Skip to: | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM91QPEQF62

MicroData Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from MicroData See all products from MicroData

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We are always striving to offer our customers high product quality, reasonable prices, excellent customer service and a reliable credit standing. If you like our products, please add my shop to your "My Favorites" list.
We maintain high standards of excellence and strive for 100% customer satisfaction! Feedback is very important to us. We request that you contact us immediately BEFORE you give us or feedback, so that we can satisfactorily address your concerns.
If you have any problem, please feel free to contect us via message, we will reply your email within 24 hours. We will do our best to solve your problem.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (49 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 20 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 6 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 2 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 19 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Order Date : 1/8/2015

Rating + 1

Almost a month and I am still waiting.
Seller Response:So sorry for the slow shipping, if over one month, we will refund full to you.Good day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/20/2014

Rating + 5 PS3 Dualshock3 Controllers

Wow..seems like to good to be true, but it is true..extremely happy customer here..thank you so much!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/9/2014

Rating + 1 Slow shipping and poor communication

After 2 weeks, order says "shipped", but no tracking number provided and no further information, no emails, nothing. There is no way to know what happened to the order. This reflects poorly on Newegg and will influence future orders. They were quick to take the money but fulfillment remains a mystery.
Seller Response:Hi,friend,
so sorry for the mistakes. we have send 2 emails to you by newegg as this item is not for saling now.. but without any reply,
we can refund full to you,

any question, please get free to contact us, we will reply to you in 24 hours.phoebe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/14/2014

Rating + 1

after the "pass the buck, das not my job mon" comments I received from newegg about my order for the 512 SD cards.
I will avoid ever ordering anything from newegg again, when asked by friends, I will bad-mouth newegg and suggest they shop else-where.
3 weeks for delivery..? really..?
shame on you for being less than honest.
customer service..? you gots nada !!
Seller Response:thanks for your comments.
We feel so sorry it takes about 17 days. the item was shiped on NOV.16. .the package delivery on December 3, 2014 , 10:50 am.

In china, most of items all shipped by epacket to USA. newegg or else-where. And the shipping may slower in NOV. TO DEC.

so sorry about it,Any question, please get free to contact us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/11/2014

Rating + 4

good product used by many but issue a very outdated and buggy program with a link to purchase upgraded version

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/11/2014

Rating + 5 Slow Shipping...

As long as I know it will ship slowly, I don't have a problem with it and yes, I did look at other reviews before I ordered from them...In the end, I did receive a working product...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/3/2014

Rating + 1 no accuracy

you cannot play call of duty with this controller, with accuracy. If I move the right thumbstick ever so slightly as if I were aiming down the sights, no movement would register. And if I push a little harder my aim goes way off target. This controller is trash.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 10/31/2014

Rating + 5 Good Job

Order shipped on time, no problems getting to me. Was exactly what it said. I wish all sellers from China could figure this out.
Seller Response:Hi,firend,
Thanks for your satisfied . It is the best encouragement make us more confident to develop business and serve better.
Any question, please get free to contact us. We will reply in 24 hours. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eric E
Order Date : 10/22/2014

Rating + 5 Amazing Service

I ordered on accident 80 SD cards from MicroData and we received them within a week. Unfortunately I had made a mistake and we needed Micro SD cards instead of SD cards. I contacted the company through newegg and they were very understanding of our mistake and simply asked that we send the SD cards back and that they would send out the Micro SD cards at no extra cost. We shipped the SD cards back I sent them the shipping invoice and they immediately shipped out the correct product for us. I can not thank MicroData enough for taking care of us and working with me and making "MY" mistake truly a wonderful experience. Thank You Very Much MicroData as these Micro SD cards will be given to 80 kids along with the MP 3 players that we ordered from newegg for our Christmas give away. You not only got me out of a bind that i messed up on you will also make 80 kids smile on Dec. 25th. THANK YOU
Seller Response:Hi,Eric.Thanks for your nice feedback. It is our pleasure.Hope the new items will arrive to you fast.
Any question, please get free to contact us.We will reply in 24 ours.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 8/27/2014

Rating + 5 Good seller

No problems. Arrived within 10 business days. Good product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.