Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN HDTV / EDTV High Definition 480p Component AV Cable for Nintendo Wii

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: low cost, simple to use
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: worked perfectly. Was exactly what I needed to get my Wii to connect to new TV.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 9:44:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > GENERIC > Dual Remote Charger Stand Dock for Nintendo Wii + [2x] Rechargeable Battery FREE - In Dark Shadow Color

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not bad
Pros: The lights aren't too bright and it came with 2 battery packs.
Cons: One of the two battery packs doesn't hold a charge as well as the other, but it still works.
Reviewed By:Dish,5/9/2015 2:33:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > eForCity > eForCity For Nintendo Wii / Wii U Premium Component Audio Video HD AV Cable Cord to HDTV LED LCD TV (Support HD 480 x 2000)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 na
Pros: It makes the Wii look the way it was meant to.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Dish,5/9/2015 2:22:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > General's > Wired Classic Pro Game Controller Dual Analog Sticks For Nintendo Wii Game Remote

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 na
Pros: Works great
Cons: Looks and feels cheap.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/9/2015 2:20:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > Arsenal Gaming > Arsenal Wii Nunchuk and Remote Combo Kit - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: This Wii remote combo has worked great so far. Haven't encountered any problems I read about on reviews for other Wii remotes at all. It easily connected to our Wii the first time we tried, never lost it's connection with the Wii, and as a bonus the rubber coating has saved our tv a few times by keeping the controllers from flying out of our hands.
Cons: I haven't encountered any cons so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2015 8:26:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo Wii Wheel

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It's a piece of plastic!
Pros: It's from Nintendo.
Cons: There is nothing electronic going on in this accessory! I'm paying money to have the feel of a steering wheel? It's a gimmick! Sorry, I'll stick with more traditional control schemes, such as the GameCube or Classic Controller, where permitted.
Other Thoughts: I've been a fan of Nintendo for years. I've seen mostly good ideas and sometimes bad ideas. This was just a waste of plastic; a bad idea.
Reviewed By:wildgoosespeeder,10/23/2014 5:18:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > Deal For City > NEW Wired Sensor Bar with USB Plug for Wii Black and Silver(Cable 2.3m)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 it works
Pros: The bar came well packaged. I did experience the same issue described by the reviewer below with tracking problems, but I was able to find a work around (see other thoughts)
Cons: The range is not very good as is. The tracking was good up to about 7 feet, but the problem is that my couch is about 8 feet away and my Wiimote would totally lose signal.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2014 11:22:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > Nintendo > Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii - White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Shouldn't need to purchase
Pros: Can't really think of any, other than without it you can't play the majority of the games on the market. So it's a must have, Unfortunately.
Cons: Why is it sold separately when most games require it to play. Should come with controller
Reviewed By:Reviewer,5/1/2014 9:32:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > Dreamgear > dreamGEAR Action Remote Controller with Built-In Motionplus White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Good Quality
Pros: Very good quality. I bought 6 totally, since it is just $5 each (3 for my friend), and all of them work perfectly.
This remote is equivalent to the Wii remote plus.
The design look good though.
Just make sure you synchronize the remote with the Wii console (by pressing the red sync buttons on both device).
Again, I can not believe it is just $5 dollar for such good quality Wii remote
Cons: Sometime we have to resynchronize the remotes.
Other Thoughts: NONE
Reviewed By:Ken,4/20/2014 7:55:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo Wii Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz Call of Duty: Black Ops Stealth Inductive Charger for Wii

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Nice but no good
Pros: Looks good and great idea.
Cons: Tried for 4 days to get them to charge and got nothing. Batteries that come with are probably expired.
Other Thoughts: Don't take a chance as there is nothing for support, can't even find item on manufacturer's web site.
Reviewed By:scorpiopoppa,3/17/2014 8:39:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.