Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKOTBDHM69A

Floureon Seller Profile 929-2505951 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Floureon See all products from Floureon

Floureon company was formed in 2005. Through organic growth the company has expanded its Market presence and capabilities as represented in its four locations across North America.

Floureon company offers a broad range of battery products which are supported by some of the most advanced battery manufacturers of the world.

Floureon company has recently become ISO certified in order to maintain its commitment to continual quality improvement.

Our customers are the reason why we exist. Our mission as a company is to provide the highest quality products that our customers can expect. We are driven to meet and exceed our customer expectations for quality and service.

Floureon company strives to provide a growth oriented, technically innovative and stable work environment for our employees. The company has a 25 year commitment to maintaining safe injury free workplace environment for its staff.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (19 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 9 Reviews
newegg
47%
Good Rating + 4 4 Reviews
newegg
21%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 6 Reviews
newegg
32%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Tony
Order Date : 11/22/2014

Rating + 5

Quick response and responsible. Solve problems or to full refund.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Travis
Order Date : 12/21/2014

Rating + 5 Great experience

Great service. Very fast shipping and great customer service support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/20/2014

Rating + 4 wireless speaker

i ordert this 4 days before x-mas. i email them and ask if i could get it with x-mas. i got a fast reply and she explained that it came from overseas. i dint see that when i bought it. it came like 3 days after x-mas. it works good and we happy. i will buy again and recommencement them. only thing i don't like is that the shipping takes so long, that's why i only gave 4 egs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dannyd
Order Date : 12/10/2014

Rating + 1 horrible seller experience

This SAMSUNG watch won't work with my SAMSUNG phone because it only works with certain versions of Android and jellybean isn't one of them. They should just say that on the description page and if they did I wouldn't have bought the watch. I was told by the seller that I have to RMA it through neweggflash. When I tried, I was told by Newegg that they contacted the seller and the seller would be in touch with me in a couple days. That would have been the nineteenth of December. I still haven't heard from them.
Seller Response:Dear valued daniel , We have contact you for several times, but we have never received your response from December 23, 2014 6:39 AM , We have tried our best to contact you that if you want to keep this item or want to return this item back to us, but you did't reply to us, we hope if you have any request , please contact us, we will help you solve all the problems

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JohnL
Order Date : 12/1/2014

Rating + 4 Dashcam

Camera arrived quickly and works fine, but the package arrived damaged. The primary car mount was broken. I don't know if it can be repaired, but I don't want to pay for return shipping. Guess that I will just have to try to repair the mount or find another solution to enable me to use the camera my car.
Seller Response:Dear valued John , Happy Christmas!

We are really very sorry for hear that, if it is possible,we hope that you can buy a new car mount which is suitable for this item , and we will likely refund 3 dollars to you as compensation is it Ok for you ? We hope that you will be satisfied with us , If you have any other questions, please let me know, we will try our best to help you , Best regards, Shiny


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

noki
Order Date : 11/28/2014

Rating + 1 less than expected

box was dirty with old dead, flattened cockroach on top. the box was closed, but the box itself wasn't sealed, nor were the contents inside. while this was meant to be a gift, I'm reluctant to give it.
Seller Response:Dear valued Noki , Happy Christmas!

We are really very sorry for hearing that, the item has been packaged well before sending out , maybe the courier don't send it carefully , and we are very sorry that this item can't be a gift for you friends , But this item is of good quality and it can work well for you , we hope you will like it , and if you package it in you own way, I think that it can also be a nice gift for you friends, or if you have any request , please let me know, I will try our best to help you, I am at your disposal of anything, and we hope that you will help us to delete the nagative feed backs , If you agree to delete this negative feedbacks ,

please send the following messages to Marketplacesupport @ newegg . com and Carter.K.Mok @ newegg . com ,as only the Newegg customer can delete the negative feedbacks , I have put some blanks in the emaill address , so that you can see it.
Here is the messages

"Please help me to delete the negative feedbacks
Seller review : [box was dirty with old dead, flattened cockroach on top. the box was closed, but the box itself wasn't sealed, nor were the contents inside. while this was meant to be a gift, I'm reluctant to give it.]
Order number : [221156383 ]

Review left on: [ 12/20/2014 ]

Customer agrees to seller’s request to remove above review: [YES] " after sending the messages out , the newegg customer will help us to delete the negative feedbacks , thanks very much !
If you have any other questions, please let me know , we will try our best to help you


Best regards, Shiny


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/28/2014

Rating + 1 never received item

Yeah so I ordered this item and never received it. I can't even track it as there is no tracking info provided...guess I just lose out. Pretty crappie as it was a Christmas gift.
Seller Response:We have tracked the tracking number of this order 92748999964033543476227545 , we found that it was shipped to you on 11/28/2014 7:05 P.M. via UPS MI and it has delivered to you on 12/08/2014 12:51 P.M. , while you told us that you have never received it, and you family or your neighbour also never received it, so we refunded all the money to you , and we hope you will delete the negative feedbacks, while you told us when you received the refund , you would delete it, but now you never do anything as promised, we hope you will be a kind person and be honest as an American , who ever has a good image in my mind , I hope that you will not be an expectation

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/16/2014

Rating + 1 Floureon/////Newegg

Horrible customer service on this one!!! Original invoice said "overseas shipping, 5-15 days. 23 Days and I still don't have it. Floueron didn't even ship until 10 days after they received the order from Newegg. I contacted Newegg to complain. I was advised that my concern would be escalated and I would be contacted within 2 days. Yeah right!!!! Still haven't heard from them. As for the camera, it might be great. However I wouldn't know because I don't have it yet!!!!!!!!!!!!
Seller Response:Dear valued Judith,

Have a nice day!

We are very sorry to let you wait so long, we did not send this item in time, because it is out of stock , and it was in stock 1 week later from you ordered it, we really very sorry about this , we have never hear from you , if you have ever contact us, we will respond you in 8 hours , And we have send a shipping information to you on 11-29-2014, and I have just track it, here is the latest information



2014-12-11 09:39
TOPEKA, KS 66603, Delivered, Your item was delivered at 9:39 am on December 11, 2014 in TOPEKA, KS 66603.
2014-12-10 14:27
TOPEKA, KS 66606, Notice Left (No Authorized Recipient Available)
2014-12-10 06:57
TOPEKA, KS 66603, Out for Delivery
2014-12-10 06:47
TOPEKA, KS 66603, Sorting Complete
2014-12-10 05:30
TOPEKA, KS 66603, Arrived at Unit
2014-12-10 01:22
KANSAS CITY, KS 66106, Departed USPS Facility
2014-12-10 01:21
KANSAS CITY, KS 66106, Arrived at USPS Facility
2014-12-08 06:28
FLUSHING, NY 11351, Departed USPS Facility
2014-12-07 18:37
FLUSHING, NY 11351, Arrived at USPS Facility
2014-12-06 13:04
ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS), Processed Through Sort Facility
2014-11-28 16:50
Origin Post is Preparing Shipment
2014-11-28 16:50
NETHERLANDS, AMSTERDAM, Processed Through Sort Facility
Origin Country - Tracking Consuming: 5320 ms - Go to official website2014-12-11 09:39
The item has been delivered successfully
2014-12-10 14:27
The delivery of the item was unsuccessful
2014-12-06 13:04
The item has arrived in the country of destination
2014-12-01 16:27
The item is on transport to the country of destination
2014-11-28 16:50
The item is at the PostNL sorting center
2014-11-24 04:27
The item is pre-adviced



It shows that this item has been delivered to you today, Could you please tell me that if you have received it now ? If you received it, we hope you will like it .

And we hope that you will help us to delete the negative feedbacks, as it has a bad influence to us, we appreciate your great understanding

Best regards

Shiny


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Frank J
Order Date : 11/17/2014

Rating + 5 Very Good Customer Service

Shipping: Item arrived two days before expected; they must have shipped it a faster way than I requested without charging extra.

Customer Service: The item I ordered, a front panel-mounted computer accessory, had a design/manufacturing defect that made the audio ports non-compliant with either the AC97 or the newer HD Audio specification. When I gave a brief explanation of the problem to Floureon they requested additional technical information which I sent (an Intel Front Panel Connection Specification). They took the item out of their product list and since they could not resell it asked if I would agree to take a partial refund and not ship the item back to them. Since I could probably make use of the item sometime in the future or even scrap it for parts I agreed. Financially I came out even between the refund they gave me and what it would have cost me to ship it back. Very cooperative and intelligent customer service.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

TNT
Order Date : 10/30/2014

Rating + 5 Great product

Transaction was smooth. Delivery was prompt.
The product is performing as expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    Floureon Store offers only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 30 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise.

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:
    All returns must include the following:
    * Original Condition
    * All accessories
    * Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    * Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired

    Basic Policy
    Check the Special Returns Policy below to see if it applies to your return. If not, then the following Basic Returns Policy applies:

    (1) An RMA number included Damaged/DOA/Defective shipments must be requested within (30) days of the delivery date. Shipping and handling fees are the costs of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. In the event an item is sold with "free shipping", Floureon will refund the amount of sale.


    (2) All returns with missing part (including, but not limited to, original manufacturer packing materials) will not be processed until the part is received.

    (3) Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses unless the item is defective/ damaged. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.


    (4) Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and basic returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    (5) Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. Newegg will refund back to your method of payment.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.