Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SO FAR SO GOOD !!!
Pros: Easy Setup, Clean System, Nice Replacement Console and i received 2 $20 Xbox Gift Cards and 800 Microsoft points included with the system so i got a great deal !
Cons: Not many just that this console is a little smaller then the Slim and seems a little cheaper designed but overall is a great console.
Reviewed By:averydopedue,4/17/2014 11:49:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great
Pros: small frame
easy to setup
best price youll find online
2 great games hours of gameplay
Cons: for me the controller that came with it disconnects even with a new set of batteries and im 5-6 feet in front of the xbox
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 7:43:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Micrsoft Commits Suicide Again
Pros: there aren't any...
Cons: right i'm not going to bore anyone here with the lame details outside of the fact that i regret formally purchasing this product, should've done more research and certainly the only people interested in buying such said product are fools like myself who did not indeed do said research, this system is in no way worth buying over the slim, infact i 150% recommend the slim, this system is in no way any different in relation to it other then that it is more profitable for the company that made it microsoft, the design is cheaper, the system is lighter, therefor easier to break, the buttons are smaller and not touch sensitive, the design is boring and seems to be a constant reminder that i am too cheap to buy an xbox one witch i never will regardless of the money i have witch could afford it, the hard drive although is easier to remove, no one cares because i have 250gig drive therefor this does not concern me, and one more noteworthy thing here, the supposed gift cards are not free neither are the points that came with this $200 system, check your order before payment, microsoft or newegg wishes to charge customers for these and does... enjoy
Other Thoughts: please do invest your money in things that you can say overall will last you no less then 5 years, i personally from my own personal experience that this system i have payed 250 for has about 2 years under it if that, and please do research industrial term "planned obselesence" very important if you are asking yourselves why microsoft even bothered redesigning this system and why it is actually worse then previous
Reviewed By:D9Fox,3/21/2014 12:44:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great xbox 360
Pros: when i ordered it it got shipped out fast and came within 3 days.I had the older style xbox for 5 years and this new one was so much better super quite.the cord on the back isn't as bulky anymore and like it is just solid black. I also like it came with 2 free games as well
Cons: since the xbox 1 came out i figured it would have gone down in price some, but i got it for $230 and that was lower then alot of other stores anyways
Reviewed By:ice5656,2/23/2014 2:14:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > GENERIC > Wireless Pc USB Gaming Receiver for Microsoft Xbox 360 - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 MIA
Pros: None, have not received
Cons: Have not received my purchase for over a Month. I do not recommend this purchase. Tried emailing the client and no response for over a week now.
Other Thoughts: Newegg I would drop this provider, there is a possibility in losing clientele with a provider of such.
Reviewed By:JavaJeffy,2/7/2014 9:14:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Heat Controller, Inc > USB Wired Controller for Microsoft Xbox 360 Game-White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Item
Pros: i received the item within 15 days. Just as efficient as the seller promised. This gamepad works perfectly on my PC, too. I rate it 5 star seller.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,1/21/2014 7:13:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft XBOX 360 Limited Edition Kinect Star Wars Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: it beeps, i love beeping. does what xbox 360's do, very pretty
Cons: well, it is an xbox 360 in an xbox one's world
Other Thoughts: very beautiful, afraid to touch the c3po controller as its gorgeous but loves fingerprints
Reviewed By:Yari,1/13/2014 6:06:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Case > Hard Drive HDD Replacement Case Clip and Lock for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim Consoles

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Cheap and works
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,1/8/2014 4:51:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Xbox 360 holiday value bundle
Pros: Packaged with 2 games. One of the games has to be downloaded from xbox live.
Cons: You need to be able to connect to the internet or a wireless device to download one of the games that comes with the unit. If you are going to offer a down load game why not have the option of choosing your own game as part of the bundle?
Reviewed By:N/A,12/25/2013 6:09:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle
Pros: Delivery was on time.
Cons: Arrived missing a game.
Other Thoughts: Arrived missing a game.Very disappointed,Thoughts of employee theft.Or transit theft.Was a Christmas gift this is truley a sad thing for all parties.
Reviewed By:bking,12/23/2013 8:39:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau