Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI99IY068290

JMTTOP Seller Profile 626-280-4888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from JMTTOP See all products from JMTTOP

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Shenzhen Feichao Technology Co., Ltd.

We specialize in the R&D, production and sales of various products. Products of good quality with competitive price constantly attract customers. Products are selling well in Europe and the United States, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan area, and mainland China.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (161 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 85 Reviews
newegg
53%
Good Rating + 4 26 Reviews
newegg
16%
Average Rating + 3 14 Reviews
newegg
9%
Poor Rating + 2 7 Reviews
newegg
4%
Very Poor Rating + 1 29 Reviews
newegg
18%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Pete S.
Order Date : 6/20/2016

Rating + 5 Great MP3 Player!

I don't like Ipods, this is a great MP3 player.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Juan B.
Order Date : 6/11/2016

Rating + 5 Competent seller

Item was shipped from China in a clearly labeled, well protected Mylar Envelope with protective foam padding inside, arrived in a few days and worked as expected; will gladly do business with again. Recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Arch T.
Order Date : 4/28/2016

Rating + 1 Terrible

Buyer beware. And for some reason you can't get a product review of their items to stick.
Seller Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for your order, Customer satisfaction is our goal and your valuable comments will help us to
improve our customer services.
If you have any questions regarding to our products and services, you are more than
welcome to contact us by clicking “Email This Seller” in our Newegg Seller Profile page.
Regards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Robert B.
Order Date : 5/22/2016

Rating + 5 An Honest and Honorable Vendor

I had a problem with the item that I purchased from JMTTOP and I fully expected to be losing money on this transaction due to return shipping policies and restocking fees. The problem was caused by the factory changing the battery size but not informing the Seller of the change so they could correct their advertisement of the item. I expected a larger capacity lipo battery as advertised. Once I proved My claim with a picture of the instruction manual and the actual lipo battery from the item that was shipped to me, the representative of JMTTOP questioned the factory and found out what had happened. The 7.4 v. got too hot so they switched to a 3.7 v. battery without notifying the seller. The seller, JMTTOP, bent over backwards to help me at that point and I am very Proud to say that I will not hesitate to order from them in the future. You need patience when doing business with a Company that is on the other side of the planet but you don't need to worry about your investment because they want the same thing that all Sellers want... Happy Customers. I think that you'll find that a large majority of negative reviews come from Customers that simply aren't willing to go through the time and effort that is required to resolve their issue. I don't understand that because who will care about your issue if you don't? I can almost hear the "instant gratification Folks" groaning but the fact is, this Company that I have never heard of before this single transaction, JMTTOP, made sure that I didn't lose a nickel, even paying me back for the return shipping cost. I think that's Exceptional Customer Service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bill C.
Order Date : 4/24/2016

Rating + 5 Fast Shipping, as Described

Good Transaction, Great Price, Fast Shipping, Good Communication A+

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bogdan G.
Order Date : 4/20/2016

Rating + 1 The overall impression is that this seller is extremely bad. Placed an order on April 20th and on May 12th I still haven't received it.

I cannot recommend this seller to anyone. If you have months at your disposal waiting for your order to arrive, then maybe you should give this seller a shot. Otherwise look elsewhere. Currently I am contemplating placing a new order for my item with someone else. There is no telling if the item will ever arrive. It is being marked as shipped but there is no tracking information and I have been informed that it was shipped nearly 3 weeks ago.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

I've received your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience,this is the shipping detail:

Ship Carrier:
Chinapost
Ship Service:
epacket
Tracking #:
LS807368905CN
Ship Date:
04/20/2016

You can track the parcel at USPS official website,pls kindly check this is the latest tracking information:
2016-05-12 15:19 ELMHURST, IL 60126, Delivered, In/At Mailbox, Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 3:19 pm on May 12, 2016 in ELMHURST, IL 60126.
2016-05-12 08:38 ELMHURST, IL 60126, Out for Delivery

Shows your parcel delivered successfully,so if you still haven't received parcel,we can refund you full money,we won't make you any loss.

Nice day.

Best regards.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alexey G.
Order Date : 3/12/2016

Rating + 1 10 days - no item received, no shipment/tracking, no email. Very disappointing experience. STAY AWAY from JMTTOP!

I ordered HDD (NewEgg) with enclosure adapter(NewEgg Market Place - JMTTOP). The HDD from New Egg came in 3 business days as expected. 10 days later no sign of the adapter from JMTTOP. Emailed them two days ago - no reply, no tracking information. Today placed an order for similar adapter with a different seller. I called NewEgg customer service 10 days after order placement and was told the item is shipped from overseas and they have no information about the status of the item. NewEgg did not advertise that the seller - JMTTOP is located overseas . Very disappointing experience. Stay away from JMTTOP
Seller Response:Sorry sir,this is your Order Date: 03/12/2016 15:10:06
And the shipping detail with your order:
Ship Carrier:
Chinapost
Ship Service:
eapcket
Tracking #:
LS676501927CN
Ship Date:
03/13/2016

This tracking number also have tracking infor:
2016-03-24 00:38 ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS), Processed Through Facility, Your item has been processed through our facility in ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS) at 12:38 am on March 24, 2016.
2016-03-15 13:53 CHINA, SHENZHEN EMS, Processed Through Facility

I don't know how you get the message the parcel haven't shipped out,but we shipped the parcel the day after you made the order.

If we haven't ship the parcel until the 3/22/2016,the order will automatically expire,and newegg will return the money to you,hope you can understand.

If you don't need it,pls refuse to sign the parcel after it arrived,the parcel retrun back, we will refund you full money,thanks.

Nice day.

Best regards.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 12/18/2015

Rating + 2 Low Quality

I ordered the ACASIS AC-35 3.5 inch Hard Disk Storage Enclosure. Waited 2.5 weeks for delivery from China. The latch broke the very first time I attempted to open the case. Poor quality product.
Seller Response:Dear friend,could you send some photos to us about the product defective?don't worry,if we confirm there're problem with the parcel what you received ,we will refund you,will not let you have any loss,thanks for your help.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 11/18/2015

Rating + 5 Great Seller!!

Fast shipping. Eggsellent product. Highly reccomended.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Chris
Order Date : 4/29/2015

Rating + 1 Didn't ship both parts

I ordered 2 motor drivers, the company only shipped one. I emailed newegg support about the problem and got absolutely no response at all.
Seller Response:Dear Chis,

Qiute sorry for the inconveince caused and make you a unpleasant shopping experience.
For one thing, we actually do not recieved any messages, pls kindly believed that.
Also we have arranged reshippment for the missing part for you, the tracking no and link are also attached at our email, pls kindly check.
And we promise we will try our best to improve the service to avoid this kind of things happened. pls understand that. tks.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

Used Item Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.