Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKFMWL685B0

Good Service Seller Profile 186-7390226Ext8 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Good Service See all products from Good Service

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

How to Track your package

We use the different shipping methods and normally it will take 5~15 business days ,please follow below to track your package

(1) If your tracking number is "LN......",please visit this website below to track the information (this is the Epacket tracking number,we ship by this)
http://www.ems.com.cn/english.html

(2)If your tracking number is ".......CN" ,please visit this website below to track the information:
http://www.17track.net/

(3)If your tracking number is ".......SG" .please visit this website below to track the information:
http://www.singaporepost.com

(4)If we ship your items via DHL,you can track your package in the official website :
http://www.dhl.com

Warranty & Return:
If you received an incorrect, damaged, defective, or item not as described, please contact us first, we can send you a replacement on our cost.
You did not need to return it, you can keep it.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (40 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 15 Reviews
newegg
37%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
5%
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 20 Reviews
newegg
50%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 3/30/2015

Rating + 1 Really poor at communicating status

I placed an order over 10 days ago, the order status showed as Shipped within 2 days. I have not received any shipping notifications or tracking numbers. This will be the last time I order from this company. Hopefully... someday... my order will show up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

fire1dc
Order Date : 12/29/2014

Rating + 1 SD reader works, USB 3 NO

SD reader works great, USB 3 does not work, driver That came in box, crashes Windows 7 - 64 system, worthless.. No access to help or customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jet
Order Date : 12/8/2014

Rating + 1 Broken/Cheaper quality than picture

This came to me broken in the package. The picture on the page is not the same one they sent me. The one i received was a much cheaper version. The pic shows an on/off switch on the outside of the unit and says it needs 3 AA batteries. The one i received had no outer switch only a switch on the inside of the unit, which makes it difficult since you have to take it apart to turn it on or off. Also, this unit only takes 2 AA batteries. The Inside of this does not look like the other insides of every other Mocoro Mop Ball i can find on the internet. Seems like a cheap knockoff in a Mocoro box. On a positive note, it came in the mail much faster than expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/28/2014

Rating + 1

I realized that my new lunatic Taktik case for iPhone was going to be a fake (shipped from China). I requested an RMA. So I had to pay to ship it back, then I was charged a 5 dollar restocking fee. So I lost one third of the purchase price. For a fake from China. Shame on you Newegg. Why do you sell fake stuff to begin with. If you could at least state that it is a knock off!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Chad
Order Date : 10/23/2014

Rating + 5 Great Items. Great Price!

First time ordering from Good Service and they did a great job. The items are awesome and the price was great. Thanks so much!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ronald
Order Date : 10/6/2014

Rating + 5 Good Seller

The item was exactly as described except it actually looks better in person that the photos make it look. Shipping was within the range given on the item listing and was delivered within the first half of the range. All in all, a good experience. I'm getting another of the same item from the same seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ken Reddinger
Order Date : 9/22/2014

Rating + 2 wrong cable

The cable isn't what I expected for what I wanted it to work for. I wanted to connect my laptop from a USB port to an HDMI TV port, but only designed for cell phones, and it doesn't even work with mine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/23/2014

Rating + 1 Headphones

Do not order from this company. They are horrible!!! Not only was my order never recieved but the company didn't even respond to my order inquiry.
Bottom line , don't waste your time with these guys
Seller Response:When customer place the order, we have messaged him we do not have the red color in stock, and asked him whether we can send other color instead, but he did not reply. We have send him at least five messages, he did not reply us. Never contact us! We never receive any message from him. So we dare not ship his order. I do not know why he said we did not reply him. We only get a message from Newegg, Newegg told us the customer want a refund, so we agree to give him a refund.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Greyoger
Order Date : 7/31/2014

Rating + 5 Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 Bluetooth Keyboard / Case

Item arrived within the specified time and in good condition, considering the distance it traveled and the rather frail nature of the item I must say I am completely satisfied with the shipper Good Service and would recommend this shipper.
Seller Response:Thank you , dear friend. Your feedback is very important for our business. Hope we have more chance to serve you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

happy
Order Date : 6/26/2014

Rating + 5 Awesome

Superfast shipping and well packaged!
Seller Response:Thank you , dear friend. Your feedback is very important for our business. Hope we have more chance to serve you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.