Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Microsoft > Forza Motorsport 6 Deluxe Edition XBOX One [Digital Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My son has thoroughly enjoyed the game.
Pros: Supports 2 players and has lots of tracks and cars to play with. Not a real steep learning curve.
Cons: Takes time to download to the console, Hate that lots of cars are locked or are add ons but now a days that is normal (still lots of earned game points vehicles available too).
Other Thoughts: Another great thing is its a game that can be replayed and not get boring. Worth the money spent.
Reviewed By:Jose D.,7/31/2016 5:51:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Life is Strange Episode 1 [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 STOP! Episode 1 is now completely FREE on Steam!
Pros: This is a great game but Episode 1 is now FREE, don't buy it!
Cons: You'll feel sad if you buy what is currently free.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/21/2016 2:31:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > Bioshock Triple Pack (1 + 2 + Infinite) [Online Game Codes]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 KILLER DILLER DEAL
Pros: - $1.50 off of a $10.50 triple pack deal rang me out to $9.00 for 3 games. That's $3.33 per game. RIGHT NOW these games are $19.99 (1&2) and $29.99 (Infinite).
.
- Activate through Steam!
.
- From the time I received my order confirmation from Newegg, I had codes IN MY EMAIL in 12 minutes (that's TWELVE minutes). I activated on Steam (Newegg sends instructions with the codes) and in 2 seconds they were in my library.
Cons: - NOTHING.
.
Other Thoughts: - I ONLY bought these because I could activate through Steam!
.
- I wish Newegg would offer Steam activation on a LOT more of their PC Game products.
.
- As usual Newegg, you freakin' rock!!!
Reviewed By:Chris M.,7/14/2016 4:16:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > NBA 2K16 15,000 VC XBOX One [Digital Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No problem
Pros: Legit
Price
Cons: Non
Other Thoughts: I paid and after about 30 minutes i was sent an email with the code. Worked with no problems
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2016 11:49:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel [Online Game Code]

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not a fun game
Pros: Immediate delivery
Cons: Really not a fun game at all. The first two were way better. I wish i could get a refund for this terribleness.
Reviewed By:Brian E.,6/12/2016 4:54:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > 2K GAMES > Spec Ops: The Line [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Unexpectedly Incredible!
Pros: Great story line. Flips the gung-ho COD military shooter genera on its head with some great twists and satirical commentary.
Cons: Tacked-on mltiplayer.
Reviewed By:Galen C.,6/1/2016 6:19:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy XI: Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great game. no complaints
Cons: Its funny. All servers are offline. Good luck playing this game
Reviewed By:Brian E.,5/29/2016 8:46:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Ubisoft > CALL OF JUAREZ Gunslinger [Online Game Code]

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't pay more than $2
Pros: Good value at $2
Cons: I paid more than $2 and feel like I got ripped off. The story is stupid and the gameplay sucks.
Reviewed By:Robert G.,5/24/2016 9:58:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Masque Publishing > 2013 Card, Mahjongg & Solitaire Games [Game Download]

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Won't run on Win 10
Pros: Nothing to like. It won't load
Cons: Should not be marketed for Win 10
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2016 4:42:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Downloadable Games > Ubisoft > CALL OF JUAREZ Gunslinger [Online Game Code]

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Surprisingly Simple, Yet Fun Gameplay
Pros: - At $2 the price can't be beat
- Lots of fun running around shooting things in the Old West
- A pretty good story line, especially for a shooter
Cons: - Um, I guess the colors are a bit too intense?
Other Thoughts: Although the game is a bit older these days, it is still a lot of fun. Just a lot of shooting, nothing all that complicated. If you can pick this game up on sale I would definitely go for it.
Reviewed By:Nate P.,5/4/2016 12:32:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.