Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Victsing > Black PC Wireless Gaming Receiver Controller for Microsoft XBOX 360 WIN7

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy to install, long cord, uses Microsoft Xbox 360 for Windows drivers.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: This is my 2nd wireless controller receiver and I have had very little trouble out of them. I bought my 1st in February 2013 and it still works great. Great product.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/18/2014 6:06:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Victsing > Black PC Wireless Gaming Receiver Controller for Microsoft XBOX 360 WIN7

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It didn't work for me
Pros: none that I can speak to
Cons: I bought a wireless controller online and bought this wireless receiver, thinking that I could use both on my PC comp. That apparently wasn't the case. I downloaded the drivers I needed, but the installation cd I got with this wasn't helpful at all, the product ended up not working, and I bought a wired controller in order to have a controller. I'm sure if you are more tech savvy than I am, it would work fine, but it didn't work for me
Reviewed By:Niall,10/21/2013 8:36:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Victsing > White PC Wireless Gaming Receiver Controller for Microsoft XBOX 360 Xbox360 WIN7

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Driver's don't work and are in another language
Pros: Idk. Posting this to get some help
Cons: Followed the instruction. Didn't work. Then saw the win7 version of instructions so I started over and did that. The files are in Japanese I believe but was able to install them still. Didn't work.
Other Thoughts: Would like a working driver for windows 7 thats in english, and if not in english, then as long as it works.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2013 9:45:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Victsing > Black PC Wireless Gaming Receiver Controller for Microsoft XBOX 360 WIN7

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Waste of money
Pros: Fast shipping.
Cons: I am running Win 7 x64. A pain to get working. Wont stay connected.
Reviewed By:Rhino,3/8/2013 9:54:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force X11 Gaming Headset for XBOX w/Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Still Good
Pros: Good sound, easy to hookup, surround sound cheaper than anything equivilant in price.
Cons: I have none really
Reviewed By:N/A,1/7/2013 1:27:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Intec > intec Pro Mini 2 Controller for Xbox

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wat
Pros: you still sell it
Cons: why do you still sell it
Reviewed By:wat,10/23/2010 9:10:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Intec > intec XBOX Mini Wireless Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's wireless and it works. I haven't had a chance to dispel any quality concerns but so far it's a great deal. The range is great it works further from my TV than I can even see what's on screen (32").
Cons: They do mean mini. My hands are average-sized and I feel a tad cramped when I'm using it but once you get into the game you don't notice it. It isn't worthy of an egg loss.
Other Thoughts: It's hard to find Xbox gear anymore so it was nice to find this wireless controller.
Reviewed By:Casper,3/10/2010 12:59:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Dreamgear > dreamGEAR 16 Meg Flash Memory Card

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 JoeyLYCAN!
Pros: It works great, I have only one con.
Cons: The way the Xbox boots is different from the software on the memory card, you have to boot the xbox up first, then insert this memory card!
it'll boot up and work like a charm every time when you do that!
Other Thoughts: Guy below me doesn't know what he's talking about, this is an Original Xbox memory card, not an Xbox 360 memory card! which is why it's in the Xbox sectiona nd not the xbox 360 section, learn to read!
Reviewed By:JoeyLYCAN!,1/16/2010 4:56:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Intec > intec Pro Mini 2 Controller for Xbox

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead on Arrival
Pros: none!
Cons: both controllers dead upon arrival. tested thoroughly as thats my field (Quality Assurance). tested with all 4 ports, tested after bootup and in the middle of the game.
Other Thoughts: save your sanity, save your money!
Reviewed By:x81kilo,1/8/2010 11:46:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Intec > intec XBOX Mini Wireless Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 XBOX hardware still going great.
Pros: Wireless, good signal strength to receiver from 10 feet away, worsk as expected, I love these wireless controllers, we don't use our XBOX for gaming anymore but these controllers always come in useful.
Cons: NONE.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/30/2009 1:40:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau