Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > PS3 Media/Blu-ray Disc Remote Control

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great/Perfect Pair Product
Pros: Connects fully to PS3 and most TV features, even the menu.
Cons: Was not able to connect w/ my Philips Magnavox Amp/Home Theater system. (Maybe it's because it was really old, before 2000). Also, when using Hulu, you have to reassign remote to be #1 controller or Hulu will not work with it.
Reviewed By:EM,4/15/2014 11:20:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Thrustmaster > THRUSTMASTER Y-250P Gaming Headset for PS3 & PC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst Headset Ever
Pros: Kinda comfortable, but that's it.
Cons: Lots of static on the other end when talking, mine broke within 3 weeks, it's very big and bulky, a little too much. Just a very bad headset that is not worth the money.
Other Thoughts: If you want a good PS3 headset that is cheaper and better just get the Turtle Beach P11.
Reviewed By:Plasmatic,4/14/2014 6:38:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Thrustmaster > THRUSTMASTER T.Flight Hotas X

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well under Linux
Pros: Works great under Linux. FlightGear recognized it without a problem, with usable defaults (though I remapped some of the controls). All degrees of freedom seem to work well.
Cons: The Home button doesn't seem to be recognized under Linux, but that's hardly an issue.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 10:01:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > AGPtek > Slim Laser Lens KES-450A KEM-450AAA with Deck for Play Station PS3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ps3 works again
Pros: Cost, works again
Cons: only the laser is new, the track is not
Other Thoughts: The track isn't new, but the laser is. This worked great to fix my ps3 that wouldn't read games or blu ray discs anymore. DVD's were still working fine, but now I can read anything again!
Reviewed By:323tech,4/12/2014 1:54:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY Wireless Stereo Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great audio and flexibility. they feel comfortable i can game with them for hours without any problem
Cons: none for me
Other Thoughts: i have had these headphones for two and a half years and they are still going strong
Reviewed By:mallet627,4/11/2014 6:07:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Sony > SONY PlayStation Plus 1 Year Membership (prepaid game card)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Playstation Plus... what else to say?
Pros: Occasional diamonds every month for free! in January i think it was Saints Row the Third.
Cons: too many people think it is required to play online with PS4.
Other Thoughts: For all you Xbox fanboys trying to convince players to cross over to the One, remember, which console retained the same basic shape of their controller over the generations? which one retained its proud name over the generations? Which one was, has been, and always will be without subscription? Sony Playstation.

I had a friend told by one of you fan boys that Gran Turismo 5 was going to be on the Xbox 360, so he bought a 360 and it has been already dictated by Polyphony CEO that he will not use anything other than Sony Playstations to make the games for.

Sooo, after a long heated debate... we are now looking at GT6 with no sight of GT5 on Xbox.

The gamer community is full of wannabe know-it-alls... take it from me, a well educated, former military, current college student, that there is no such thing as a subscription service like XboxLive required to play online.
Reviewed By:Kamikazi2142,4/10/2014 5:16:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > AGPtek > 2 Pack Wireless Bluetooth Game Pad for PS3/PlayStation 3 - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I only gave 5 eggs for the manufacture. Did not get product, due to it not being good enough to ship. I didn't do anything to RMA and already got refund. I would rather this than have to return a bad product. Great job
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2014 1:26:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Lingzhi Gaoke Electronic limited > Wireless Bluetooth Headset Gaming Headphone for PS3 Playstation 3 Mobile phone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 blue tooth ear piece
Pros: none
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It took a month to get to my house ,dealed says there in ca. but the blue tooth came straight from china .battery would not last more than a hour after full charge contacted seller after 6 days of getting it wanted to only give me half of my money back took sevarl more emails to finaly get a full refund dont buy from these people
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 11:19:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > OEM > PS3 Wireless Controller Blue Mod Kit Parts Dpad Triggers Buttons Thumbsticks

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK I guess but not complete
Pros: OK I guess
Cons: Purchased to refurb a sony ps 3 controller, but sadly did not include all the parts and pieces needed to rebuild controler,
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 8:28:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Accessories > SmackTom > Play Station Remote Control - Premium Wireless Bluetooth Game Pad Remote Controller for New Sony PS 3, in 2 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality for the price
Pros: Cheap but good quality.
Cons: No usb charge cable included.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/4/2014 1:56:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau