Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN USB Cable for Sony PlayStation Vita

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Will not charge PS Vita portable charger
Pros: It's cheap, so I didn't waste too much money.
Cons: This cable will not work to charge the PS Vita portable charger. It plugs in fine, but doesn't work.
Other Thoughts: Not sure if the one I received is defective or not. I can't recommend it for charging the PS Vita portable charger since the one I received does not work. I tried using several different computer's USB ports, various USB wall chargers including 2.1A ones, several different USB car chargers including 2.1A ones. There wasn't a single configuration where this cable would actually charge the portable charger.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2015 9:34:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita 16GB Memory Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 overpriced proprietary garbage
Pros: it works in the PS Vita
Cons: you pay 5x the going rate for ssd ram to shake hands with sony's proprietary connection.
Other Thoughts: if I knew of a third party that even makes these things, I'd have picked it up but...yeah. what a joke.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/8/2015 8:03:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA VIT-CASE PlayStation(R)Vita EVA Protective Travel Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!!!
Pros: All Around Good Product!!! Very light and easy to carry. Holds 4 game cartridges, and keeps your vita nice and secure!!
Cons: nothing that I can think of!!
Reviewed By:GamerGuy,5/11/2015 5:42:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN USB Cable for Sony PlayStation Vita

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The product work as expected. I had worries as to whether or not I would be able to use this product with the original ps vita charging cables but I was able to use this product with the original ps vita charging cables without any trouble.
Cons: When I plug the plug into the ps vita it feels like I'm forcing it in but it doesn't seem to harm the system.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/5/2014 1:35:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA VIT-CASE PlayStation(R)Vita EVA Protective Travel Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CTA Digital Travel EVA Case for PS Vita
Pros: All around excellent case! Does the job of protecting your Vita plus carrying four games as well!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:lauro,4/28/2014 8:55:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > AC Adaptor for Sony PlayStation Vita

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Really...?
Pros: It is an "AC Adapter".
Cons: It DOESN'T come with the USB charging cord for the PS Vita.
Other Thoughts: That was a waste of money. Ended up having to pick up the ACTUAL charging cable so that I could charge the PS VIta at a local store. I don't know why they even call it a PS Vita Charging Adapter since it's just a USB charger hooked to the wall and doesn't come with the actual cable to charge the PS Vita. I consider this false advertising.
Reviewed By:PC Friendly,4/21/2014 8:10:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita In-ear Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Headphones!
Pros: Sounds great and pretty comfortable. Considering the price range, it's definitely a great value.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:GameBoy557,4/11/2014 3:45:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita 32GB Memory Card

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 This hurt
Pros: It is storage, it does the job but the price..it hurt to purchase this.
Cons: The price.
Other Thoughts: I think the vita could have done a bit better if they went with a cheaper storage chip, and a better game selection. Since its Sony's own design there are no knockoff's that I have seen. If you want storage space for the vita you have to get this chip.
Reviewed By:Matt,4/10/2014 1:18:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA Digital Playstation Vita TPU Bumper w/Extra Pads

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage product
Pros: None
Cons: The product is essentially non-functional pieces of plastic. There is no way to stick the extra pads on your analog sticks or buttons. You are essentially paying for plastic which doesn't clip on or stick on in any way. It comes with junky double sided sticky pads which are supposed to "glue" them on. They are absolute junk and fall off in a matter of seconds.
-The case is flimsy, doesn't fit right, and prevents you from pushing the volume and on buttons.
Other Thoughts: This product is pure garbage plain and simple. The case, which is the only thing which is somewhat functional, is far inferior to one I bought for 3 dollars elsewhere.

Please do not buy this garbage
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2014 12:31:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita 32GB Memory Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work great, too bad though...
Pros: A lot of room for games and media. Still being used in my Vita.
Cons: Price.
Other Thoughts: ...too bad that Sony makes you use their cards.
Reviewed By:Conker,12/4/2013 12:42:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.