Skip to: | | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD1RZ5WS4ADF

CarPart4U Seller Profile 626-638-7050 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from CarPart4U See all products from CarPart4U

Thank you for visiting Carpart4u page.

We are new to Newegg but we have been in automotive industry for more than 5 years. We are automotive lighting specialists. At Carpart4u, we all passionate with cars, we modify our cars, bring it to show and track, and greet with different car enthusiasts. We understand how important quality is, so here at Carpart4u, we only offer quality lighting parts, most of the items we sell had been test fitted to ensure fitment.

To ensure perfect shopping experience and product support, we currently only offer Spyder lighting parts, even though Spyder lighting parts do not come with instruction, however our experienced lighting specialists can guide you the installation process and make it as easy as it can be.

If you have any question regarding our products, please feel free to contact us. Our office hours are from 10:00am to 5:00pm PST, Monday to Friday. You can either use the contact seller option, or email us, at, within office hours, we respond our emails within an hour. Or you can call us at 1-626-638-7050 and make sure to let us know you order from Newegg, so we can transfer you to the right person.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (76 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 51 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 13 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 4 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 6 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Mark E.
Order Date : 7/28/2016

Rating + 2 Seller very slow to respond, if responding at all.

Purchased LED tail lights and one of the lights had half the LEDs not working out of the box. Submitted e-mails to seller via newegg and seller ignored my e-mails, till I finally called. I eventually got the light replaced, but the process was not easy and took a lot longer than it should have. When I asked for expedited shipping, considering the wait...they ignored that too. Overall, I felt like I had to be a PITA to get it replaced.

Even when working as designed the lights cause hyper-flashing when the indicator is used... as if a bulb is out. The manufacturers should have designed with same resistance as OEM. Seller completely ignored my e-mail asking if there was a resolution and still has not responded. My lights still flash about 3x per second.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/10/2015

Rating + 1 Item never received

This seller never sent out my item. Please do verification to take necessary action against seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael K
Order Date : 5/15/2014

Rating + 5 Spyder Auto X-Tune Hyper White 9007 12V 100W Halogen Light Bulbs

Great seller shipped very quickly. Good product would buy from again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/26/2012

Rating + 5 Perfect Parker

Great quick seller

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 1/12/2013

Rating + 5

Great items, great pricing and fast delivery. My headlights shine brite with the new 100watt replacment bulbs. Who needs sylvania silver star at their prices.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/22/2012

Rating + 4 Could use some documentation

The horn I ordered arrived quickly enough, in good shape, and was what I ordered. But it would have been nice if it had come with some installation documentation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/21/2012

Rating + 5 Awesome for the money!

I was very impressed with the quality and sound of these horns for the money. No problems!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/18/2012

Rating + 1 Item was not the same as pictured when i bought it

Im still waiting till monday so i can call them, but item received was not what the display picture showed. I am very disappointed because this was a gift for my brother that came to visit for thanksgiving (he lives 400 miles away) i hope i can get the item i ask for or a full refund

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/19/2012

Rating + 3 Incorrect item received-difficult to rectify

Received incorrect item. Contacted seller and they demanded I send photos of item. It was very clear that what I received (fog lights) was nowhere near close to what I ordered (grille covers). After three attempts to email photos, seller finally sent RMA authorization and correct item was finally received. It was insulting to be questioned on receiving an incorrect item and then have to take my time to take photos and email them several times to get an RMA code and receive the correct item.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience. But in order for us to cover return shipping/ process replacement , we do need pictures. Actually the few emails are back n forward is because of we are limited by the message system on Newegg, we have to provide our physical email address: for the customer in order to receive the attachment file. But once we recieved the pictures, a return label was sent the same day, and the replacement part was shipped the next day.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 7/12/2012

Rating + 1 Unsatisfied Customer

The shipping time was outstanding. I got this very quickly, but the part was damaged and dented when i got it. I had to severely modify it as well because it doesn't fit on the car like it was supposed to.
Seller Response:I apologize for the inconvenience. But if the item arrived damaged, you will have to contact us "before" you install it. Otherwise, we will not be able to replace it for you.

As a future reference, please check the item carefully before install it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 60 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Thank you for visiting Carpart4u Easy Returns Policy.

    Carpart4u is here to provide the best online shopping experience, that's why we make your return process as easy as possible!! Most of our products are returnable. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can always return the item to our warehouse in order to receive a refund.

    Return & Exchange Policy

    Most products available at Carpart4u are returnable. To initiate a return, you must request a Return Authorization Number (RA#) within 30 days of receipt of the product.
    Products must be in original packaging and in a new and resalable condition.
    Any product that was used or fully/partially installed is non-returnable.
    Carpart4u will not reimburse labor charges or installation fees under any circumstances. Nor will Carpart4u reimburse for any damages incurred during installation or use of product.
    Defective & Damaged Items
    If the item arrived in a condition not as product page described, we will provide pre-pay shipping label. In order to obtain the pre-pay shipping label, pictures of the defective and damaged item(s) are necessary. Once you've received the label and the RA#, ship the defective item as instructed by your customer care specialist. Once we've confirmed the package is in transit we'll ship you a replacement or credit your account.

    Restocking Fee

    Carpart4u generally does not charge restocking fee, unless the following situation 20% restocking fee will be applied:

    The package is returned without a proper Return Authorization Number (RA#) clearly posted on the box.
    Orders placed for the incorrect model or year of your vehicle.
    Because manufacturers are constantly changing vehicle designs, we do not guarantee an older part will fit a newer vehicle and vice versa. Ordering a product not specifically designed for your vehicle (for example, a 2006 model car cover ordered for a 2007 vehicle) is done at your own risk and will incur a restocking fee if returned.
    Item comes as described, but you just do not like how it look.
    Our product are 100% as described on product page, if not, please refer to defective items.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.