Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Gaems, Inc. > GAEMS Universal M155 Backpack Pro - For PlayStation 4, XBOX One, XBOX One S, PS3, XBOX 360

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not as big as I had hoped for and not that much room inside.
Pros: The quality of the backpack is good and it looks cool.
Cons: I have the original M155 backpack and I was hoping that this backpack had more room. It has more pockets but less room. I placed the M155 monitor, my ps4, two controllers, my headphones, a couple of games, and the cables required and the back was about to bust at the seams. I had fit everything fine with the original M155 bag but there were not as many pockets so you had to just throw everything in one big inside pocket. The pockets for the controllers were so tight that it constantly pushed the sticks on my ps4 controllers to the side which I did not like. Since everything was so tight I felt that my stuff was not protected as they should be. I have no idea how an xbox one and its controllers are supposed to fit, but they are advertised that they can. I am hoping to return this bag. I would recommend the old back over this one.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/13/2016 6:16:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach PX22 (TBS-3230-01) amplified universal gaming headset for PS3, Xbox 360 and PC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Plastics are cheap, their warranty doesn't cover it.
Pros: The earpiece was comfortable for the month that it worked.
Adjustable volume is bueno
Cons: The plastic molding that holds the headset together shattered after a month.
The plastic molding on the other headset started to crack and break a month after repaired
Other Thoughts: Their warrany people said that they don't cover 'accidental' damage to the product. Even though the headset was 'dropped' from a height of my-lap-on-a-yoga ball. The design is bad and the plastic is cheap, save your money and buy anything else.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/20/2016 12:34:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Disney Interactive Studios > Disney Infinity: Toy Story Play Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thanks!
Pros: Exactly what I wanted.
Cons: Delivery was just OK
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/5/2016 10:16:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz Universal HD Component A/V Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quality product, does not work for Gamecube/N64
Pros: Seems like a quality product. Great for hooking up the wii to an HDMI TV.
Cons: I thought it was compatible with a gamecube and N64, but it's not.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/2/2016 6:45:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Thrustmaster > Thrustmaster 4060059 PlayStation3 / PlayStation4 / Xbox One / PC TH8A Add-On Gearbox Shifter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic
Pros: Forza 6 and horizon 2 are perfect with this shifter. Made me buy a Obutto oZone and Buttkicker2 to enhance even further. It feels so good pumping through the gears with this shifter. Best is off the line, coming out of a turn, and best of all down shifting from 5th or 6th right to 3rd or 2nd as you prepare for a turn. Can't do that with paddles.
Cons: Not the most practicle for S, R, P class. But those cars tend to use paddle shifters in real life anyway. You need to get a 3 pedal set up with this shifter to get the full effect of riding the clutch around turns. Sucks without a proper racing cockpit, and even then you have to spring more $$$ for a shifter mount....
Other Thoughts: Def worth it. But it's like tattoos. Once you start to dabble with some cool sim gear, you want more and more. A proper wheel, pedal set, shifter, cockpit, Buttkicker and you are have invested $1500+ into your rig. Unless you are ready to go balls deep, stick with the controller.
Reviewed By:Anthony T.,8/8/2016 4:00:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Microsoft > MICROSOFT XBOX Xbox 360 wireless controller, black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buyer Beware
Pros: If you used an Xbox 360 controller you know what to expect, great feel and works great too.
No hand cramping after hours of play, Awesome!
Cons: May like me get it and 2 hours later have one of the analog sticks start drifting for no apparent reason (usually takes a year or more of use to start doing this same thing)
Other Thoughts: Do not buy from this seller they will not except returns, Danger! Danger! Danger!
also the manufacturer no longer supports this hardware apparently either, so sending it to them is a no go also :(
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/4/2016 2:56:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Play and Charge Kit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I am modifying my review
Pros: The product itself was fine. The problem was the Newegg site did not honestly tell me it would take many weeks to get it from China. That is not the manufacturer's fault that the newegg website was unclear.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/19/2016 5:53:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Dreamgear > Dreamgear Universal Elite Wired Gaming Headset with Microphone, Black/Red

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Nope not this one
Pros: Comfortable, looks nice and the sound is tolerable.
Cons: Headset does not have voice feedback, so you will be talking a lot louder then normal. Headset AND mic turn off automatically (at least this set that I own) after laying them down. Have to disable and re-enable them in windows playback and recording devices every time to get working again. Kind of lame.
Other Thoughts: For the price, they are meh.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/18/2016 5:58:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach PX22 Amplified Universal Gaming Headset for PS3, Xbox 360 and PC (TBS-3230-01) Certified Refurbished

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great while they last
Pros: Comfortable. Perform well.
Cons: The coupling between the earmuff and the headband breaks very easily. It's made of plastic and suffer damage from daily use. Lasted about 3 months before breaking. (Was this way with other Turtle beach products as well.)
Other Thoughts: Does not have a mic line in. I can't plug only the mic in and use my speakers to listen which would be a great function to have when gaming casually.
Reviewed By:Daniel L.,1/15/2016 3:16:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach PX22 Amplified Universal Gaming Headset for PS3, Xbox 360 and PC (TBS-3230-01) Certified Refurbished

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 JUST GREAT!!!
Pros: -Its so easy to set up!
-Endless uses!
-cofertable and breathable
Cons: -none yet
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/3/2016 7:38:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.