Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM7NF2VTCA8

JemJem Seller Profile 949-398-2620 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from JemJem See all products from JemJem

Thank you for shopping with us! We are commited to provide the best possible shopping experiences for all of our customers! We specialize in refurbished items for Apple, Samsung and many other big brands at affordable price. We only carry high quality items.
We love our customers! We are known for best customer service!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (16 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 6 Reviews
newegg
37%
Good Rating + 4 0 Reviews
0%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 10 Reviews
newegg
63%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Rawblz
Order Date : 9/10/2014

Rating + 5 Fast Shipping. Great product.

Put my order in around 8am. Recieved tracking before noon same day. Incredibly Fast shipping!! Product was as described. Completely satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dee
Order Date : 8/14/2014

Rating + 1 jem-jem

Had to return the MacBook pro to them. It would not stay connected to wifi. I first took it to a local Apple store, they looked up the serial number, found that it had been sent in some time before for same reason. Had them checkto see what needed done to repair it. They found water damage. Would cost $1200 or more to fis which is more than what I paid for it. They obviously did not check this item out before selling it to me. I also am requesting a refund from you for the $100 extended warranty I purchased.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

Have you contacted us? We will gladly offer you a full refund for your order 164410019 and issue a label so you can send this item back.
Please call us at 949 397 2955 or email us at support@jemjem.com. We would like to help in anyway that we can.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike
Order Date : 8/15/2014

Rating + 1 Don't recommend this seller

The item wasn't as described and was very very in poor condition. This is not acceptable plus they even charged for restocking fee with this problem.
I definitely don't recommend this seller!
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are terribly sorry that you received a product in such poor condition as we do not pride ourselves on selling anything less then a B grade unless advertised.
You also should have not been charged a restocking fee for returning an item because the condition was so bad. Have you been fully refunded?
We can offer a discount for your next purchase.
Please contact us so we can do our best to make it right, support@idolian.com or call us at 949 397 2955.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/17/2014

Rating + 1 Don't buy from them

Do not purchase any products from them. I purchased a Macbook Pro on the 17th and it wasn't "shipped" until the 26th. They forgot to even ship it. I had to email them asking about the product before they said: "Your item has been shipped out today."

DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Worst company to purchase from. Their products are also highly over priced.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for this extreme delay as we are working on making changes in our shipping department but there is no excuse for the delay.

Please contact us at support@idolian.com and or call us at 949 397 2955 to help us make it up to you in some way.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

PE
Order Date : 8/12/2014

Rating + 1 Wrong Product

Please do not buy from this seller. Ships you wrong products and do not response to return requests.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

We respond to all tickets and calls on a daily basis and we are terribly sorry that your request was not fulfilled.

Please contact us at support@idolian.com and or 949 397 2955 for a full refund or exchange of your product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dee
Order Date : 8/14/2014

Rating + 1 Poor customer service

Received item I ordered and it was defective. I called during normal business hours and the message said that they were closed. It is not a holiday. This is unacceptable .
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please contact us at support@idolian.com and or 949 397 2955 to resolve this issue.
We can issue a full refund and or exchange for your product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

cdosoccer13
Order Date : 8/12/2014

Rating + 5 Great seller

One purchase, a refurb MacBook Pro. Everything as described, except two areas: it actually was given an OS upgrade before it was shipped, but....had less VRAM onboard that was spec'd in the description. Otherwise, great product! Looks good, runs seamlessly so far. Have only had a week, but trust it was a good investment. Thanks JemJem
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your purchase.

We apologize for the spec change. When we seldomly for some reason cannot fulfill the current specs ordered for a device we do our best to make to fulfill the order by replacing it with an upgrade.
If there is anything wrong with your item please make sure to contact us within the given time so that we can make it right!
Thank you again for your understanding and we hope to see you again!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

A Not Happy Customer
Order Date : 8/13/2014

Rating + 1 What a joke and not a funny one

This "Company" is a joke. Don't even bother. I picture them being 6 people in a 3rd floor rental space throwing pencils at the ceiling tiles. I ordered a phone from them and it wasn't shipped for over 7 days. When i finally contacted them to ask where my product was, this is the response I received:

I apologize for the delay in your order.
We have expedited the shipping and sent it under the same tracking.

In other words "Oh, we forgot. It's shipped now!". Low and behold I saw it was shipped two days later. When looking for a phone and are forced to decide between using this company or smoke signals. I would recommend Cedar wood, it at least offers a good aroma.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

This is unacceptable, please contact us if there is anything we can do to make things right for this mistake.

support@idolian.com and or 949 397 2955.


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Jes
Order Date : 7/28/2014

Rating + 1 Order never sent - no communication

I purchased an iPad from this seller. The item never shipped. When I inquired as to when it would be sent, the seller simply cancelled my order with no communication whatsoever.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry for the miscommunication on this order.
Please contact us to give us a chance to make this right.

support@idolian.com 949 397 2955


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

kitayama14
Order Date : 8/14/2014

Rating + 5 super Fast shipping!

Ordered in the morning yesterday but it says its going to get delivered today! Super fast shipping!
Seller Response:Hello!
We do our best to not only fulfill but ship orders as quickly as possible.
Moreso we hope that you sincerely enjoy your product!
Thank you and we hope to see you again :)


0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    All orders are protected with 30 days return period and warranty. All refurbished items comes with 30 day warranty for replacement or refund from the time of purchase. In case product is defective after inspection, we issue full refund including shipping. For non defective items are subject to 15% restocking fees and shipping fees not refundable.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau