Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKC9RJ7X2B3

GoodyELife Seller Profile 213-2837788 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from GoodyELife See all products from GoodyELife

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, game controllers, phone accessories, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC , home electronics, and so on.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. The delivery usually takes 2~5 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our Tel: 213-2837788 (Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: goodymore@yahoo.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us firstly for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking fee applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (17 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 7 Reviews
newegg
41%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
newegg
6%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 8 Reviews
newegg
47%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Horatio
Order Date : 3/1/2014

Rating + 5 Great Vendor

Great vendor. Speedy shipping. High Quality products at the best prices. What more can you ask for?
Seller Response:dear Hakiem Alhamdan, thank you so much for your great kindness.we will always nice to customers.


reagards!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JohnBoy
Order Date : 3/18/2014

Rating + 1 Avoid GoodyElife.

I have been having EXTREME difficulty trying to return a keyboard I purchased from NewEgg that GoodyElife sent to me. The photo on the invoice at NewEgg was correct. The photo on the keyboard box was correct. The keyboard inside was not correct. I was sent an international keyboard, which is not what I asked for, nor want.

So I try to get a Return Authorization, and I'm emailed from an individual's email account, not the company. I'm then asked to send a photo of the item I received or the part # to a different email address like this: goodymore<at>yahoo<dot>com.

Really?

So I send the photos to the address above, and get asked to again, to send the photos to the above address. So I sent 1 photo of the item nbr with bar code, and one that shows the box AND the keyboard in one photo.

Finally, I gave up and asked for a refund. I'm given an address to mail the keyboard to with no RMA. It has now been over a week, and I don't feel comfortable just shipping this without something.
Seller Response:hi,sorry for everything and we have already sent a return label to you,may i know have you received it? we are always nice to our customer,we will bear the responsibility for seller's mistake.

any problem pls feel free to contact first,we will try our best to fix the problem for sure with best solutions ,thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dissatisfied
Order Date : 1/11/2014

Rating + 1 Garbage!

I would give this seller zero stars if I could. They sold me a junk HDMI "splitter" that does not split video to EITHER monitor if BOTH monitors are plugged in....even if the second monitor is off, which is the way it's supposed to work. I emailed TWICE for an RMA with no response. Don't waste your times with this poor excuse for a seller.
Seller Response:hi,sorry for any incovenience,but would you pls check our message records below? we responsed timely everytime and your never request RMA.the item is not defective.just as we said before,it connect one input device (eg. DVD player) to two HDMI output device (eg. TV), but only one output device should be active at any time.that is also state clearly on our store.Maybe you order wrong.but we can accpet return for refund ,just feel free to provide your request,thank you

goodyelife......
Dear valued customer,

Thanks for your purchase from us. Are you satisfied with the item(s)? If any question, please feel free to contact us. We are glad to do our best to help you.

Regards!
Jane

Goodyelife…………..

Hello,

More advice from our tech as bellow:

you can only connect one input device (eg. DVD player) to two HDMI output device (eg. TV), but only one output device should be active at any time. You cannot connect two input device to one output device also. If you only connect one input device to one output device,but the item still doesn't work,please check your resolution or refresh rate to make sure it is accepted by your device.

Hope it will be helpful for you. Thanks.

Jane
Goodyelife………
Dear Nicholas,
1. Please turn on the HDMI displays one after another, not to turn on 2 HDMI displays at the same time.
2. In order to set up this signal splitter properly, please make sure to connect both output devices through HDMI connectors.

Regards,
Jane

Nicholas S Maskal…..
Order #186567917
Bought an HDMI Y-cable to split to two separate monitors, one at a time. Monitor 1 would not receive picture if monitor 2 was plugged into the splitter. Even with Monitor 1 powered on, and monitor 2 powered off AND unplugged, Monitor 1 would not receive video with Monitor 2 plugged in. Monitor 1 would receive video if it were the only one plugged in, but then plugging in Monitor 2 (powered off) would cause the video to disappear from Monitor 1


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jay
Order Date : 3/10/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent customer service!

I am very pleased with how diligent and courteous the people from GoodyELife are, They went to great lengths ensuring I was satisfied. :) Two thumbs up :)

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/5/2014

Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!

Do not buy from this seller. Not only are their products failing, but they barely speak English and keep making excuses from not sending me an RMA. It's been over 2 weeks now since I've requested an RMA, and I get responses like this:

> ----- From: <GoodyELife>-
>
> hi,so sorry for any incovenience,pls don't worry if it is really cannot work,we willing to send return label to return it back,and refund the money,thank you for your information


> ----- From: <GoodyELife>
>
> oh, so sorry,i missed the message,the previouse e-mail were replyed by my colleague,i will send the label as soon as possible,just it maight cost 1-2 business days,hope u can wait,thank you

> ----- From: <GoodyELife>
> hi,sorry for letting you wait so long,just there is some mistake on our label system,i will send to you the return label within 1-2 business days ,ok?
Seller Response:oh, no! my dear customer,

i'm a trustful girl,and i have sent the return label to you on Mar 22,would you pls check the e-mail which you sent to me before? i was not making excuses,just i really didn't get the return label before.

but i always help to ask for the label for you,and i sent to you as soon as i got it,hope you can check and understand.anyway we need to improve our service,that is our duty,just hope you can give us

chance,thank you


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

RKR761
Order Date : 3/2/2014

Rating + 3 Average

Power supply was OK but cheaply packaged and had no manual.
Seller Response:We will check and improve the packing if necessary. Please check package and try to find the manual. Thanks.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Metoo
Order Date : 3/2/2014

Rating + 5 Great Buy & Perfect Packaging!

Fast shipment, great pricing and perfect packaging.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/21/2014

Rating + 1 Item Never received

Item was shipped to an address in Mass. I am in Mich. Was purchased on Newegg.com but found out it was some other vendor selling stuff. Called and left message about non delivery on a generic voicemail, never received a call back. Called Newegg was told to call the place I bought it from.(I thought it was Newegg) Have a fraud claim now in process with my credit card company
Seller Response:So sorry for sending to wrong address, We will also file a USPS claim for this issue.
Full refunded was issued. Sorry again


2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

MarkM
Order Date : 1/31/2014

Rating + 4 Great experience, question about warranty

Fast shipping, came sooner than expected. Item was working as exactly as described. Card says 1 year warranty but seller said warranty was only 60 days. Wish I could get the right answer about warranty.
Seller Response:Sorry for the misunderstanding. We said we support 30 days money back and 60 days replacement.
If out of this date, we can ask manufacture to repair it for you.


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/21/2014

Rating + 1

Item Never received, No return phone calls, opened a fraud complaint with Credit Card Company
Seller Response:So sorry for sending to wrong address. We will resend you replacement

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    (1)Please contact our Customer Service Department for your returning inquiry.
    (2)Please provide your name, email address, invoice number or sales order number when you submit return inquiry.
    (3)After our Customer Service Representatives verify your order information, you will be given an RMA number and seller store name for your return. Please mark "Newegg + Store Name + RMA#(we offer to you)?±outside of the return package as it will be our reference during receiving. Please provide similar packaging method for returns as they were delivered to you.
    (4)Re-using the original package is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition. Any previous addresses, tracking information and labels must be removed. You can select the same carrier when original orders were placed (e.g. USPS or UPS).
    (5)If you were NOT satisfied with our RMA handling, please send us the dispute to ks_ne@4px.com with email title "seller store name + DISPUTE". We will handle the dispute with Newegg.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau