Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKJ28LMMAAE

SuperMarket Seller Profile 209-6833733 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from SuperMarket See all products from SuperMarket

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

Charmjewel Inc. offers a large variety of phone, phone Accessories, jewelry and more cheap high quality products. We strive to offer you the best shopping experience online with fast shipping and customer service.

Delivery Time

Note: This information is offered for refernce only,and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be Country changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.

working days+weekends 3-7 8-11 12-14 15-19 20-26 30-up

United States Rate(Item arrived) 5.2% 50% 29.7% 10.4% 4.7% refund or resend

How to Track Your Package
We use different shipping method and normally it will take 5-15 business day, please follow below to track your package

(1) If your tracking number is"LN........",please visit the website below to track the information(this is EUB tracking number,we ship by this)
http://www.ems.com.cn/

(2) If your tracking number is "*********CN“,please visit the website below to track the information
http://www.17track.net/

(3) If your tracking number is"*********DE", please visit the website below to track the information

A: www.usps.com

B: https://www.deutschepost.de/sendung/simpleQuery.html?locale=en_GB

Note:if you see the item location first time is in GERMANY ,it is normal,we cooperate with a germany logistics company

(4) Other shipping method is easy,please visit their official website to track the package

We always ship out packages as soon as possible, but please note there may be delays due to international customs and local postal offices. Charmjewel apologizes for any inconvience this may have caused but we are doing our best to provide you factory direct prices as soon as possible.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (6 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 1 Reviews
newegg
16%
Good Rating + 4 0 Reviews
0%
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
newegg
17%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
17%
Very Poor Rating + 1 3 Reviews
newegg
50%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
John
Order Date : 3/12/2014

Rating + 5 Great seller

Shipping took a long time, but that's to be expected with overseas shipping and is no fault of the seller's. While I waited for it, the seller and I exchanged a few emails, and they were some of the most helpful and courteous people with whom I've ever had the pleasure of doing business. I would certainly buy from them again, and I gladly recommend others to buy from them.
Seller Response:Thank you,john. It is ture some people only leave reviews when they are angry. So i aksed for you for help to up our overrall ratings.Your are the most understanding shopper i met.We will deal with your order carefully on your next purchase.With many thanks,John.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

waiting
Order Date : 3/20/2014

Rating + 3 Lost in translation

I ordered a USB hub on 3/20/14, and the order went through a series of hiccups. Apparently it got canceled halfway around the globe by accident. Once I asked for a refund the appropriate people were informed and the order was restored. In the meantime I ordered and received a different USB hub. After my last review, the company in China has been sending me frequent updates about my order status, and has been giving me very good customer service.

It seems that this company is well intentioned, but having some trouble handling the transnational challenges. I will up my rating as I am impressed by their earnest desire to set things right. Still...now 4/26 and no USB hub...

I actually was refunded for this item, but still intend to pay if I ever get it.
Seller Response:Thank you so much for your appropriate review!I apprecaite it from my heart.We will improve our service and give every buyer with good shopping experience.Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Getting impatient
Order Date : 3/20/2014

Rating + 1 Getting impatient

15 days in and still have not received item. Posted tracking number is invalid.
Seller Response:Yes,dear customer,i feel sorry for it,i had shipped your item quick immediately after i saw your order,but somehow it was cancalled by mistake by our colleague ,and when i realise it,it was late,that's how i got this rating.For any customers,if you do not receive items within 15 days,you could contact me directly,i believe i will give you a satisfied answer.Thank you for your comprehension.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr. W.
Order Date : 1/21/2014

Rating + 1 Did not receive after 30 days - hade to file claim

Waited patiently for 15 shipping (business) days, plus even allowed additional time for chinese new year, but unfortuantely the package was still not received after 30 days - so had to file a claim.

This is far different than my previous 50 interactions with NewEgg.com. Use caution when buying from Marketplace.!!
Seller Response:Dear valued customer, i aml awfully sorry when i see this review and i apologise for this. This happened because of a fail of communication between colleagues,your order we were planned to let it void because it is near Chinese New Year,our factory workers are having the holiday so we were unable to ship.But our colleague comfired shipment your order,but didn't ship.Then i got this bad review.We are more familiar with the platform's operation rules after long time selling,and our service has improved.Our order system has been much matured, i will deal more carefully with the coming up orders.Thank you for shopping in SuperMarket.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/3/2014

Rating + 2 mixed feelings

Didn't cancel the order when I asked them to even though it wasn't marked as shipped until after I asked for the refund. Never got me a tracking number that actually worked. By the end didn't even respond to my messages. However... I did actually receive my item and it did arrive on time and undamaged. So I give 2 eggs. Not the worst experience ever but not as good as it could have been.
Seller Response:Dear customer,sometimes,when we ship,we do not comfirm shippment timely,i will let you cancel order if it is not shipped,Sorry i let you misunderstood.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Annoyed customer
Order Date : 12/2/2013

Rating + 1 Item never arrived

I placed an order and it never arrived. I contacted Newegg customer service. It's a marketplace seller and offered to either open an internal ticket for investigation, or give me the phone number to the seller. The phone number was to a cosmetic surgeon's office. Seller is a total rip-off.
Seller Response:Seller is not a rip-off,seller is kind,sorry we let you annoyed.Our workder she didn't ship item out without realise it because of the poor order management system we had used.But our system has improved now ,this kind of thing will never happen again.We have professinal customer service to reply customer's inquiry per day,we will reply you timely if you any problems.Thank you for interested in our products.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau