Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > SmackTom > New PS Vita 5V USB charging AC adapter with USB Charging Cable - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: High quality product.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2014 7:12:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > eForCity > eForCity Black Hand Grip + Black USB Cable Bundle Compatible With Sony Playstation Vita

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what I expected it to do
Pros: The PS Vita cable charges my Vita and the grip is actually better than I was expecting, it actually gives me something to well grip instead of trying to keep my fingers off of the rear touch panel.

Plus eForCity hasn't let me down yet
Cons: Not a delicious turkey sandwich
Reviewed By:Greyfox2401,7/20/2014 4:14:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN USB Cable for Sony PlayStation Vita

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The product work as expected. I had worries as to whether or not I would be able to use this product with the original ps vita charging cables but I was able to use this product with the original ps vita charging cables without any trouble.
Cons: When I plug the plug into the ps vita it feels like I'm forcing it in but it doesn't seem to harm the system.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/5/2014 1:35:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > eForCity > eForCity Blue Silicone Skin Controller Case with FREE 10FT Blue Micro USB 2-in-1 Cable Compatible with Sony PlayStation Vita 2000 Controller

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: cable is long the case fit snug to start with
Cons: cable is long but cheap and stops working very easy. the case just stretches over time and dont fit
Other Thoughts: there were several cases with different size cords for different prices but all of them said the cord was free when u still paid for it.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 8:54:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > General > Aluminium Metal Skin Protective Hard Case Cover Shell for Sony PS Vita PSV Silver

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does not work for psvita slim/2000
Pros: Looks nice
Hard case
Cons: For original/1000 psvita
Other Thoughts: The description for this case was lacking so I took a gamble when purchasing it. This case is for the original psvita or psvita 1000. It does not fit a psvita slim/2000 which is the model I have.
Reviewed By:BuBs,6/15/2014 12:13:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > eForCity > eForCity Black Silicone Skin Case with FREE Reusable Screen Protector Compatible with Sony PlayStation Vita 2000 Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fits well
Pros: Fits psvita slim/2000
Rear touch pad
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I purchased this for my psvita slim/2000 and it fits well. I think the rear touch pad is easier to use with this cover as it makes the texture different between the cover and the uncovered touch pad. All the buttons and ports are easily accessible and are not blocked by the case.
Reviewed By:BuBs,6/15/2014 12:06:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > Five Star Inc > Travel Protective Protect Carry Carrying Hard Guard Shell Case Cover Bag Pouch for Sony PS Vita PSV Playstation Vita Blcak

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Case is durable and feels solid, fits the Vita with some games inside comfortably.
Cons: Bulky- odds are you won't be fitting it in your pocket. But that's to be expected.
Other Thoughts: It's cheap and it'll keep your Vita safe when you aren't playing it. Use the money you saved to buy an overpriced memory card!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/23/2014 12:10:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA VIT-CASE PlayStation(R)Vita EVA Protective Travel Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CTA Digital Travel EVA Case for PS Vita
Pros: All around excellent case! Does the job of protecting your Vita plus carrying four games as well!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:lauro,4/28/2014 8:55:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > AC Adaptor for Sony PlayStation Vita

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Really...?
Pros: It is an "AC Adapter".
Cons: It DOESN'T come with the USB charging cord for the PS Vita.
Other Thoughts: That was a waste of money. Ended up having to pick up the ACTUAL charging cable so that I could charge the PS VIta at a local store. I don't know why they even call it a PS Vita Charging Adapter since it's just a USB charger hooked to the wall and doesn't come with the actual cable to charge the PS Vita. I consider this false advertising.
Reviewed By:PC Friendly,4/21/2014 8:10:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS Vita Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PS Vita In-ear Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Headphones!
Pros: Sounds great and pretty comfortable. Considering the price range, it's definitely a great value.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:GameBoy557,4/11/2014 3:45:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau