 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Enough capacity to save game data.
Cons: Color selection unavailable.
Other Thoughts: I've only had these memory cards for 27 days. I ordered two of them. I ordered another one, and it's being shipped.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 7:27:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > CE Compass > 64MB Memory Card 64 MB For Playstation2 64 MB PS 2 PS2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The card that Sony SHOULD have made
Pros: It works like Sony 8MB only 8 times the storage!!! The old cards fill up in a heartbeat but this one has decent storage and at a great price!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Solmyr777,7/20/2014 9:43:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > smavtronics > Sony Playstation PS2 Audio video Component Audio Video AV Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does the job
Pros: Works as advertised, gets great picture on my HDTV, price
Cons: Somewhat tight fit in my PS2
Other Thoughts: I got this to hook up my PS2 to an HDTV I got for my birthday that only had Composite inputs instead of Component inputs. It works very nicely. It's good for the price. My only issue is that it was initially a tight fit connecting to the PS2, but at least you know it's not going anywhere.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 10:54:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > General > Black 128M 128MB Memory Card Save Game Data Stick Module for PS2 Playstation 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good card
Pros: This card is 128 mb as advertised. It performs well.
Cons: My only problem is that these aftermarket cards will not work to copy game saves off a ps3. One still needs a genuine Sony PS2 card for that.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 12:02:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > eForCity > Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi / 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 3DS USB Cables
Pros: Items came very quickly and were exactly what we needed in order to charge in the car etc for my sons' 3DS and 3DS XL. Would definitely order again!
Cons: Nothing so far, younger son mentioned that his does not seem to be charging but we have it plugged into his laptop and from what I have read the 3DS doesnt do well charging from laptop port versus electrical outlet so need to plug into a real outlet to ensure nothing is wrong with cable. Suspect it is the power source and not the cable.
Reviewed By:Ryan797,3/4/2014 10:27:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > General > Black 128M 128MB Memory Card Save Game Data Stick Module for PS2 Playstation 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: worked like it suppose to
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/5/2014 2:00:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > Innovation > Innovation 739549 Dual Shock 2 Controller For Playstation 2

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not work
Pros: Analog light turns on
Cons: Will not be detected by the Playstation.
Other Thoughts: Just bought this, plugged it into my playstation and it would not be recognized nor would the buttons of thumbsticks work.
Reviewed By:Inukai,1/26/2014 9:56:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > Five Star Inc > NEW PS2 To PS3 USB PC Game Controller Converter Remote Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Bought this to use ps2 controllers on my computer. does what I wanted it to do with no problem.
Cons: none, as I knew ahead of time ps2 vibration never works on a pc ;)
Reviewed By:James B,12/5/2013 6:17:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau