Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > KONAMI > Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes Xbox 360

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Flash Memory not supported
Pros: N/A Did not get the chance to experience the game.
Cons: Konami did not make the game supported by anything but on the on-board Harddrive. Individuals with Xbox 360 Arcades will not be able to run the game. There are options to upgrade your HD - DYI seems more appealing since Microsoft charges a heavy price tag for an upgrade.
Reviewed By:Snails,12/15/2014 12:11:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > Microsoft > MineCraft Xbox 360 Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Minecraft game
Pros: Grandson wanted it for Christmas, and Newegg had an excellent price. The game is popular with the kids. They enjoy it.
You also can't beat the excellent service of Newegg.com.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:leah1963,12/7/2014 8:17:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > KONAMI > Silent Hill: Homecoming Xbox 360 Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid
Pros: This is the first Silent Hill game I've ever played, so I'm not burdened by the inevitability of comparing it to the other games in the series. This game for me felt very heavy and oppressive, like staring into a dark abyss... I can't say that it was fun... but, that's the point- I don't think the developers wanted me to have fun. =).
Cons: I think it's a solid game overall, but it was hard for me to get through.
Other Thoughts: Played this game 5 years ago. Never got around to reviewing it until now. More recently, I played Alan Wake, which I found very similar to this game, only much less heavy.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2014 5:28:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > Activision > Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Xbox 360

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: just a terrible game. its more like a generic knock off of titan fall than call of duty. dont waste your money!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/26/2014 9:57:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > Microsoft > Gears of War 3 Xbox 360 Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fun game and solid end to franchise
Pros: - solid game play
- brings a close to the story
Cons: Story lags a bit in the middle
Reviewed By:Gram,11/24/2014 2:31:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > LucasArts > Pre-owned LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures Xbox 360

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pre-owned LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures Xbox 360
Pros: Visual inspection shows no scratches or abuse. Excellent condition for used product. Works perfectly. Grandson very happy. And on sale! Thanks, Newegg.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Will continue to watch for more "used" games.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/18/2014 6:43:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > Codemasters > F1 2014 Xbox 360

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Aweful
Pros: Easier to control than the predecessor.
Cons: NO KERS.
How can it be current F1 without ers?
Other Thoughts: 2015 is a new game and all of thier focus is on that. However, after releasing this garbage, I have no expectations for the next installment either.
Reviewed By:F1 Guy,11/10/2014 8:15:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > Activision > Destiny - Xbox 360

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pretty good.
Pros: Very enjoyable game play. I love games where you can level up so that is what I like about this game. I enjoy getting the different gear.
Cons: There is not a lot of weapon customization like in other games that you can choose the specific parts.
The story is dry, dry and really silly in some parts, but it's still really fun.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/26/2014 11:35:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > Activision > Destiny - Xbox 360

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 liked it
Pros: The game has cool multi player action. there are plenty of story mode levels for those who enjoy that part of the game, and also open missions for people who just want to run around and do stuff. pluss there is plenty of pvp action.
Cons: the biggest con for me is that I have been kicked from games and even logged out because of different server errors. code
(code: zebra, baboon, centipede. and other anoying codes that I don't know what there for but I see them way to much!!!
Other Thoughts: I think the game still has potential for more awesome experiences, but it's still really fun to play.
Reviewed By:ZADiltz,10/8/2014 5:12:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy XIII-3: Lightning Returns Xbox 360 Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good, not great
Pros: Great graphics!
Good equipment system
Lots of secret places to explore
Open world- go anywhere
Cons: The whole "On the Clock" thing annoyed the @#$% out of me.
The premise was extremely thin.. I could guess the ending after 3 hours of gameplay.
You don't unlock equipment customization until 2nd playthru.. but by then the "on the clock" thing had me so frustrated I gave it up.
Other Thoughts: Better than 13-2 by a MILE. But not as good as 13-1.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2014 9:05:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.