Skip to: | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home > 
Review Center > 

SuperMarket Seller Profile 209-6833733 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from SuperMarket See all products from SuperMarket

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with

Charmjewel Inc. offers a large variety of phone, phone Accessories, jewelry and more cheap high quality products. We strive to offer you the best shopping experience online with fast shipping and customer service.

Delivery Time

Note: This information is offered for refernce only,and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be Country changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.

working days+weekends 3-7 8-11 12-14 15-19 20-26 30-up

United States Rate(Item arrived) 5.2% 50% 29.7% 10.4% 4.7% refund or resend

How to Track Your Package
We use different shipping method and normally it will take 5-15 business day, please follow below to track your package

(1) If your tracking number is"LN........",please visit the website below to track the information(this is EUB tracking number,we ship by this)

(2) If your tracking number is "*********CN“,please visit the website below to track the information

(3) If your tracking number is"*********DE", please visit the website below to track the information



Note:if you see the item location first time is in GERMANY ,it is normal,we cooperate with a germany logistics company

(4) Other shipping method is easy,please visit their official website to track the package

We always ship out packages as soon as possible, but please note there may be delays due to international customs and local postal offices. Charmjewel apologizes for any inconvience this may have caused but we are doing our best to provide you factory direct prices as soon as possible.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (8 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 1 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 0 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 5 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Disappointed Buyer
Order Date : 12/11/2014


No Contact for 12 days.....

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 11/25/2014

Rating + 1

I have not received it yet. I ordered it 25 days ago.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 3/12/2014

Rating + 5 Great seller

Shipping took a long time, but that's to be expected with overseas shipping and is no fault of the seller's. While I waited for it, the seller and I exchanged a few emails, and they were some of the most helpful and courteous people with whom I've ever had the pleasure of doing business. I would certainly buy from them again, and I gladly recommend others to buy from them.
Seller Response:Thank you,john. It is ture some people only leave reviews when they are angry. So i aksed for you for help to up our overrall ratings.Your are the most understanding shopper i met.We will deal with your order carefully on your next purchase.With many thanks,John.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 3/20/2014

Rating + 3 Lost in translation

I ordered a USB hub on 3/20/14, and the order went through a series of hiccups. Apparently it got canceled halfway around the globe by accident. Once I asked for a refund the appropriate people were informed and the order was restored. In the meantime I ordered and received a different USB hub. After my last review, the company in China has been sending me frequent updates about my order status, and has been giving me very good customer service.

It seems that this company is well intentioned, but having some trouble handling the transnational challenges. I will up my rating as I am impressed by their earnest desire to set things right. 4/26 and no USB hub...

I actually was refunded for this item, but still intend to pay if I ever get it.
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your appropriate review!I apprecaite it from my heart.We will improve our service and give every buyer with good shopping experience.Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Getting impatient
Order Date : 3/20/2014

Rating + 1 Getting impatient

15 days in and still have not received item. Posted tracking number is invalid.
Seller Response:Yes,dear customer,i feel sorry for it,i had shipped your item quick immediately after i saw your order,but somehow it was cancalled by mistake by our colleague ,and when i realise it,it was late,that's how i got this rating.For any customers,if you do not receive items within 15 days,you could contact me directly,i believe i will give you a satisfied answer.Thank you for your comprehension.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr. W.
Order Date : 1/21/2014

Rating + 1 Did not receive after 30 days - hade to file claim

Waited patiently for 15 shipping (business) days, plus even allowed additional time for chinese new year, but unfortuantely the package was still not received after 30 days - so had to file a claim.

This is far different than my previous 50 interactions with Use caution when buying from Marketplace.!!
Seller Response:Dear valued customer, i aml awfully sorry when i see this review and i apologise for this. This happened because of a fail of communication between colleagues,your order we were planned to let it void because it is near Chinese New Year,our factory workers are having the holiday so we were unable to ship.But our colleague comfired shipment your order,but didn't ship.Then i got this bad review.We are more familiar with the platform's operation rules after long time selling,and our service has improved.Our order system has been much matured, i will deal more carefully with the coming up orders.Thank you for shopping in SuperMarket.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 1/3/2014

Rating + 2 mixed feelings

Didn't cancel the order when I asked them to even though it wasn't marked as shipped until after I asked for the refund. Never got me a tracking number that actually worked. By the end didn't even respond to my messages. However... I did actually receive my item and it did arrive on time and undamaged. So I give 2 eggs. Not the worst experience ever but not as good as it could have been.
Seller Response:Dear customer,sometimes,when we ship,we do not comfirm shippment timely,i will let you cancel order if it is not shipped,Sorry i let you misunderstood.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Annoyed customer
Order Date : 12/2/2013

Rating + 1 Item never arrived

I placed an order and it never arrived. I contacted Newegg customer service. It's a marketplace seller and offered to either open an internal ticket for investigation, or give me the phone number to the seller. The phone number was to a cosmetic surgeon's office. Seller is a total rip-off.
Seller Response:Seller is not a rip-off,seller is kind,sorry we let you annoyed.Our workder she didn't ship item out without realise it because of the poor order management system we had used.But our system has improved now ,this kind of thing will never happen again.We have professinal customer service to reply customer's inquiry per day,we will reply you timely if you any problems.Thank you for interested in our products.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    We offer only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 30 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise. By placing an order, you agree to the following return policies and Instructions.

    All returns must include the following or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost:
    • Product purchased from our Newegg Marketplace store ONLY
    • Original Condition, no physical damage (exclude damages sustained during transportation)
    • All accessories, manuals, warranty registration card, etc.
    • Original UPC/serial# intact on product and on retail package (Proof of Purchase)
    • Valid RMA number obtained from website or customer service for the correct product and order (follow below return instruction to apply RMA#)

    Additional Return Requirements and Policy:
    1. An RMA number must be requested within thirty (30) calendar days of the delivery date. Shipping charge is the cost of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. No restocking fee will be applied on return for DOA/Defective and shipping damaged product. Shipment received with visible damages must be reported to us within seven (7) calendar days of the delivery date. In the event an item is sold with "free-shipping", we will refund the amount of sale.

    2. All returns with missing part(s) (including, but not limited to, accessories, manuals, warranty registration cards, original manufacturer packing materials and retail packaging) will not be processed until the part is received.

    3. Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses unless otherwise explicitly states on the product. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.

    4. Customer is required to ship the return products with sufficient shipping packaging and void fill material inside to prevent product from physically damaged during return transportation. Customer is responsible for any loss and damages in return shipping.

    5. Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and standard returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    6. Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. We will refund back to your method of payment.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.