Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PS4 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force P12 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and Mobile Devices (TBS-3250-01)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 clunky and poor isolatoin
Pros: maybe its good for an occasional skype call
Cons: the cans have no isolation from mechanical vibration, that is to say the handling noise comes right through the cans and ruins what should have been an enjoyable listening experience. I only got these because of the daily deal. I would not buy them again or recomend them.
Other Thoughts: buy something else
Reviewed By:N/A,8/21/2015 10:05:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > HORI (U.S.A.), INC > HORI Real Arcade Pro 4 Kai - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I wanted
Pros: This is a fantastic stick. High quality parts. Easily modded as well, though not as easy as the TE2 sticks.
Cons: A lot of people in the FGC don't like the silent buttons that are on the stick.
The spring isn't a 2 pound spring, but that's personal preference.
Other Thoughts: I bought this stick because I needed something for PS4 since SFV is coming out eventually as well as the fact that Guilty Gear is already available on the system.

Out of the box this is a fine stick, with quality parts. However other owners I talked to generally replace the silent buttons that are stock with regular buttons because they like the feel of them better. I feel that the silent buttons feel fine actually, but I've never pressed the buttons on my stick hard and my PS2/PS3 custom stick with hori buttons lasted me about 8 years. The stick is a slight issue for me, because the resistance of the spring is fairly loose. I'm more used to a 2 pound spring, but I find myself adjusting fairly fast. I might replace with a different spring in the future though. I ordered this stick because the button layout is more comfortable for me than the TE2 sticks.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2015 7:48:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PlayStation Gold Wireless Stereo Headset

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not Impressed
Pros: Wireless, wired versatility, control via the headset compainion app, portable, comfortable
Cons: sound quality is subpar (worse than my $35 Tritton Kunai headset), mediocre range.
Other Thoughts: though i would get better sounding headset at this price point.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2015 4:51:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PlayStation Silver Wired Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 BAD
Pros: It was on sale and worked fine while it worked.
Cons: Pinches on your ears, and makes the top of your head sore.
Other Thoughts: This stopped working forty days after I bought it. I can hear the other people but they can't hear me. Newegg says I can't return it. I guess there was a reason these were on sale. The logitech one I got from waly is better than this one.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2015 6:03:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force P12 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and Mobile Devices (TBS-3250-01)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so good!
Pros: Plugged right in and worked with my computer. I originally bought them for online gaming and learning another language. I was worried that they wouldn't work with the computer and they work perfectly! They are loud and adjustable all around. They come with one end being a headphone jack which plugs into the controller and then a USB on the end of that. The cord for the set is REALLY long which is great. Really happy I bought these!
Cons: None so far!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 12:25:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PlayStation Silver Wired Stereo Headset

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great Headphones ... break easy
Pros: Great Headphone... I loved them and the replaced a nice set of turtle beach headphones without noticing an quality difference.
Cons: Sadly the broke within a month without any abuse... I would not buy these again and can not suggest them anymore.
Other Thoughts: poor design or poor material ....
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 11:58:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PlayStation Gold Wireless Stereo Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great sound
Pros: I use this headset so I can mute the TV and play all the sound through the headset. the sound is great. and it gets the job done
Cons: have to speak loudly for anyone to hear you. and it's uncomfortable after about 30 minutes. I don't usually play long, so I'm fine
Reviewed By:awesome_bob,8/16/2015 3:11:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PlayStation Silver Wired Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Used 2 Times then dead
Pros: Worked Great. Sound was good enough for me...for two uses.
Cons: Used twice, gently, and already broken. The wires near the stereo jack must be tore. I really don't know how. The wire was never bent, pulled, or stretched.
Other Thoughts: Thankfully I got these on a sale, but even cheaper earbuds that get put through the wringer last longer than this stuff.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/16/2015 11:16:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach - Ear Force P4C Chat Communicator Gaming Headset for PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 um ok
Pros: Um if u wanna play a game with only hearing from one side, then this is for u. If u wanna play a game and get killed from ur left side due to partial hearing then this is for u. If you want to handicap yourself and go mlg one day THIS IS FOR YOU!
Cons: This is the worst headset of life
Other Thoughts: Hey
Reviewed By:N/A,8/15/2015 9:41:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS4 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force P12 Amplified Stereo Gaming Headset for PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and Mobile Devices (TBS-3250-01)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: - product works
- simple to set up
- Amp is universal with all headphones
Cons: - none really
Reviewed By:N/A,8/12/2015 1:54:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.