Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach X12 XBOX 360 Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 horrible
Pros: none other than the price.
Cons: I baught this headset for my boyfriend and there are alot of issues with this thing that I am not happy with. The cord is too long,the quality makes static when in skype calls,friends can hear the games he plays loud as day,and the ones he had before which ARE busted are way better than the turtle beach.In all honesty we find it very bad that we can't get a refund when all the other Turtle Beach headsets are refundable.I even hear it in his old headset, how he sounds and frankly he sounds alot better than these Turtle Beach headsets.
Other Thoughts: Go for some others really.This headset is was the worst.I can even buy a Logitech headset for a cheaper price that will last me a very long while that work ten times better than these.
Reviewed By:Nanko,8/29/2014 1:03:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Patazon > NEW Black PC Wireless Controller Gaming Receiver For XBOX 360

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works in windows 7/8/8.1
Pros: Works well with multiple controllers, performs as expected with any game which supports controllers.
Cons: Driver disk is not useful at all. Windows is unable to automatically install the drivers for this device, a slight inconvenience.
Other Thoughts: To install driver simply follow the windows 7 instructions in the product description works on windows 7, 8 and 8.1 will likely work on vista as well.
Reviewed By:Justin,8/27/2014 11:36:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > General > USB Wired Game Pad Gamepad JoyPad Controller For MICROSOFT Xbox 360 Slim PC Windows 7 Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works good
Pros: Less expensive than a Microsoft brand Xbox controller, looks, feels and functions just the same
Cons: Windows will not auto detect the driver for the controller. Manually install the driver, using the current Xbox controller driver.
Reviewed By:Gemini,8/27/2014 6:29:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Patazon > NEW Black PC Wireless Controller Gaming Receiver For XBOX 360

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not buying again
Pros: It's looked cool when I first got it and started working for a couple of minutes when I plugged it in.
Cons: After those couple of minutes, it stopped. Thought I had to just install it, still didn't work. I looked on the interwebs for as many instructions as I can find and continuously started from scratch to follow each and every instruction; including the one given in the overview of the product in Newegg.com, And no dice. So I called newegg about an RMA, they told me that I needed to call the company the owns this item instead. When I called them, all I got was to leave a message after the tone, I wanted to speak to a customer representative but that option wasn't available. So simply put, not buying this item again.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2014 3:02:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > SanDisk > SanDisk XBOX 360 8GB USB Flash Drive

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Extremely satisfied
Pros: Item exactly as described, fast shipping, works perfect
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2014 12:16:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force XP400 Wireless Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 bad customer service
Pros: sound good
New Egg is great. Good customer service.
Cons: but if you have a problem and have to get on touch with turtle beach, good luck.they will give you the runaround and tell you that you will just have to buy another one.
Other Thoughts: buy another brand.
Reviewed By:docdave602,8/24/2014 11:32:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller Black/Glossy Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 They sent a wireless one
Pros: Its still an xbox brand controller
Cons: Doesnt do much good when its for my pc and i wanted it to be wired.
Other Thoughts: The price you pay for ordering things online, not worth paying to ship things back when its only 30$
Reviewed By:N/A,8/21/2014 10:43:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Case > Chrome Orange Full Housing Shell Case + Parts for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 i wish i chose different
Pros: nice finish
Cons: joy sticks stick battery pack didnt work synch botton was to long
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 4:43:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > AGPtek > AGPtek 500GB Internal HDD/ Hard Drive Disk Kit for Xbox 360 Slim

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Unbelievible
Pros: The product got here sooner than I expected. It works beautifully. I read that I would only get to use 400 of the 500GB, not true. The system only used 40GB to set up on so I have 460GB. Looking forward to using my Xbox 360 to the fullest potential.
Cons: The only set back is there is only so many hours in a day, but this product can't fix that.
Reviewed By:Mongo,8/18/2014 9:21:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Patazon > NEW Black PC Wireless Controller Gaming Receiver For XBOX 360

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome
Pros: After you figure out how to install it (see youtube video listed in another review) it works very well, no lag that I have noticed.
Cons: Installation disc was useless with windows 7 as well as the instructions that were on the disc.
Other Thoughts: They need to update their install instructions and installation disc.
The controller will work with the charge cable connected as well.
Reviewed By:mst504,8/16/2014 10:16:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau