Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force DXL1 Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset - Xbox 360

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Its okay as headphones I guess
Pros: Usually mostly comfortable
Played noises
Convenient volume dial
Cons: Microphone did not work well. Could barely hear my self with the mic amplified several times.
Other Thoughts: Okay for the price I got it
Reviewed By:Caspian P.,1/26/2016 6:09:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Thrustmaster > Thrustmaster GPX Lightback Xbox 360 & Pc Ferrari F1 Edition Gamepad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great PC controller
Pros: No batteries, nicely put together, colors and feel solid, lights up very cool
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: Son says this was best xmas present this year!
Reviewed By:Trent T.,1/21/2016 12:02:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Manufacturer Recertified: Turtle Beach X12 XBOX 360 Headset

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good PC Headset
Pros: Great range, comfortable, flexible gooseneck boom microphone. Bass boost is ok for your average listening, games/tv, but I find it distorts with movies/music.
Cons: Pivoting ears, which should be a plus, but only makes the headset looser and slide off your head easier (constant adjustment required).
Inline controls, which respond to body movements: Controls are not recessed enough and catch on clothing, causing frequent reductions/increases in volume.
Other Thoughts: Product was inexpensive, and is relatively comfortable for long periods of wear, however I believe I would seek alternatives rather than purchasing/recommending this item again.
Reviewed By:Jay M.,12/31/2015 6:28:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 VGA HD AV Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked as intended.
Pros: I needed this for a big computer screen, wanted to play my games on a big screen. Now I have an HDTV, but these are good, thick, microsoft cables. Actually works up to 1080p for me.
Cons: price
Other Thoughts: would recommend to anyone needing to plug your xbox into a computer screen,
Reviewed By:Matthew V.,12/28/2015 5:19:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force DXL1 Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset - Xbox 360

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Clumsy set-up, too many wires, bundled with Xbox One by Newegg--but not compatible with Xbox One
Pros: - Sound quality is good.
- Headset is comfortable.
- Microphone is completely flexible and adjustable.
Cons: - This was included in a bundle with an Xbox One, despite the fact that it won't work with an Xbox One without a $30 adapter.
- Wires. Wires. And a small box. And more wires. And then an adapter with wires.
- Wires.
Reviewed By:John F.,12/26/2015 6:41:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Thrustmaster > Thrustmaster GPX LightBack Black Edition – Xbox 360

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product
Pros: Still working
Still comfortable
Still lights up
Still the nicest controller I have ever held
Cons: I mainly use keyboard/mouse config. So the lettering on the buttons should Definitely not wear off. Well, they did.
Other Thoughts: can't wait for my next thrustmaster
Reviewed By:wOrm,12/24/2015 7:39:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA KIN-PSK Xbox(R) Kinect(R) Premium Starter Kit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Didn't Know
Pros: Great kit and has everything you need to start.
Cons: Doesn't come with the kinect camera part.
Other Thoughts: Could say. "Doesn't come with camera"
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2015 9:10:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Manufacturer Recertified: Turtle Beach X12 XBOX 360 Headset

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Does not work for all PCs
Pros: Works well on the Xbox.
Cons: Does not work with all PCs. Only static comes across on my end. No matter what I tried I could not get my PC to recognize the headset. Have used multiple other headsets with no issues.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/9/2015 1:52:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force DXL1 Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset - Xbox 360

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Very Very High Static
Pros: -Long cords
-Comfortable headphones
Cons: High static sounds at any input/output settings. The sound quality itself it pretty good if you ignore the static, but I can buy five-dollar headphones that are better than this for total sound quality.
Other Thoughts: Also FYI, it doesn't work with PC.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/5/2015 12:43:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force DXL1 Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset - Xbox 360

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 worthless
Pros: The DSS2 works fine
Cons: I literally received the product set it up and the in line amp does not work. I know this is not neweggs fault but the sound only gets picked up by 1 ear cup. Only when i move the in line amp around and put it in a certain position it works. Very disappointed, it sucks it can not be returned
Other Thoughts: DSS2 works fine. Headset does not work.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/5/2015 11:02:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.